or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location, great services but small rooms

I like the design and location of the hotel.
7.7
Strategic location which is just opposite to the clark quay area and MRT station. You will be able to find an area full of pubs or club which is very happening during the night. The hotel provide excellent services and the staffs are very friendly. The only not-so-good is the room is pretty small as well as the toilet and bathroom.
Nightlife Tip: Just walk across the hotel there is Clark Quay area which is one of the most happening nightlife area.
Cheryl N. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Small hotel, value for money.

Swimming pool, gym, concept of the room
9.3
Room was awesome. Love the concept of the room with the open concept of the toilet and the basin area. However, it will only be good for couples not for friends as it might be a bit uncomfortable with the shower room and toilet. View from room was awesome as well as we can see the view of the pool. The design of the swimming pool was beautiful. Gym was well-equipped. Less than 5mins walk to clarke quay. You can hang out there if you get bored in the room. Staff were friendly when we need a bucket of ice and lobby was high to standard.
Zarina S. Couples Pakistan, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a great smile!!

Welcome note in the TV Screne, opposite side of hotel is MRT, walking distance to china town only 10minutes.
7.7
Staffs are very friendly, nice swimming pool. Rooms are small but very unique! Very convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very close to MRT and only 10 minutes by walk to Clarke Quay Bay, people who like night life and enjoy live music,this is the best place to go.
Eric L. Groups Australia, October 2, 2012
Great staff and service

Perfect location
9.7
I was on holidays with a friend and randomly picked this hotel and so glad that I did. I cannot praise the staff and the hotel ingeneral enough. The room was a little small but quite acceptable for the price. I recommend that anyone should consider this hotel when stayin in Singapore.
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good Services, Small Room

Friendly & Helpful Staff, Location not bad
8.3
I stayed here 3 nights. All staff were very nice and helpful. Location was very close the MRT (about 5 mins on foot) and not noise in the Clark Quarry. But haven’t supermarket and convenient shop near the hotel. The room is small, new and modern. Swimming pool is small but nice. But pillow is not good and no free wi-fi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No Wifi is fine. You can buy the prepaid sim card very cheap and more flexible.
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
Nice newer hotel in a great location

Location is great, convenient to Clarke Quay and MRT. Modern rooms, excellent service
10
My employer booked this hotel for several days of my work, and I stayed on for a few extra days at my own expense. Glad I did. The hotel is new and modern, although the rooms are a bit smallish. That didn't bother me because I'm accustomed to small rooms from stays at similar hotels in Hong Kong. The staff was unfailingly polite and helpful, making me feel pampered and well cared for. Clarke Quay and The Central Mall are located on the opposite side of Merchant Road. Many food choices there from swank restaurants to a food courts. There's a Starbucks at Central as well as a Ya Kun Coffee Shop (the kaya toast is excellent). The Clarke Quay MRT station is there as well, 5 minutes walk from the hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.
Travel tip: I recommend a pool view room, otherwise you'll be looking at the back side of a sterile white office building as I did. I didn't have any meals at the hotel's restaurant, but it looked quite nice. I'm surprised internet access was not provided for free with my agoda reservation, however the package provided by my employer for the days they paid did include internet access. Check this carefully when booking through agoda to avoid an expensive surprise if you need internet access. Free internet is provide in the hotel's business centre.
Steven S. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Fantastic, a gem

Great service, perfect location - can walk to Raffles place in 12 mins, can walk to Clarke Quay in less than 10 mins
8
Rooms are very nice, window seat is great. Rooms are a bit on the small side, but big enough for a business traveler. Laundry service was fast and easy.
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
great locations

location - full of clubs
7.7
book a night to stay after a drinking session besides the hotel. Find the room too small but unique decoration. My gf like the room very much but I enjoy the clubs across the street.
Cecania G. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2012
Excellence Guest Officer with Great Smile

Room Design, Strategic Location
8
At a higher price rate but comfortable stay. Would love to stay longer to try out the facilities for better review.
Handayani R. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Great Location but small room

close to MRT Clarke Quay
7.7
The hotel is basically clean and lovely. It is very convenient, close to MRT Clarke Quay and close to China Town. Also, we can walk across the street and will see a lot of restaurants and cafes at the Clarke Quay area. The downside about this hotel is just it has a small room and very compact toilet and shower room. Overall, it's nice and I might consider to stay in that hotel again when I travel to Singapore again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07