or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Fanny S. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
a nice new hotel

Excellent Service
7.3
The hotel staff is very friendly, my first impression directly fixed on their service to allow me check in before 14.00 ambience of this hotel is very quite and maximum for both casual or bussiness trip. The lack of this hotel was there are no smoking rooms, but it's quite okay. They provide nice smoking area outside lobby. So please keep up the good services as one of the selling points to guests.
Travel tip: ask for umbrella for this month if you are going out, the weather is unpredictable
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great Location but really small rooms

Near to many nightlife spots
7
Saw the pictures and thought that it shouldnt be too bad.. I got a shock of my life, when i entered the room. Extremely small.
Reuben T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Modern hotel in a good location!

Modern, luxurious & trendy
8
The hotel impressed me very much! The room was modern, stylish and clean, and I liked their use of colours/tones to create a warm, trendy and luxurious atmosphere. The sofa-area situated right next to the window was great, as it alowed me to sun-bake without exiting the room! The Park Regis's eco-friendly bags with newspapers were a very nice touch as well. Overall, I recommend the place and would definitely stay there again.
Ooi L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Very conducive hotel for holiday stay and clean.

Modern facilities and vey new hotel.
6.7
Easy to locate the hotel as it locate not far from MRT station.Very near to China Town which easy access to Food count and more shopping . The Children are very excited to the big flat LCD and welcome messages at the display. We will continue to stay again in Park Regis Hotel if the room rate more cheaper with more promotion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very closed to River Point areas which good night sightseeing.
Shueh H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location but room is not sound proof

location, clean
7.3
Pros: Great location. Hotel is directly opposite clark quay MRT. Room is clean and hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful Cons: Noisy surrounding even inside the room! I can hear people staying next door washing hand and flushing! Could be annoying for people sensitive to sound. Ask for laundry bag but took the room service 20mins to deliver and with a not so friendly expression
Martijn L. Business travelers Netherlands, November 17, 2012
Stylish hotel, close to Clarke Quay

Pool
8.3
Park Regis is a very stylish hotel located near Clarke Quay, it is about 10 mins walk. The hotel has great facilities, pool, gym, restaurants etc. One negative side is that the architecture was not 100% well though of and therefore you are able to look in other rooms from your window. The staff is very friendly and has everything a business traveler needs for an ok budget for Singapore standards. From here it is easy travel by taxi to your appointments and close walking distance to the areas for your free time.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay
Joyce W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Modern and conveniently located

Walking distance to Clarke Quay
7
I like staying at this hotel for my business trips because it's conveniently located across from Clarke Quay. You just need to cross the street and there are many restaurants to choose from. If you enjoy nightlife, you will find this hotel is a great fix when you are drunk and need to crash as it's only 5 mins away from the bars.
Sandy K. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great location
7.7
near mrt station, chinatown, and clark quay. however this hotel charges you for wifi connection, and tv cable channels are terrible.
Gabriel C. Couples France, November 16, 2012
Good location, close to Clarke Quay

Very friendly staff.
8.7
The concierge staff was very helpful in giving us informations to the places we wanted to go as well as how to get there(metro or taxi). Same for the front desk when we checked out. We will return to this hotel on our next trip to Singapore.
Dorothy A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2012
Highly recommended!

Location, Staff and Room Condition
9.7
Hotel is very near key places in Singapore(Clarke Quay, China Town, etc) making it a very good location especially for those who like to walk ~ 5-10 mins only. For those who want to take the train, the nearest station is less than 5 mins away! Rooms are a bit small and the TV has limited channels but everything is in good condition since the hotel is quite new. Staff are friendly and will try to assist you as much as possible. I got free early check-in without prior notice and they helped me get back what I left in the taxi. I highly recommend this hotel. My best purchase in Agoda so far!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05