or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2749)
Sort by:
Devi V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Compact hotel, ideal for business travellers

Clean, decent service & great location
7.7
Good location, quiet, comfortable. MRT located within short walking distance
Brian T. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Great hotel with super service

Hotel is located in Clarke Quay, You are just steps from the waterfront where you can eat, shop, or jump in a boat to tour the rest of the river
9.3
We spent a long weekend at the Park Regis Singapore. From the moment we arrived the staff was over the top friendly. Just across the street are many restaurants and shopping. Or you can hop on the MRT to take you to another part of the city. The rooms were very clean and the pool was a nice place to relax after a long day exploring the city. We will definitely be guests here again.,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Gardens by the Bay are a must see
Rosella P. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with a relaxed vibe and great service

Great service, lovely pool, relaxed ambiance, a stone's throw away from clarke quay, a mall and the MRT
9.3
Great service, lovely pool, relaxed ambiance, a stone's throw away from clarke quay, a mall and the MRT
Yuki F. Business travelers Japan, October 13, 2012
Clean and calm always

the room is clean. Swimming pool is very relaxing. Friendly staff.
7.3
A bit far from MRT. But the rest of the thing are perfect. Very calm and outside bar near swimming pool is really nice.
Cara C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Pleasant

Good service, friendly staff and beautiful pool.
8
Maria A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location

cleanliness, friendly staff, and location
9.3
Every time I travel to Singapore, I always pick Park Regis to stay at. Not only that the Hotel is located near the MRT station, it is also a walking distance to Clark Quay and China Town. The access to take an outdoor walk through Boat Key, through The Fullerton Hotel, Marina Bay is quite easy and refreshing. Other than that the Hotel feature itself is the selling point, such as the swimming pool, gym and business center. The room is very clean, although I couldn't get the room facing the pool at the time. The only suggestion I have is to add free wifi in the bedroom for guest to use.
Desmond F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Good service and good location

friendly staffs
10
this place have a very nice concept and it is really comfortable staying there.
Angela R. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and interesting room

Location was great for a tourist stay
7.3
Had you been travelling with a friend or colleague, a stay in the twin room may have been a little uncomfortable, as the toilet and shower are merely contained by separate frosted glass cubicles, with a sink and mirror out in the open of the room. You could draw a curtain across to shield this section from the beds though, so I guess that could help with create more privacy. In my room, the minibar made quite an annoying buzzing sound and I was not able to turn it off - but i eventually got over that and slept. I was also woken twice in the night - once from a loud sound outside my room, and again in the early hours of the morning by something beeping very loudly on my bedside table (the clock? the phone? I couldn't figure it out!). But I believe these would just have been unfortunate incidences and not regular occurences! Staff were very helpful and courteous and was a nice hotel to be staying at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wander Clarke Quay at night - it is so close and has a great atmosphere with the lights, river, restaurants, bars etc.
Dang N. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Great location

Nice pool and close to Clarke Quay night life
7
We had a one night stop over in Singapore and wanted somewhere close to the night life without having to walk to far. This hotel's location is extremely close to night life of Clarke Quay and the train station.
Fong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Good location just 5 mins walk to MRT

Just 5 mins walk to MRT, 8 mins walk to Clark Quay
8.3
Good location, clean and new, but room a little bit small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Various restaurant at Clark Quay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02