or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2708 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
lovely hotel and service

clean, efficient and friendly staff, good location
9
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel, the first was earlier this year. This time however, we were pleasantly surprised to be informed when we checked-in that we have received an upgrade in room type. The staff were also most helpful when I required their assistance to attend to a matter. In short, this hotel seem to have got things right - they have good 'hardware' and good 'software' and hope they keep things up and further improve themselves.
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Great location right next to Clarke Quay

Location
9.3
The rooms are 'snug' but there is enough space for two. The rooms are very clean and modern, they do not have wirless in the room but do have wired connection (which you pay for)
Hyunjung S. Groups South Korea, September 17, 2012
Near the Subway

location is good
7.3
swimming pool is big and simple. it's enough to enjoy swimming. room is not so big. location is close to night life and subway station.
Amy S. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location

Great price, great location and grat service
8.7
Our stay in this hotel was pleasant and was beyond our expectation for price we paid. Location was great as just opposite the MRT. Hotel room was relative small definitely enough for a couple. Service was great, quick response to guests' request without any questions asked. Will be my choice again in singapore !
Linn T. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2012
Nice new hotel at good location.

Good location, good service.
7.3
Overall the stay is nice although the room is a bit small and I'm not so used to the open concept of the toilet and bathroom area. The staff are polite and helpful. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Helen C. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2012
"We enjoyed our stay very much"

Location. Facilities. Staff
6.7
Good location because of easy access to Clarke Wharf, China Town, & other interesting places. Easy to get to underground stations etc. Quiet and easy to relax around the lovely pool. Staff were generous with their time and knowledge. I would stay again.
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
lovely hotel, very clean, great location,

staff very helpful
10
rooms were small but adequate, close to Clarke Quay, staff couldn't more helpful. Even though we arrived very early got us a room as quickly as possible. Would definitely stay there ahain.
Tatsuma M. Couples Japan, September 14, 2012
A decent hotel with good service

The cleanness and the tidiness
7.7
The hotel is located near Clarke Quay so easy to access after a couple drinks. Sophisticated atmosphere with clean room.
Cristiano S. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Location, Rooms, Pool
7.7
great hotel, nice comfortable and clean rooms. my only complain was having to pay for wifi after coming from europe where in nearly all circumstances was free.
Eng E. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2012
Great Location

quite new, clean, very near mrt
8.3
hotel seems new, room was clean, staff are helpful and polite. room a bit small but functional with in room safe, view on the pool. internet and beverages are expensive though. the hotel is 2 minutes away from the mrt, and the main shopping centers are 3 stops away.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minutes walk to Clark Quay, where there are a bunch loads of bars and restaurants for all kind of taste

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06