or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Belinda H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Serenity in the midst of busy city

the pool
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here for my weekend of R&R. I love that the pools overlooks the busy life going on around the hotel, yet I can still enjoy some nice quiet R&R. I woke up late and the housekeeping were kind enough not to disturb me and just let me rest. The hotel staff were professional and knew the hotel well. One slight thing this and all hotels need to improve on in my view is the way the housekeepers close the hotel room doors. Don't slam it. Close it softly. Of course, we can't make the guests not slam doors. This is understandable. So I had a good weekend overall. Thank you.
Sue Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location, clean, cosy
8
the hotel has a great location however the rooms were small. the hotel is also strict as there is no smoking around the premises except the smoking area which is located beside the lobby. would recommend this for couples only, families might be too big to fit in one room.
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
lovely hotel

clean and quiet
5.7
everything is fine just the reception showing me a dark face while i am trying to checking. this make me wont feeling to go back again.
Agnes Y. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel in great location

Everything
10
It is a great hotel but the check in reception may need to review the check in process. Somehow I feel it is better for receptionist and check in guests to stand to check in/out instead of sitting down. It is kinda weird when some other guests queuing up behind and can see everything. No privacy.
Nightlife Tip: clarke quay is just across the street.
Niarchos T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

The location is really great, really close by Clarke Quay MRT station
7.7
The hotel is nice, clean, and neat. Really easy to get public transport eaither taxi or MRT. The location is really close with Clarke Quay MRT station. The minus thing for me is the internet is not free and the TV program really limited.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good Location.
7.3
The Park Regis is a smart, clean, well maintained hotel just a 6-8 minute walk from Clark Quay MRT and Clark Quay itself. The rooms are a good size with everything provided except free wi-fi, for which they ask a ridiculous fee of over S$20 per day. However you can use the computer in the business lounge FOC. I did not use the restaurant at the hotel, there are so many places to choose from at Clark Quay and Boat Quay, both of which are within easy walking distance.
Pei J. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Fantastic location
9.3
Fantastic location where MRT station is just within 5 min walk from the hotel. The hotel is also within walking distance to clarke quay where the night life events are interesting. The hotel is new and hence the condition of the room is well maintained. the room size is also decent.
Sharlene M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel, Very convenient

Close proximity to the City, Well equipped business centre
9
Excellent location super friendly staff, ease of access to taxi and local transport, ideal for the busy business traveller. Friday night comes alive on Clerk Quay, exquisite food, and amazing people.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
Hotel with good location

Good location
8
Hotel is at the fringe of the Central Business District. It is also walking distance to Chinatown. When you cross the road, you are also at Clarke Quay which comes to life in the evenings. There are many dining, drinking and entertainment options in the vicinity. The service counter was nice and gave me a free upgrade. The pool and gym facilities are also decent sized and you can get a good workout too. Just opened and down the road is the newly renovated Chinatown Point.
David Y. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Beautiful hotel and great location

Very modern and beautiful place to stay, with friendly staff, and very close proximity to Clarke Quay
8.3
The hotel was very nice, modern and clean feel to it, and very friendly staff. Pool was different, with a waterfall at the end of it. Located just next to Clarke Quay and within walking distance to Chinatown, it was a very convenient stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02