Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Its very cosy
8
The staff were very friendly. Always serving u with a smile. The only thing is the TV channels. Its all install.
Sornkanok A. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Good location, Good staff, Good room

Good location
9.3
good location, feel close to everything. 2 mins walk to mrt station. 2 mins walk to clarke quay area. room is so nice, not big but big enough for 2 person. space allocation is good, make you feel comfortable. but the bathroom is a little bit small but the design of separate sink is really a good idea. bed quality is good. staff is good. service is good. i would recommend this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the street for Clarke Quay - lots of restaurants
Han Y. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location, excellent service.

Excellent customer service, quick location
9.3
My partner and i stayed in Regis Room for the night, initially we thought all Regis Room comes with a balcony, however to our initial disappointment, the 1st room they gave us did not have one. We requested for a change, and they did gave us the room that we wanted shortly. Rooms:(Regis Room) (+ points)- Room is spacious, pretty sound proof from the outside noise, bed is super comfortable. (- points)- Can still hear the corridor doors slamming, maybe they need to sound proof till doors as well. No bathtub. Customer Service: Excellent, staff address you by your surname. Concierge is very helpful and initiative. Breakfast: Buffet spread is pretty limited compared to other international hotel buffets, however its sufficient. Speed of clearing tables abit slow, but their manager Melvin actually helped out alot, which is good. Overall, i think the hotel is worth the money that you pay.
Phanphiroon R. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2012
Location is great. But small room

Location
6
its very near clark quay night life & china town in day time. room is small but pleasant. however, its dusty at the sofa & window curtain.
Jackie S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2012
great location

fantastic staff, close to mrt, clean rooms.
9.7
really enjoyed my stay. clean rooms. great location across the road from clarke quay and so close to the mrt. i arrived at midday and my room was available even though the normal checkin time was 3pm, which i really appreciated as i had been on a long haul flight. the staff were happy and helpful in every way, including providing adapters for plugs, organising taxis and a very early check out, nothing was too much trouble. lovely clean pool.
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Good value for money, but not for business travele

overall facilities
6.3
need better wifi to service business travelers. should have unLimited number of connected devices
Phanphiroon R. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2012
Location is great. But small room

Location
6.7
Its near Clark Quaey night live style. In the the day time, you also can walk to the China Town where is so close to. Howerver, its dusty at the sofa & window curtain.
Nhat T. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2012
Modern room with good location

Clean, modern room, near Clarke Quay
8.3
We stayed there for 3 nights which was very convenient for nightlife as it was near Clarke Quay. The Hotel is very new with nice modern decor and open swimming pool. Another advantage is that it is close to MRT.
Andreas R. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 16, 2012
Good location but some flaws

Location, Pool, friendly bell staff
8.3
It's a modern, well-located hotel with friendly staff but I probably will not go there again because they don't have free WiFi. I mean it's 2012 and I've rarely experienced hotels in Asia which still charge such a high WiFi rate. The room layout is a bit odd. Due to the fact that the shower is almost hermetically sealed in a frosted glass cube, there is mold in every corner. But at least you can get a really good, high-pressure rain shower. The pool was really nice and relaxing. Even though the waterfall looks cool, it is too loud. Therefore it's hard to enjoy your burger at the pool restaurant next to the waterfall. Finally, location was excellent, just a few steps from Clarke Quay and its MRT station. I might be back once they offer free WiFi...
Devi V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Compact hotel, ideal for business travellers

Clean, decent service & great location
7.7
Good location, quiet, comfortable. MRT located within short walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03