Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2608 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Charanjit B. Solo travelers India, November 7, 2012
Great clean modern rooms

Great value for money, close to Clark Quay
9.3
On arrival staff were friendly, efficient and prompt. Rooms were clean, modern and cost effective
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Great location

In the city & near to clarke quay
7.7
Short stay,.would be good with complimentary wifi & breakfast.
Brian L. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel....Great Location....Very Friendly...

Location....
9.3
Mentioned the fact that we were celebrating our 45th. Wedding Anniversary on arrival there was a bottle of Margaret River Red Wine with two wine glasses 6 Chocolates and Rose Petals in the shape of a Heart on the desk.Very impressed. Will return in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bar..........Drinks.........Expensive.
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Good location
8
The stay was satisfying and enjoyable. The room was of modern design with a user friendly layout. The room although was not very spacious the clever layout had somewhat "enlarged" the room. The location was a bit hard to find and away from the main road. Overall a very nice stay and will definitely come again!
James M. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Nice hotel, good Clarke Quay location

Good location
8
nice hotel, good rooms - nicely decorated with a good bathroom. we were only there for a short layover between flights - well set up with all the relevant amenities for this purpose. close to clarke quay were there are a number of good bars.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price but why no Free Wifi

location, room quality,
8.3
I stay in Singapore twice every month for business. This hotel was very good for my stopover purpose, but really how much does wifi cost the hotel ? Why not include it as free as many lesser star hotels do. I ffell I get ripped off paying around $200 for a room with no free wifi. This is 2012 guys.
Mikael F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
good one

good staff good location
9.7
serene atmosphere, really great welcome and overall customer service. really clean too
Daniel C. Groups United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Great location

Comfortable, quiet, great design
9.3
It is conveniently located, walking distance to major spots, receptionists are friendly and helpful.
Geena Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Cozy and comfortable room

The coziness of the room and the quiet environment
8
The location is good as it is near to the Central. It has a quiet environment too. Though the room is small, but it is quite comfortable and cozy.
Michel T. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
Good location, but noisy

Location, location, nice design
7.3
We liked the hotel, but the staff was rather rude and the rooms were noisy, even though we were on the 10F, we could hear traffic noise. The windows were definitely not thick enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05