or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
Yuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Very comfortable stay in a splendid hotel.

Close to attractions and restaurants, easy access to public transport, nicely designed room
8.3
a very well designed and equipped room with easy access to restaurants and public transport. Clarke Quay MRT station and attractions is just a cross over the road.
Jia K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
A recommended business hotel

Free wireless internet, good location, comfort bed.
8.3
It was my first time staying at Park Regis Singapore after comparing a few options. The location is excellent, near to Clark Quay which offers various food choices and night life, and it's very close to Clarke Quay MRT station. The room is small, hence it will be a wiser choice for business than for family leisure.
Worawan C. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
good location

good location, 3 mins walk to subway, food and bars nearby
10
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Highly recommended

Near MRT, Great Service, Lovely pool, Neat & Clean
7
My agent made a mistake & book a wrong room for me, but the hotel is so kind & change the room for me without any extra charges. Also, after check out, I can leave the bags in the hotel, so before I off to the airport I can visit the city without luggage, plus I can take a shower in their gym before I collected my bags & depart:) That is sweet!
Wai W. Families with older children China, May 17, 2014
Clean and centrally locate in city

clean, quiet surrounding, good location
7.7
My family is are very good stay in Park Regis. The staff were also friendly and helpful. The hotel is also near to shopping malls and China Town and MRT station. So transport and food were convenient.
Jonathan P. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good experience,good staycation,staff are friendly

Cozy, relaxing, nice bed and Room environment
7.7
It was awesome! The bed was soft and nice, room are clean and neat and tidy! Would love to go again!
Yuen K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
6.3
good hotel
Narinrut S. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable Stay

Location, Helpful staff, Comfortable Rooms
8
This was our 2nd time staying at Park Regis Singapore. Compared to the first time, the staff was much friendlier and more attentive to our needs. The rooms are compact yet comfortable and the wifi speed is comparatively better than other hotels we have stayed thus far. Clarke Quay is just located 5mins walk away and so is the MRT Station. We had a pleasant stay at Park Regis Hotel and will come back again.
Paresh P. Business travelers India, May 6, 2014
Ver y Pleasant

Staff, location,ambience
8.7
Leung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Good Location, good view, good serviceGood Locatio

Good Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good service
8
Good Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01