or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Helen K. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Great hotel, helpful friendly staff.

Well appointed, good swimming pool and gym.
10
Walking distance to Clarke Quay, close to MRT, excellent value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: A lovely calm atmosphere for a relaxing break.
Carolyn W. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Good location

Near to Clarke Quay MRT Station
8.3
Lovely small hotel that will be a hit with tourists stopping over in Singapore for a few days. Lovely location to sight-see as it is near to Boat Quay/Clarke Quay/Singapore River/City Hall. Accessible with pubs to visit at night nearby. Superb rectangular pool for swimming/lounging. Good service. Would stay there again for a Staycation as it is a great place to catch some snooze after a night out.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great Location, Cosy Room!

Special open concept, cosy, feels like home!
9.3
Wonderful stay at Park Regis last weekend! The concept of the room is so great! We love small rooms as it let us feel the cosiness! And what's more, the open concept wash room area is really cool! We like the design so much that we are considering it to be our home design in future! And the pool is really pretty too!
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Very modern accommodation in a great location

Fantastic staff that could not have been more helpful
9.3
Very welcoming staff on arrival, clean smart room that is quiet even located next to a busy main road. Very good quality foods! Personally would have liked a little more choice at breakfast, but adequate all the same.
Pattara K. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2012
Small room with good location next to clark que

next to clark que and MRT
8.3
The hotel is new so the taxi driver don't know about this hotel .You have to tell them that its next to Ministry of man power.The staff is good and take care.
Nightlife Tip: Next to clark Que
Dongwoo S. Business travelers South Korea, August 19, 2012
Good Access to Clark Quay; Good Service

Good Access to Clark Quay; Reasonable Price
8.3
clark quay is very near. less than 5 min. walk will do. mrt station is also near. only 2 min. walk. the service is good. i felt that the staff really concern hotel guests. breakfast is also good. the selection of food is smaller than large 5-star hotel, however, there is really one good local food (changing every day) on the buffet menu. the room is small, though. this will be the reason for the reasonable price, i guess.
Restaurant Tip: If you go to Clark Quay, you can eat every kind of foods. The restaurants in Singapore is not cheap, though.
Lesley W. Groups Australia, August 19, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Latest edition of the Economist, great coffee and free internet in rooms - excellent
7.7
The room was a good size, we ate out and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Shopping Tip: In the heart of shopping, stores such as Zara nearby
Paul W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2012
Outstanding Staff as always

Staff,Room
9.7
Second time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff were busy but courteous. Location is great for exploring the greater Singapore area. Only there for one night but restful and the always attentive staff help one to relax the much more.
May K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Great Location

Great Location and Friendly Staff
9.7
2 minutes walk to Clarke Quay, Central (Shopping Mall) and MRT station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is a little bit small (20 sqm) but enough for one or couple. Swimming pool and gym are great. Hotel is relatively new so all the facilities are in good condition.
Taweephol T. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2012
Convenient location
10
close to my office. It's close to night life area (Clarke Quay) and restaurants/pubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03