Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Yohanes J. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel in excellent location

Excellent location for people who like nightlife
8.7
Staying for 2 nights in Queen room. The standard for room and service does not disappoint me. The hotel is next to Clarke quay MRT station, 5 minutes walking. Great hotel for those who like to club, chill with friends.
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice rooms but bad location

comfy bed
8
- dun like the location as there's nothing to eat when at night when i off work at 10pm and arrive at the hotel, other than room service there's no eating place near the hotel. - love their comfortable big bed.
Report this review
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

Near to Clark Quay station and short walking distance to Chinatown
9
Strategic location of the hotel. Near Clark Quay station and close to Chinatown and Orchard. Pleasant place to stay and with comfortable room. Money worth and friendly customer service. Will sure stay in Park Regis Spore again in my next visit.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
lovely hotel with an amazing location

locality
8.7
interesting design to the room, although im not sure if the toilet design will be well received by many.
Nightlife Tip: super near clarke quay. probably a 3 min walk
Report this review
Li C. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Modern and quiet hotel

low level hotel, the lifts are very efficient
6.7
I only read about the negative reviews of the toilet and bathroom design after I confirm the booking of this hotel.Indeed, the space design for bathroom and toilet to be separate has became my regret to choose this hotel for my staycation. The sound from the toilet and bathroom cannot be kept within privacy, it can be embarrassing at times. There are not hangers in the bathroom, but normally it was too cold to change the clothes outside the bathroom after a hot shower. The rain shower was enjoyable though =). The quilt has no quilt cover, so it really got messy after a good night rest. The TV screen size was big, not bad. But very limited channels to choose from. The internet usage is chargeable, I think it is not very friendly as most traveller depend highly on internet. I used my phone for tethering setting to surf the net, but I bet oversea traveller might really get frustrated over this. However, with my good friend company, I am glad the staycation was relaxing with the comfortable bed.
Report this review
David S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
woowww i like it.. Thank u park regis

pool, room.. nice.
6.7
fantastic, i love it.nice room, calm. i like to stay in park regis
Report this review
Umeeta P. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
Cosy room with excellent service

Cosy room, wonderful view
8.7
Overall I would say that my stay was pretty satisfying. Rooms were just nice and enjoyed the view. Would have been better if there was a jacuzzi by the pool side.
Report this review
Bo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Great location

Been there before, so revisit due to good location and services
9
This is the 3rd time I stayed in this hotel, due to its good location and services. Though I already know my way around, staff are always smiley and ready to assist where possible.
Report this review
Brent J. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Great location, but rooms are smsll

The gym and the friendly helpful staff
8.7
I would certainly stay here again, the hotel is very close to the metro rail , Clark Quay, and Chinatown. The rooms are very nice , but a bit on the small side by Australian standards. The front desk staff are very helpful, and I can certainly recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay.
Travel tip: Go to Chinatown if you don't want to pay a fortune for a beer and a meal.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Location
8.3
The lights by the sides of the mirror were not working properly
Restaurant Tip: Food court opens at about 8:30 AM. Some sidewalk coffee places open at 6:30 AM for a simple breakfast. Breakfast at hotel is overpriced - $30 per person. Don't get caught having to stay for an extra night - you'll be penalized for a heavy charge.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07