or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Paul W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2012
Outstanding Staff as always

Staff,Room
9.7
Second time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff were busy but courteous. Location is great for exploring the greater Singapore area. Only there for one night but restful and the always attentive staff help one to relax the much more.
May K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Great Location

Great Location and Friendly Staff
9.7
2 minutes walk to Clarke Quay, Central (Shopping Mall) and MRT station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is a little bit small (20 sqm) but enough for one or couple. Swimming pool and gym are great. Hotel is relatively new so all the facilities are in good condition.
Taweephol T. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2012
Convenient location
10
close to my office. It's close to night life area (Clarke Quay) and restaurants/pubs.
May K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Good location and helpful staff
9.7
great stay and would return. 2 minutes walk to mrt, staff are really friendly and helpful. has a gym and swimming pool, room is a bit on the small size (20sqm) but good enough for one or couple. close walk to clarke quay and central (shopping mall for food etc).
David Z. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
My regular business hotel in SIngapore

Location, Location, Location
9
I stay in this hotel almost everytime I visit Singapore for business, which is every 2-3 months. It is reasonably priced and is in a very good loation. There is easy access to the restaurants and bars of Clarke Quay, a short taxi ride to the CBD and its also very near to China town. My only complaint is the very high internet cost. 30SGD per day is really unbelievable. This is especially not helpful when I have a huge bill for incidentals when I check out and my boss probably thinks I have been raiding the minibar all week.
Honggo W. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Great Location near Clarke Quay

Modern Room
6
the hotel is well situated near clarke quay so at night, you can walk along clarke quay for variety of restaurants and bars for example jumbo seafood, tapas, hooters,etc. right across the street, there is clarke quay mrt. the room is decent in size and clean. the one thing you notice, there is no enclosed bathroom, no privacy so only sink with mirror that separates bathroom and bed. it is suitable for couple, but not for travelling with business partner. the pool is nice and big. overall,nice hotel right across clarke quay.
Taweephol T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2012
Convenient Location
10
Convenient Location and close to my office. The hotel is very close to night life entertainment area of Clarke Quay.
Bo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Great location

Smily staff
8
Great location, smily staff. Once we arrived in the hotel, we were immediately greeted by helpful, smily staff. We were then shown to our room and asked if we needed any assistance.
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
great location and lovely rooms

location
9
right smack in the centre of singapore. very convenient for business travelers who are working in shenton way as distances are very walkabout. plenty of amenities nearby. clarke quay, chinatown, raffles place and central... spoilt for choices on food and shopping. hotel is new and rooms are lovely. excellent hotel and will definitely return again.
David T. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2012
Amazing hotel

pool, bed, shower
9.3
This place is by far the best place I have ever stayed in. The hotel staff were the sweetest people. It was a little over priced but their kindness made up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01