or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Good Location and Friendly staff

The hotel is new, clean and comfort
9.7
the room a little bit small but very clean and comfort. i like the location which is just opposite mrt.
Daphne C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice but rooms small

Location convenient , friendly staff
7.3
Hotel is nice. Rooms are modern, nice .. Only thing is small. Would have to reconsider if we're to bring my other kid there due to space constraint. Location is great.. Walking distance to mrt n surrounded by other shops for shopping n food. Staff are also friendy n helpful
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Quiet clean hotel

quiet, clean, good location
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Park Regis and it is a quiet, clean hotel with a nice swimming pool and welcoming staff.
Shae S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Really good service

great customer servie
9
We arrived of over night flight from china. Was early morning and they let us use upstairs shower and drop off bags. They said check in was 2 but after a walk when we returned they checked us in at 11 which was much appreciated as we were so tired. The rooms are nice a little small but as a single or couple it would be fine. The Steak was about 100 dollars Australian.
Nelson C. Families with young children Portugal, July 3, 2012
Great location

Location next to Clarke Quay and subway
8.3
The hotel was really close to Clarke Quay (basically across the street), 5 minute walk to subway, Fort Canning and Chinatown. So really well centrally located for enjoying Singapore. The price/quality of the room and breakfast was good for Singapore. However as normal for Singapore the rooms were tight so there was no option of having a baby cot and baby had to sleep between us on a queen size bed. As a parent did not like the wall-less bathroom concept since cannot keep bathroom noise separate from sleeping area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well located in front of Clarke Quay but without being too close to get bothered by noise. Chinatown, Fort Canning, subway, shopping centers, museums all within walking distance.
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Lovely small hotel to cater for all your needs

Good location, small but smartly desgined rooms, comfy bed.
7.7
This is a small hotel, neatly packed and delightful to stay. Enjoyed my stay here with food nearby and lots of choices, bars and discos also just walking distance way. MRT 5 min way. The price is steep compared to other countries hotels for the same size but this is the Singapore standard.
Nightlife Tip: All the bars and nightspots are just a walk way. Food and shopping are also nearby. Great hotel.
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2012
Lovely room right by the pool

Near to MRT station, shopping district
8
Had an enjoyable time and the room lead right next to the swimming pool.
Aisling C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 2, 2012
Very nice hotel, clean and modern

Location directly opposite Clarke Quay, good facilities
9
I very much liked this hotel. The bed linens were good quality, there were good facilities in the hotel and amenities in the room, and the location is fantastic if you like the bars and restaurants at Clarke Quay. The staff are also very attentive although I did have a few hiccups with room service. I would like to see the hotel give free wifi as it is very expensive to use per day. They charge SG$30++. The Park Regis should also have proper signage at the side of the road for taxis to see where to pull up as most drivers did not know where it was. Also, there should be either an overhead walk way to Clarke Quay from the hotel or a pedestrian walkway. Clarke Quay is directly in front of the hotel but you have to walk through a dirt path and cross a busy road to get there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have the name of the road where the hotel is located to hand. Taxi drivers are clueless when trying to find it!
Michael H. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Quiet hotel near busy Clarke Quay
7.7
Wonderful and efficient service plus well-kept rooms with open bathroom style
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to the trendy nightspots and restaurants of Clarke Quay
Fumiaki I. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2012
I think this hotel could be my regular hotel

New hotel near to Clark Quay and Chinatown
9.7
The hotel is very modern and facilities are quite new. Beautifully decorated room. And location is btw Clark Quay and Chinatown, you can quickly go to both main entertainment places. Of course, price is reasonable which is very good points among Singapore hotels. But there might be two problem for me. 1)There's no bathtub in the room (All shower) 2)The door is thin and I heard the noise of housekeeping in the morning, though I wanted to sleep till noon.(Especially after drinking much) But it's surely great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Within 5minutes, you can visit hawkers behind PEOPLE'S CENTER. All the foods are btw $3 ~ 5. Enjoy local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04