or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2578 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2578)
Sort by:
Mathew C. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2012
Great location.Small rooms.Very clean.Good service

Location
8
It was nice. I would not describe the rooms as luxurious but it is a good business hotel in a brilliant location at the heart of Singapore.
Paul S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.7
the locqtion of the hotel was great, backing onto clarke quay with only a three minute walk to bars and some fantastic eating places. the hotel was clean and modern, but house cleaning was not really up to scratch, and our room didn't get made up. also a bit strange was to have the bathroom vanity in the room with only glass doors offering privacy from the bedroom into the toilet, for those who suffer stage fright you might want to avoid this. the staff at the main desk were nice and friendly, all up not to bad, but i have stayed better. will be trying somewhere else on my return flight home.
Nelson H. Groups Australia, September 9, 2012
Good location, tiny rooms

Cool quirky design of rooms. Close to food joints and bars.
7.3
Stayed with a friend of mine; just make sure you're pretty friendly with the person you're staying with - the fact that there are no dividing doors or walls to the bathroom/toilet/shower can make the stay quite interesting. Location was great though, close to the MRT, cafes, shops, bars, restaurants and Chinatown hawkers.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the 7-eleven, grab a few beers or even a bottle of your chosen poison and head over to the main bridge in Circular Quay to enjoy the view and meet some cool, hip peopleat night.
Zhiling K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
beautiful room but alittle small

good location
8.3
duration at front desk while checking-in took about 5mins, which other hotels that i've stayed usually take less than that. other than that, room is comfortable, not forgetting pillow too soft. we had a wonderful stay, it was my fiancee's birthday and they sent a birthday cake to our room and surprised him! it was very thoughtful of the management!
Nightlife Tip: clarke quay is just a overhead bridge a crossed and its only a 2min talk from mrt.
Joni K. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Nice location

nice room design
8
The hotel was near the town & the room design was so nice, high tech TV program but the room was a little bit small,
Shopping Tip: you can go shop around the chinatown, it's very near
David R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Good hotel in a convenient location

right near chinatown and central to everyhting
8
it was a very comfy hotel, good price very easy to walk anywhere in the city or if a bit further like the singapore flyer, a cheap taxi ride away
Nightlife Tip: the food around the streets of thailand, faaaantastic
Yeoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location

Convenient
9.3
Great location, walking distance to my office; located next to Central where i can easily get anything i need; spacious and clean room.
Santa F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Nice location for business traveller

Location, cozy room despite compact in size
7.7
Location is opposite of clark quay. Plenty of eateries and entertainment. The hotel facilities are just nice for business traveller (swimming pool, gym)
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Great hotel in a quiet part of town

Quiet location
10
Rooms are clean and well furnished. Although hotel is situated in a more quiet part of Chinatown but is equally accessible to shopping malls and the exciting night life in Clark Quay.
Lois C. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Loved room opening onto pool & friendly service

room, pool, service, staff
10
Very very happy with room, helpful & friendly staff and central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08