Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location

very convenient...walking distance to clarke quay and mrt station.
7.3
very helpful stuffs. modern design room. We were there for our honeymoon. unfortunaerly we both got sick before we check-in the hotel! There was a complimentary wine for us but we couldn't enjoy it anyway we were impressed with the hotel-a welcome and congratulation message when we turn on the tv. Helpful stuffs. we will stay there again the next time we visit singapore!
Hotel Feature Tip: We were there for our honeymoon. unfortunaerly we both got sick before we check-in the hotel! There was a complimentary wine for us but we couldn't enjoy it anyway we were impressed with the hotel-a welcome and congratulation message when we turn on the tv. Helpful stuffs. we will stay there again the next time we visit singapore!
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
Nice Cosy Hotel

Location
7.3
It was a wonderful stay. The hotel provided very good service and the staff were very friendly. Service was prompt and with a smile. The room was of contemporary design and the layout was user friendly. Facilities in the room are adequate and well maintained. The view overlooking the swimming was refreshing.
Thi M. Families with older children Vietnam, December 5, 2012
Good hotel

Spacious and new rooms, nice pool
8.7
We were happy with the stay. The rooms are comfortable and the pool is nice. Good for a swim or just to relax.
Prudence B. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Great hotel

comfy room, lovely pool, quite central, excellent service
10
I would recommend Park Regis. My husband and i have stayed there on two occasions and it was great each time.
Harry M. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Nice and lovely room feature

nearby night life and eateries
7
my second visit for Standard Chartered Marathon Event, lovely room, comfy bed, lovely service and helpful. nearby chinatown and Clarke Quay where the night life and varities of restaurant offering different kinda cuisine. Nice swimming pool and good simple gym. NIce and lovely ambient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clarke Quay & Boat Quay i walking distance, Parlimen house, Chinatown just right at the corners. Offering variety of asian's cuisine local and overseas.
Declan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Location
9
This is an excellent mid range hotel for Singapore. The room was well equipped with nice soft bed. I had a slight problem with noise from an adjoining room who were having a party but this was dealt with well by the staff. Overall I would say this is certainly one of the better value hotel in Singapore. If I came back I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
Adithan S. Business travelers India, December 2, 2012
Beautiful experience within budget.

Budget, facilities equivalent to high priced hotel
10
Nice experience. Cool staff. Excellent room service. Comfortable room and stay.
Lyndsey C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Great Location and nice facilities

Swimming Pool
8.7
The room was luxurious. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Near Chinatown and Clarke Quay

Location
8
Nice clean hotel with a good size gym and pool given the location. It is near Clarke Quay and within walking distance. It is also near the business district and a short ride to Shenton Way. It is also walking distance to Chinatown. There are many eateries nearby and a short walk to the Clarke Quay MRT station. Conveniently located. Service was pleasant and prompt.
Low L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Cozy hotel at great location

very convenient location
7.7
My hubby n i love Park Regis. The room is always so comfortable n clean. We love to stay there during our wkend getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01