or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2731 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Eu-Jzin T. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2012
Good initial impression, not so good follow thru

Friendly staff, nice pool & gym, nice breakfast
6.3
I had a good first impression when I first stepped into the hotel, Nice ambience, smiley staff, feels well-trained. Soon, that seems like that's all there is. Firstly, the TV remote did not work properly. Then ard 1030pm, the telephone and TV stopped working. The staff took more than 30 mins to rectify the phone but the TV wasn't working still. In the end, I was asked to move to a room n another level and given late check-out to 3pm. The next day at 1pm, I received a call asking if I was ready to check-out. I told the person I was given late check-out. It seemed that what happened or the actions taken by the night duty manager was not recorded. As I was preparing to check-out and wanted a shower, there wasn't any hot water! I was told that the hotel wouldn't know when the hot water will be available. The Good: Friendly staff, has gym and pool and yummy brekkie The bad: Things kept breaking down, poor service recovery
Lim E. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Hotel with a good location & service

Lovely comfortable room
7.7
Stayed for a night and upgrade for a high floor that's come with pool view. Enjoyable stay with good location where it is near Mrt and Clarke Quay drinking places.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location

Located very nearby to Clarke Quay, but without the drunken noise drunken people make
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Park Regis. We were offered a late check-out without prompts. We stayed on Level 3, with the view of the swimming pool. Facilities are great (gym, swimming pool, business rooms), room feels new and not outdated. You can ask for a top-up of your coffee by simply calling housekeeping on the phone. Overall, good stay for a good price considering the location and size of the room. Recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Cafe Iguana for their cheap 1-for-1 margaritas during office hours. Loads of other restaurants too just across the street.
Thanakorn T. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2012
Good hotel with wonderful Location

Opposite to Clarke Quay, MRT Clarke Quay station just in front of hotel
10
The room was modern and clean. The swimming pool is also lovely.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Clarke Quay and enjoy all wonderful restaurants and bars.
Lee F. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
New hotel recently built in good locartion

nice pool area, close to China town and night life
7.7
nice hotel, internet to expensive, free wifi should be the norm for hotels in this price range, rate was decent probably due to hotel being new, close to many things, china town, entertainment, clarke quay
Zeng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Design and location of the hotel
8
Room is comfortable with nice decoration. Location is good, convenient and walking distance to MRT station. staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location

Decent price for such a cozy mid-high class hotel
9
nice location to some of the best shopping and food belt.
Kwong K. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Good location and clean room

Location is great
8.3
Small hotel with fiendly service, both stop-over or vacation are good
Shirley T. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great Location and Service

Location of the Hotel, amenities, Staff Service are prompt and friendly
8.3
Check-in at the hotel was served promptly about noon time. Room itself was new & cosy, which too goes to say, it fit just nice for 2 adults. We had a Queen Bed which sits nicely in the middle of the room. The day couch by the window was very pleasant. Only downside was that the room ain't sound proof. Hence may have some disturbance at night or near the lift lobby. But thankfully we had a corner room which we didn't have any concerns. The swimming pool - Nice & Reasonable Size for a Hotel. you can sit & laze by the pool, get some sun, order a smoothie, read a book and enjoy the perfect afternoon away Didn't have Breakfast, so can't comment on the spread.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay, Singapore hottest nightspot area all about 5 mins walk away.
Tuang W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Cozy and clean

Quiet surroundings!
7.3
Pleasant and clean. No bells and whistles. Location is not convenient - has to drive or take a cab. But overall happy with stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05