or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Geena Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Cozy and comfortable room

The coziness of the room and the quiet environment
8
The location is good as it is near to the Central. It has a quiet environment too. Though the room is small, but it is quite comfortable and cozy.
Michel T. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
Good location, but noisy

Location, location, nice design
7.3
We liked the hotel, but the staff was rather rude and the rooms were noisy, even though we were on the 10F, we could hear traffic noise. The windows were definitely not thick enough.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great location.

Location in Clarke Key, good service and rooms kept tidy.
7.3
loved the central location in clarke key, can walk to china town for markets and eating. mrt station is only 3 minute walk away. room was kept clean daily and water readily provided. the business centre was very helpful printing out tickets to theme park. only real downside is the expensive internet access(day). would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Take advantage of China Town(only 3 blocks away) and taste some of the amazing food in the cheaper out of the way restaurants.
Susan C. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Only good things to say

Quiet, spacious room, modern layout, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
we have stayed in various hotels in singapore, but this was our first time at the park regis. we were pleasantly surprised at the spacious room, and enjoyed the quiet night's sleep, no noisy lifts or noise from the corridor. the staff were very helpful, and when we needed an early breakfast they opened the dining room earlier for us. we were so impressed we made reservations for our return trip at the end of the month, instead of looking online for another good deal. the hotel is close to chinatown shops as well as the busy clarke quay tourist and shopping area.
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great location and the room was nice

Very near Clarke quey
8
I will stay again in this hotel with my family next time.. It's very near the mrt station!
Nightlife Tip: Clarke quey got many pub, bistro .. But the price are a little bit expensive compare with other pub in Singapore.
Ashley T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Pleasant stay

Good location
7
Location is good , wash basin is located to near the door.
Charles K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great location

Location and price
7.7
We stayed for a short weekend at Park Regis - it is conveniently situated, near Clark Q so tonnes of places to go and eat, and close to orchard road for shopping. The rates were very reasonable too so overall a pleasant experience!
Punsoong K. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Very nice hotel and location was fantastic

location and modern rooms
9
Interesting design of room with good lighting and space. Unable to get the curtain to block the window 100% so there was some light leakage for people who like to sleep in darkness in late mornings. Daily newspapers at your door was a nice touch
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay is a across the street!
Viplow S. Business travelers India, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

swimining pool.
10
Great hotel very good and fast service,love the rooms and the deco of the hotel. Thanks
Lie C. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Small and comfortable room

Great location
9.7
It's easy to find the hotel. The ambience really nice, surrounded by many greeneries which make the smoking area not hot at all. The receptionist lady was nice enough to show us how to use the room key. Concierge staffs are super excellent. Keep it up guys
Shopping Tip: Very much near to raffles city/ city hall mrt. Orchard, Chinatown are nearby to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06