Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2839 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2839)
Sort by:
Yi N. Groups April 14, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, close to nightlife, polite staff
7
Hotel is centrally located near the Nighlife area and shopping centre. The room that we were allocated to weas quite small. Overall, the staffs were very friendly, polite and helpful. The check in process was simple and we managed to get our room immediately. It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jungwon H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
Clean and well-equiped in a smaill room

Cleaness, Variety range of breakfast, friendly staffs
9.3
I strongly recommend this hotel to single or couple to enjoy restful stay. It provides cleaness, well-equipped in a small room, cozy swimming pool, variety range of breakfast, convenient access to Clarke Quay for night life and Raffles for business center as well.
Report this review
Terence G. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
very good firdt time stay chosen on internet

Staff, location, design
8.3
Very good. I will return soon and recommend to my friends
Report this review
Juni D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
A nice hotel in Clarke Quay area

Convenient location, new & modern hotel; friendly staff
7
I stayed in Park Queen room with pool view and I like the sofa they put near the window. The hotel is in the Clarke Quay and only few steps to Central Mall and MRT station. The staff is helpful and responsive. I left my jacket in my room after I have checked out from the hotel. I sent an email and they said they are still keeping it in their storage. Good job!
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
Excellent

Service, Location and facilities
8
Report this review
Henry S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Excelent

Close to mrt, night life, and affordable
9.3
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location
10
Arriving late at night the check in was swift and efficient. Although the room was small,it was very modern and spotless and suited our needs for the few days we spent in Singapore. The open pool was a welcome relief from the humid days. We enjoyed the breakfast on offer in pleasant open surroundings.
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing stay

Nice pool, comfortable rooms, good location
9
Report this review
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice hotel near of night life

clean, strategy and good view
6
A luxury hotel, near of night life, many choice for lunch or dinner also shooping mall.
Report this review
Wee M. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Not that pleasant

Location, Friendly, Quiet
6.3
As mentioned, not very pleasant. Not much of the hotel fault as it's a smoke free hotel and I am a heavy smoker. Therefore, i will have to run up and down to smoke. The rooms are small, nice as in design but not very practical of the rest room. Should someone doing "Big Business" in the toilet, it will stink the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05