Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Brent J. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Great location, but rooms are smsll

The gym and the friendly helpful staff
8.7
I would certainly stay here again, the hotel is very close to the metro rail , Clark Quay, and Chinatown. The rooms are very nice , but a bit on the small side by Australian standards. The front desk staff are very helpful, and I can certainly recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay.
Travel tip: Go to Chinatown if you don't want to pay a fortune for a beer and a meal.
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Location
8.3
The lights by the sides of the mirror were not working properly
Restaurant Tip: Food court opens at about 8:30 AM. Some sidewalk coffee places open at 6:30 AM for a simple breakfast. Breakfast at hotel is overpriced - $30 per person. Don't get caught having to stay for an extra night - you'll be penalized for a heavy charge.
Report this review
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Unique design of the room
9
Great service and was upgraded to a bigger room when higher floor rooms are occupied.
Report this review
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Nice and friendly business hotel.

Conveniently located, quiet and friendly staff.
7
Reception staff was very helpful in getting my reservations sorted out due to a mix-up in my check-in date. They promptly returned my calls and even upgraded my room without extra charge.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is walking distance to Clark Quay which is full of nightlife attractions.
Report this review
Audrey C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
very pleasant and helpful staff.

rooms are clean and comfortable, with very nice crisp bed linen.
7.7
the hotel was comfortable, but not particularly accessable to good shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: gardens by the bay are well worth a visit.
Report this review
Picha D. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
Lovely rooms nice pool

Great location but the bathroom has no enclosure
6.7
The rooms are small, but is nice and comfortable. But the bathroom is not fully enclosed causing unwanted smell into the room. Other than that the pool is nice and lactation is great. That staff was really nice!!
Report this review
Marcus L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

near to the night life district, great service, nice furnishings
8
looked up agoda and decide to book hotel park regis to give it a try, and was surprised to say that the service given by the staff is good, and the hotel room was nicely furnished. good points is that the hotel is near to the night life places such as clarke quay and boat quay. which makes it a good place to book a hotel at if you want to party. the view from the hotel was also very good as it overlooks the night spots in clarke quay.
Report this review
Siew K. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
Nice Cozy place

Rooms are good
8
The room are big and spacious ... i personally like the view of the city looking throught the window ... Frdly and nice place to go ..Thumb up
Report this review
Fanny S. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
a nice new hotel

Excellent Service
7.3
The hotel staff is very friendly, my first impression directly fixed on their service to allow me check in before 14.00 ambience of this hotel is very quite and maximum for both casual or bussiness trip. The lack of this hotel was there are no smoking rooms, but it's quite okay. They provide nice smoking area outside lobby. So please keep up the good services as one of the selling points to guests.
Travel tip: ask for umbrella for this month if you are going out, the weather is unpredictable
Report this review
Shelley K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great Location but really small rooms

Near to many nightlife spots
7
Saw the pictures and thought that it shouldnt be too bad.. I got a shock of my life, when i entered the room. Extremely small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07