Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2608 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Fou W. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Good location esp. to Santosa

Wonderful swimming pool
8.7
Good experience. The room size is reasonable small with a wonderful swimming pool. It's fit for the travellers for sight-seeing esp. to Santosa.
Paul Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
clean and safe

Budget, location
6.7
Bathroom is attached to main bedroom by a glass door not full length so lack of privacy.
Roy H. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Great location modern minimalist hotel

Proximity to MRT station, nice swimming pool
7.7
this was my second time staying in park regis, overall, the hotel has improved since my last stay. the service and helpfulness of the reception was much better. and the room has been cleaner than during our last stay (during our first stay, the housekeeping staff forgot to check the minibar consumed by previous guest).
Nightlife Tip: the nearby clarke quay, only 5 minutes by walking is a great place to hangout by night.
Roy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Modern hotel, might not really suitable for family

Great location with nice swimming pool
7.3
I booked the rooms for my family as this is one of my favourite hotel. The arrangement from the hotel was quite good as they automatically allocate the 2 rooms I booked on the same floor and just a room apart. However, we soon realized that for a family to stay, the hotel might not be suitable as the bathroom is not separated from the bedroom, thus no privacy in the bathroom. I didn't have that problem before as there was only me and my wife. But this time with my parents and siblings, apparently it became an issue.
Restaurant Tip: The Ya-Kun Kaya coffee shop in the nearby Clarke Quay can be a good alternative to the otherwise expensive hotel breakfast.
Xuexin Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel, with really great staffs

fantastic staff (service with a smile
8.3
The view, venue was great. The staff, especially the service staff was extremely helpful and polite. What I didn't really like was the size of the room, it was rather small and somewhat cramped. also my room was at the tail end of the corridor so I had to walk quite a long way to my room. I tried taking the service lift which was much closer to my room, but the security guard, who I know was doing his job, politely turned me away.
Vladimir D. Solo travelers Russia, July 16, 2012
Just nice

Quiet location, big rooms
8.3
Just another good hotel - big rooms, good breakfast, convenient location (just cross the road for clarke quay riverside), pleasant pool... indeed, i cant remember something special about this hotel - but i feel it as pleasant place to stay in.
Shopping Tip: after 10 pm, there is a bazaar on clarke quay riverside - a lot of interesting goods for the price of one cocktail )))
Lim K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
A cosy hotel

It's cosy,situated beside Clark quay and boat quay.
8.3
Enjoyed the room's cost concept.suitable for couples. In my opinion,it is a classy hotel,some what boutique and comes well equipped w facilities.
Kent S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Good location nice hotel good service

good location nice hotel good service
8
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Very good hotel. Good location

Easy to get around from here
9.3
This hotel is great if you can get a good price. across the road from MRT, and shopping areas. Hotel is new so all is very comfortable. The only thing is there is no free wifi and I hate paying for wifi when you are paying this much for a room.
Murray M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great Hotel in conveniently placed area

Nice pool with sunken loungers and pool bar, close proximity to Clarke Quay
7.3
Staff very welcoming, good standard of service. Quite a small hotel but modern and nicely furnished. Good rooms with plenty of conveniences. Across the road from Clarke Quay - lots of places to eat and drink. Nice pool area, the Quay room I had has open out onto a small private area with immediate access to the pool - very nice. Not much parking but I guess most people don't use their cars.
Restaurant Tip: Highly recommend Brewerkz microbrewery for real beers/ales, next door Iguana does great mexican food with some firey sauces and the Steakhouse does great wagyu steaks that aren't too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08