or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Liu A. Business travelers China, November 13, 2012
wonderful stay

location,service
7.7
great location, near MRT. The service is great too.
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
the hotel is clean and located within walking distance to clarke quay, raffles hall, and chinatown so it is worth to stay if you are here for holiday. however the room is just big enough for two and everything inside the room, you have to pay for example internet connection except 2 bottles of mineral waters.
Nightlife Tip: Just opposite the hotel along the riverside
Eleanor H. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Perfect location with smart rooms

Has a pool, lovely rooms, great location
9.3
The location was perfect for us, we only had 2 nights and wanted to eat out and the hotel was right next to Clarke Quay where lots of restaurants and nightlife is located. It was nice that the hotel had a pool and this is something I always look for. The rooms themselves were great, and we had extra unanticipated luxuries such as bathrobes and slippers in the room.
Restaurant Tip: The Indian restaurant Ras at Clarke Quay was excellent, as it was Deepervali they gave us free Indian sweets to take away - very welcoming.
Ing I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
staff are very helpful

near to bus station
6.7
it is very homely hotel, clean room and with enough water, only thing room wifi is chargeable
Mike L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Value for money hotel

Good location
7
The reception was standard and the timing of the check in was a bit long. There wasn't a strong sense of service experience at the reception. Not sure if this is intentional. The rooms was a tad small. Especially the wash and shower area. The part of the room that could improve is the "wardrobe". The accessibility can be improved. Otherwise, the stay was pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is good. Near to places of attraction like Clark Quay/ Boat Quay and Chinatown within walking distance.
Thoi V. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2012
Great location

bathroom
6.7
good location, very nice room special bathroom connect to bath. Everythink are good but price is quite high. Suitable for people using public trasport (metro). But I don't know why so difficult to get taxi in hotel, i have wait 30m to get taxi
Cienthen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
nice modern rooms

location and price
5.7
room was clean & comfortable for a short stay and good location to act as base for exploring chinatown and clarke quay. 3min walk to MRT station. decently priced as well. I have to say the front desk lady which attended to me while I was checking in was rude but overall the hotel was a good stay. I would also have to say that at this price which I booked it at Oasia hotel provides much better value as it is a new hotel.
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great Service

Good location
8.3
Superb service was provided by the front desk. They even surprised us with a bottle of wine for our stay. Overall a very world class experience. Pool is great too. Definitely a great choice for travelers.
Anthony K. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
good,clean hotel.Rooms not large

good pool area and gym.Good breakfast area
7.7
Good ,clean hotel close to Robertson Quay.The staff are very friendly and helpful
Wong P. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Disappointing. Not value for money.

Outdoor pool
5
I am been staying in lots of hotel in Singapore. Comparing park regis with another 4-star hotel, park regis is really disappointing. The layout of the room really put me off; general outlay of the room is poorly planned. The room is small and with toilet/shower so close to the bed area. Most amazing thing is the quilt does not come with quilt cover. It was simply covered with bed linen. Worst of all, no free wiFi! I've rarely experienced hotels in Asia which still charge WiFi. There isn't much for me say nice thing about this hotel except staffs is helpful and friendly. Perhaps, is better off doing other businesses than hospitality!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08