Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2992 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2992 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ying L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel for stop-overs
Nice design, comfortable bed, nice swimming pools
The stay was quite good, nice design and all but they only give 1hr complimentary free wifi access and you can only access it in the lobby. Free wifi throughout the stay in the hotel room will be a big plus.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Chee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Roland W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent attention and helpfulness by staff,
price,efficiency,staff helpfulness
I would like to point out that the desk staff have really not shied away from any effort to accommodate my early arrival and special storage need. That has been done with such courtesy and genuine friendliness and of course the desired outcome, that I can only recommend the Park Regis for the discerning traveler. I could sleep a few hours earlier then planned after a long haul flight, which then really helped to make a 40 hour stopover in Singapore very worthwhile. That's the second time I stayed there and I do recommend this hotel without a hesitation to anybody who does not look for the cheapest, but best value for money is definitely a fact there
Reviewed May 27, 2013

DAVID C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
fantastic
nice exclusive superb
Good n convenience. I am very happy to have a stay here.but the toilet area was a bit too close to the bed.n there is exhaust fan to suck it out the ventilation was bit stuck.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Thiam S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
New and modern hotel
Great venue for staycation or traveller stay.
Centrally located and easily accessible to major tourist attractions. No free internet in room, a big no no in the day and era for a 4-star hotel.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

JUNGWON H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean and well-equiped in a smaill room
Cleaness, Variety range of breakfast, friendly staffs
I strongly recommend this hotel to single or couple to enjoy restful stay. It provides cleaness, well-equipped in a small room, cozy swimming pool, variety range of breakfast, convenient access to Clarke Quay for night life and Raffles for business center as well.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

ASRIL S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
very good location.
central location, good breakfast and also good room.
no first time for stay at this hotel, and i like this hotel because very near MRT station.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Jeff M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great atmosphere created by staff
Staff, Service and clean
I had a very ewnjoyable stay at the hotel and would recommend it to friends and associates,
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Nizam L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Enjoyed my stay
Near MRT, Near happening site, Clean
It was an enjoyable stay. I stayed there with my wife for two nights and we had dinner at Clark Quay every night because it is so near to the hotel. Easy access to MRT is also a plus!
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Muhammad J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good Staycation
Conveniently located, Friend staff and very professional service
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: