or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Aisling C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 2, 2012
Very nice hotel, clean and modern

Location directly opposite Clarke Quay, good facilities
9
I very much liked this hotel. The bed linens were good quality, there were good facilities in the hotel and amenities in the room, and the location is fantastic if you like the bars and restaurants at Clarke Quay. The staff are also very attentive although I did have a few hiccups with room service. I would like to see the hotel give free wifi as it is very expensive to use per day. They charge SG$30++. The Park Regis should also have proper signage at the side of the road for taxis to see where to pull up as most drivers did not know where it was. Also, there should be either an overhead walk way to Clarke Quay from the hotel or a pedestrian walkway. Clarke Quay is directly in front of the hotel but you have to walk through a dirt path and cross a busy road to get there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have the name of the road where the hotel is located to hand. Taxi drivers are clueless when trying to find it!
Michael H. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Quiet hotel near busy Clarke Quay
7.7
Wonderful and efficient service plus well-kept rooms with open bathroom style
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to the trendy nightspots and restaurants of Clarke Quay
Fumiaki I. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2012
I think this hotel could be my regular hotel

New hotel near to Clark Quay and Chinatown
9.7
The hotel is very modern and facilities are quite new. Beautifully decorated room. And location is btw Clark Quay and Chinatown, you can quickly go to both main entertainment places. Of course, price is reasonable which is very good points among Singapore hotels. But there might be two problem for me. 1)There's no bathtub in the room (All shower) 2)The door is thin and I heard the noise of housekeeping in the morning, though I wanted to sleep till noon.(Especially after drinking much) But it's surely great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Within 5minutes, you can visit hawkers behind PEOPLE'S CENTER. All the foods are btw $3 ~ 5. Enjoy local food.
Laurentius D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Comfortable hotel and good services

having a good swimming pool and very near to Clarke Quay
8
good room with a good direct view to the swimming pool and very near to Clarke Quay and MRT station.
Nightlife Tip: too lazy to walk too far to nightlife places, bars and restaurants? this is the good hotel to stay in. 5 mins walk to Clarke Quay.
Farhan S. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
great location n service

the rooms and the night services for bed making
9.3
it was pleasant stay in the hotel. the staff were polite as expected. everything was efficient. we we went out and got back with a tidied room ready for a gd night slp which was certainly unexpected. the view of the pool and the streets.
Hong G. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Very neat hotel, good view but small rooms

the view, the decor of the rooms
7.7
rooms are slightly small, but the open concept whereby the sink is combined together with the room is very refreshing! arrangement of the toilet bowl and standing shower could have been better...but otherwise the interior of the room is quite sweet...control of the lightings are very precise too (with many buttons) to play around with...tv graphics quality is great as well...all in all, if you're not looking for a spacious room and spacious toilet, this hotel is quite a good option!
Loo A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Great place to relax

Love the swimming pool
7
Small,clean and cozy to stay in. Just perfect for a couple for some birthday or anniversary celebration or relaxation. But bathroom area is too small for my liking. Overall, still acceptable for a one night stay!
Elliott C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel - clean and great location

Convenient location just next to Clarkes Quay
10
Stunning 4 Star hotel. Compare to most hotel in this area,I will for sure return again. Just a walking distance to the river bank,where you can simply enjoy beers in the pub or even a fancy dinner in a restaurant. I was very pleased with my stay, the hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is also very nice.
Ka K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
beautiful hotel with lovely service

design of rooms, friendly staff
8.7
The experience of staying in park regis singapore is superb. the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. though the room is abit small but the design was quite modern and comfortable. great location with lots of pubs and clubs nearby. near chinatown.
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2012
Great hotel in a excellent location.

Cleanliness, conveience, and service.
8.7
The hotel is new and very clean. The staff were friendly and I was given great service. The facilities were great and my room size was good. The location is excellent and I am happy to recommend this to all fellow single, short stay travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06