or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Carol L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great location, awesome service

location, cleanliness
7.7
had a good stay at park regis! its got a good location, walkable distance to clark quay, its got a 7eleven nearby too! mrt's even closer. service at the hotel was really good! always ready to attend to your needs or queries. the rooms were lovely, slightly on the cosy side, but very modern and chic and clean!
Nightlife Tip: Clark Quay!!!!
Siang K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

conveniently located to clarke quay
7.7
room service was great; staff greeted and conversed with us very proactively and offered to help; newspapers on ur door daily each morning. wow!
Nightlife Tip: among the best room option if u r drinking up late at clarke quay
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel, convenient location

Friendly staffs, clean rooms
9.3
I really like stay in this hotel. The room is very neat and clean not so spacious though but worth the money. The hotel location is very convenient. Near central shopping mall and MRT.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel great staff

Location great for couples as it's in the heart of the partying scene
8.7
So delighted at the service the staffs gave us. It was a birthday celebration and we were upgraded to a Balcony room. Appreciate that very much. I'm so sorry for not taking down the names but the front desk was a pleasure to talk to. The Mister upon check in was very polite and professional and I like how they constantly check on us on how the room is. From the front desk to the concierge to the In room dining staff were all those who made us feel that this is the right hotel to choose. Thank you from us, you made it memorable. Thanks to Shima (I got at least one name!)too for helping us check the bank for the immediate release of the deposit/incidentals. Thank you, will come back again!
Antonio J. Groups Brazil, July 8, 2012
Nice....

Beautiful swimming pool
8.7
when you want to go to a hotel with a good meals, confortable rooms, cleans and a wonderfull swimming pool. please, go to the the park.
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Good Location and Friendly staff

The hotel is new, clean and comfort
9.7
the room a little bit small but very clean and comfort. i like the location which is just opposite mrt.
Daphne C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Nice but rooms small

Location convenient , friendly staff
7.3
Hotel is nice. Rooms are modern, nice .. Only thing is small. Would have to reconsider if we're to bring my other kid there due to space constraint. Location is great.. Walking distance to mrt n surrounded by other shops for shopping n food. Staff are also friendy n helpful
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Quiet clean hotel

quiet, clean, good location
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Park Regis and it is a quiet, clean hotel with a nice swimming pool and welcoming staff.
Shae S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
Really good service

great customer servie
9
We arrived of over night flight from china. Was early morning and they let us use upstairs shower and drop off bags. They said check in was 2 but after a walk when we returned they checked us in at 11 which was much appreciated as we were so tired. The rooms are nice a little small but as a single or couple it would be fine. The Steak was about 100 dollars Australian.
Nelson C. Families with young children Portugal, July 3, 2012
Great location

Location next to Clarke Quay and subway
8.3
The hotel was really close to Clarke Quay (basically across the street), 5 minute walk to subway, Fort Canning and Chinatown. So really well centrally located for enjoying Singapore. The price/quality of the room and breakfast was good for Singapore. However as normal for Singapore the rooms were tight so there was no option of having a baby cot and baby had to sleep between us on a queen size bed. As a parent did not like the wall-less bathroom concept since cannot keep bathroom noise separate from sleeping area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well located in front of Clarke Quay but without being too close to get bothered by noise. Chinatown, Fort Canning, subway, shopping centers, museums all within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06