Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Zuraidah A. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good short break for the weekend

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
very enjoyable stay with friends for the weekend and also good dining.
Kim T. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Stylish, friendly and well located

staff, room design, balcony
9.7
Great location, new, relatively small hotel so therefore we found the service was personal, friendly and very helpful (eg booking for a boat tour, late check out, people remember your room number at brekky, directions – no problems for the great staff) being a smallish hotel you are never too far from the pool – don’t have to go through the foyer in your bathers (cossie, trunks etc) Had a great lunch special as well – local food . Close to Clarke key (which I found a bit dated and overrated) and also Chinatown – which was great. The room was great (A Regis room) Not our usual but we have been checking out different styles. It had huge windows on 2 sides so great views and a window seat that felt like you were floating out in the city. Great King size bed. Design different but we think it worked. The bathroom/toilet/ basins were in the middle of the room and were very stylish and functional! I love a balcony and our room had one – you have to check if you get a Regis room with a balcony because not all have one! Morning coffee while watching the city wake up is one of my pleasures before I head down to the pool (25m) and do some laps. Quiet at 6:30 just how I like it. Definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask if your room has a balcony if like me - you love a balcony
Siti N. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Great location, helpful staff

Great location - close to party area but away from all the noise
8
was satisfied with our stay! staff were friendly, rooms were nice with modern touch. the hotel was right across clarke quay but in a much quiter area which was great
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Good location and clean

new hotel
8
overall a good experience to stay at Park Regis. A new hotel that most of Singaporean may not know exactly of it's location, but hotel is clean and good design
Nicky O. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
lovely place

near clubs
10
great hotel right in the heart of clarke quay just cross the road and all the restaurants and night life is waiting great service polite and willing to help metro 100m away and china town round the corner great swimming pool with bar and food well insulated from the traffic noise its my second time here and love it Thanks to all the staff
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Good location but service inconsistent

Location
7
I had a few previous pleasant stays at the Park Regis hotel. There appears to be inconsistent in staff service as previously I had been given free upgrades at no costs when a situation such as this arises. All said, the hotel is in a good location, has decent facilities and is close to the central business district, Chinatown , MRT stations as well as nightspots at Clarke Quay.
Belinda H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Serenity in the midst of busy city

the pool
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here for my weekend of R&R. I love that the pools overlooks the busy life going on around the hotel, yet I can still enjoy some nice quiet R&R. I woke up late and the housekeeping were kind enough not to disturb me and just let me rest. The hotel staff were professional and knew the hotel well. One slight thing this and all hotels need to improve on in my view is the way the housekeepers close the hotel room doors. Don't slam it. Close it softly. Of course, we can't make the guests not slam doors. This is understandable. So I had a good weekend overall. Thank you.
Sue Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

location, clean, cosy
8
the hotel has a great location however the rooms were small. the hotel is also strict as there is no smoking around the premises except the smoking area which is located beside the lobby. would recommend this for couples only, families might be too big to fit in one room.
Ting H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
lovely hotel

clean and quiet
5.7
everything is fine just the reception showing me a dark face while i am trying to checking. this make me wont feeling to go back again.
Agnes Y. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel in great location

Everything
10
It is a great hotel but the check in reception may need to review the check in process. Somehow I feel it is better for receptionist and check in guests to stand to check in/out instead of sitting down. It is kinda weird when some other guests queuing up behind and can see everything. No privacy.
Nightlife Tip: clarke quay is just across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08