or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Groups Australia, December 10, 2012
Good location

Location
6.7
Good hotel, very expensive, regular service. Very small room, but very clean and good features. The staff wasnt very friendly.
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Decent Location but Small Rooms

Located between Clarky Quay and Chinatown .
7.3
It is a small room but decent for an average asian to stay. For the price you paid, perhaps, you may get somewhere cheaper but probably older hotel than Regis. Fast Check In with an extension time upon check out granted without hesitation. Overall is a decent hotel .
James D. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Very good location. Room size is not that big

Has pool and gym. Very nice interior designing.
8.7
Pros: The hotel staffs are nice and helpful. The bed is big. Gym and pool. Near mrt station allowing easy transportation. Aircon is very controllable: can be cold or turned off. Cons: Internet is not free. Bathroom is very open (no lock, just a glass door for both shower and toilet. If the internet was free, this hotel for me will have a rating of 8/10.
Nightlife Tip: Near clark quay
Phureephat S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Small room
7.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms"
Tse M. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Clean, comfortable, convenient.

The view of the room (Clarke Quay) was fantastic at night, room was clean and staff were all very friendly and attentive.
9.3
Rafael L. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2012
great

location ... clark quay
8.3
nice hotel, nice rooms, nice pool. perfect location for business, after work go for a beer at the clark quay ... :-) but expensive internet
Yee T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great hotel with great serivce

New, modern and convenience
9
The hotel is relatively new with modern deco and interesting bathroom design. It is more suitable for couple and close friends to stay together. The bed is comfortable and clean. If you are lucky enough, you may get a balcony with pool side view. Overall a great hotel to rest and relax.
Restaurant Tip: Chinatown area is close by and can be travel by foot.
Chiu L. Groups New Zealand, December 8, 2012
Cozy Hotel in good location

Very close to China Town
8
Room is clean, cozy and modern. Size is small but good enough for couple to only staying for a few days. Location close to China Town, only 10 mins walk. Good in service.
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location

very convenient...walking distance to clarke quay and mrt station.
7.3
very helpful stuffs. modern design room. We were there for our honeymoon. unfortunaerly we both got sick before we check-in the hotel! There was a complimentary wine for us but we couldn't enjoy it anyway we were impressed with the hotel-a welcome and congratulation message when we turn on the tv. Helpful stuffs. we will stay there again the next time we visit singapore!
Hotel Feature Tip: We were there for our honeymoon. unfortunaerly we both got sick before we check-in the hotel! There was a complimentary wine for us but we couldn't enjoy it anyway we were impressed with the hotel-a welcome and congratulation message when we turn on the tv. Helpful stuffs. we will stay there again the next time we visit singapore!
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nice Cosy Hotel

Location
7.3
It was a wonderful stay. The hotel provided very good service and the staff were very friendly. Service was prompt and with a smile. The room was of contemporary design and the layout was user friendly. Facilities in the room are adequate and well maintained. The view overlooking the swimming was refreshing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06