Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2838 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2838)
Sort by:
Maxwell A. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Very nice hotel but why no free wifi

location, room quality
8.7
Convenient location in Clark Quay with very clean and attractive rooms. I was disappointed to found out that you had to pay 10 SGD an hour for wireless access. Kind of a ripoff.
Report this review
Maxwell A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Decent hotel for the price

location, cleanliness
8.3
Nice location and very clean. Also has a good gym and pool. But I did not like having to pay 10SGD an hour for wifi. Also getting more than 1 bottle of water during your stay in your room would be nice.
Report this review
Paulo P. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Hotel near MRT, very accessible..

Clean, good location, near bar and restaurants
8
Report this review
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Relaxing stay

Location
8
the rooms are well maintained and the design is modern. there is a good pool and gym and close walking distance to the mrt station. opposite the hotel is clarke quay and the hotel is on the fringe of the central business district. it is also very near to chinatown. hotel location is on the quiet side of clarke quay so this makes for a relaxing staycation.
Report this review
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

best features of the hotel
6.7
good location good view and good services also many choices for dinner in this area.
Shopping Tip: many choices for shoping near this hotel
Report this review
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
very good location.

central location, good breakfast and also good room.
6.7
no first time for stay at this hotel, and i like this hotel because very near MRT station.
Report this review
Lee N. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Good location. Staffs were courteous.
8.7
as mentioned, the room was relatively small yet it had everything in place. staff arranged a room on level 4, however, no city view (clarke. q) was provided. perhaps if i purchase directly from the hotel website, they will put me in a room with it? anyway, this is just my guessing. moving on to cleanliness... i will probably give it a 8.5 out of 10. there were some dirt or stains spotted on the bed when i first checked in the room. but this was resolved after the cleaner had clean my room on the second day. my room was therefore super duper clean. i appreciate the cleaner's effort. next, staffs were courteous and helpful. all of them carried a smile on their face which gradually will brighten the customer's day. lastly, for location wise... it is extremely convenient because mrt station was just directly the opposite of the hotel. in summary, it was a good stay for me. receiving good services despite paying less than bucks is really worthy. will definitely return to this hotel for leisure purpose. room type: merchant queen room.
Report this review
Olivier B. Business travelers France, February 23, 2013
Great Hotel for Business Travellers

Near to Business District
6.7
Great location which is near to the business district. Should have free WIFI for business travellers like me.
Report this review
George L. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Staff were helpfull in all areas of the hotel.

Over the road from Clark Key,very close to MRT,and bus routes.
8.3
Hotel stay was very relaxed.The room was not huge but comfortable and had all the bits and pieces one would expect,coffee and tea making,tooth brush,razor,shampoo,conditioner etc. Pool was clean and comfortable,plenty of towels etc. Breakfast was good but a little expensive at $33. Over all a pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to most things,Clark Key,China Town,MRT,busses.
Report this review
Robert C. Business travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, functional
9
Stayed a few times at the Park Regis and it certainly is a good hotel. Specially the location is great, at walking distance from Clark Quay ideal for those who dont care about shopping on Orchard road. Something to improve is the pricing of the internet in the room and the breakfast as this is just too expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03