or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2609 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2609)
Sort by:
George T. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2012
Excellent location, good value

Location, price, manager
6.7
Location is excellent near the Clarke Quay MRT and across the street from Clark Quay. Duty manager Ms. Hasmine was extremely helpful with my special requests. Main negative is that they charge S$30 per day for internet, but I was told they are looking into changing this policy as many guests have complained.
Kalikamurti S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile and Australi

Australian owned, value for money ,good service, spotless, lovely pool, access to station and other attractions
9.7
I will reccomend the hotel and stay there again later this year for business
Restaurant Tip: china Town better value for money, real food and culture, Clarke wharf very touristy and expensive, although very pretty.
Kwee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Nice boutique hotel.

Up to date interior with plush bedding
7.7
except for the sound proofing quality of the room, this place is top notch. the bedding feels 5 star and the room is well maintained. what you see in the photos is what you basically get. if you are a light sleeper that wish to sleep in, this is not the place. if you want a clean, nice affordable stay. check this place out. room service is horrible at night. food was way too salty.
Nightlife Tip: Right across the road from clarke quay, check out brewerkz for amazing beer.
Ewa A. Groups Australia, July 30, 2012
Nice rooms, very good service

Great location
8.7
Very good service, nice and clean rooms, very pleasant bar and reception area. I loved display of fresh apples on the reception counter, guest were welcome to help themselves to the apples, nice touch. Hotel pool is well sized. Good restaurant.Very good value for money, would like to stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very short distance to water front restaurants, cafes, shops, botanical gardens
Wang W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
7.3
We checked in our visiting relatives from Malaysia and from what we gather, they are overrall pleased with the choice of hotel. Mind you, they are an eldrely couple, and wanted a decent hotel that was near Chinatown and convenient for moving around. They liked the central location, and the fact that there was shopping and abundant nightlife to see just within walking distance. The hotel rooms were clean and nice and being new, they had no complaints whatsoever.
Hung C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good quite location

Stone's throw away from Clarke Quay
9
Weekend stayed with the better half. Hotel is new and tucked in one corner next to the MOM, but a stone's throw away from Clarke Quay where restaurants abound. Room was slightly small clean and modern and overlooked the pool. Nice bay window with comfy cushions. Literally could enjoy the sun from the aircon comfort of the room. Oh yes, and the Hotel's restaurant's food is good. Especially the Beef Hor Fun.
Sarah J. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great hotel location

location, pool, staff, cleanliness
9
Great hotel location to Clarke Quay. Lovely hotel staff with very clean facilities.
Tanti L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Trendy hotel

Design
7.7
Trendy hotel with nice pool and iPod dock. Suitable for business. Convenient as it is next to supermarkets and mrt
Ian A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Great Hotel & good location

Location & Room
8
Park Regis Hotel Singapore is a very nice hotel, have a great location, near MRT station, nice room and very good service. Overall I'm satisfied staying at Park Regis Hotel Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Park Regis Hotel Singapore is a very nice hotel, have a great location, near MRT station, nice room and very good service. Overall I'm satisfied staying at Park Regis Hotel Singapore.
Xeno C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great hotel room but bad service

nice and clean room
7
I visited this hotel to celebrate anniversary with my girlfriend on 21/07/2012 – 22/07/2012. One of the hotel staff came knocking on our door to check on our mini bar on the day of check-out at 9am. We were told that it is the hotel policy to do daily check on the mini-bar as early in the morning starting 9am. It is not very considerate as we were still asleep and are already checking out on that day itself. Apart from that, the hotel is new, beautiful and is near to clarke quay mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08