or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2650 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Mavis S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
hotel w a great location

it's all about location
7.7
Great hotel with great location. But a bit on the pricey side. No free WiFi in this era? :(
Mary-Lou P. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
very nice hotel

fantastic food, comfortable, great location, lovely staff
8.7
the hotel and staff were lovely, loved the pool. comfortable spotless room, great food. the only thing was that with the breakfast delivered to the room, the coffee was not hot - they bring it up from the kitchen, just in a cup so it gets cold before you get it.
Restaurant Tip: easy walking distance to clarke quay - lots of restaurants
Junhua Z. Families with older children China, August 7, 2012
Best location !

Location is very convenient .
7.3
It's very convenient to stay Regis. Walk distance to Chinatown . Clark quay reviside is just behind the hotel. Opposite us Clark Quay MRT . Orchard road is very near , only 2 stations .
Gavin S. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Great hotel, good location, well apppointed.

Modern large rooms, close to Clarke Quay and transport
8
Clean modern rooms, friendly staff, close to everything
Roy H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Very high quality in all respects

Close to Clarke Quay and Chinatown, classy hotel and excellent service
8.7
This was a nice two night stopover in a classy hotel. Staff were excellent and room was nice. Only problem was the layout of the room - no divider between beds and shower, toilet, meaning no privacy. Not suitable for other than intimate couple. Hotel facilities were very high class, but eat elsewhere - too expensive in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Short walk to Chinatown and Clarke Quay. 100 metres to MRT station
Tan W. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Clean, Beautiful Hotel with Great Service

Clean, Great Service, Comfortable Bed, Nice Design
10
Upon my check in, we're greeted with wide smile. The check in time was 3, but when we arrive at 330, our room is not yet ready. But tht's alright since the staff ushered us to the cafe beside and seems really apologetic and keeps updating us on the status of our room. Their room was awesome! Pretty, clean, with a comfy bed and tht's enough for me during a staycation. Highly recommend it if you do not want a hole in your pocket and yet a short getaway in Singapore!!!! I must add, their staffs are really really super duper friendly and service oriented :D
Michelle E. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location. All staff very freindly

Close to Clarke Quay and Chinatown.
9.7
Rooms were clean and well presented. Staff were very helpful & friendly always smiling.Close to MRT and walking distance to Chinatown,Clarke Quay.Would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marina Bay Sands complex $20 for Skypark, view is Awesome.
Madeline G. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
lovely hotel and services with smile

good hospitality
7
nice plays to stay, they treat us politely since we came, they have a nice swimming pool , comfortable and all of them are so kind, full with smile of course, they really helping when we needed.
Restaurant Tip: near with the china town, easy to find a cheap and delicious restaurant there
Wan M. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
overpriced hotel

dont like any of the things out there
3
Not the first time been to Singapore, but the first time staying at Park Regis,worst experience among all~ though i didn't have much expectation, i still got disappointed, small room with semi-open washroom, poor ventilation and weird smell within the room, I paid extra for the hotel's breakfast, fair presentation and taste but i ended up with diaherea...........will definitely not returning again!
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good Location for Business Traveler

Location, various classes of restaurants and pubs within 10 minutes walking distance
7.3
Room is comfortable. Strategic location for Buiness Traveler to have business meeting.
Restaurant Tip: Good Restaurants in Riverside South Quet area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06