or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Kent S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Good location nice hotel good service

good location nice hotel good service
8
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Very good hotel. Good location

Easy to get around from here
9.3
This hotel is great if you can get a good price. across the road from MRT, and shopping areas. Hotel is new so all is very comfortable. The only thing is there is no free wifi and I hate paying for wifi when you are paying this much for a room.
Murray M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great Hotel in conveniently placed area

Nice pool with sunken loungers and pool bar, close proximity to Clarke Quay
7.3
Staff very welcoming, good standard of service. Quite a small hotel but modern and nicely furnished. Good rooms with plenty of conveniences. Across the road from Clarke Quay - lots of places to eat and drink. Nice pool area, the Quay room I had has open out onto a small private area with immediate access to the pool - very nice. Not much parking but I guess most people don't use their cars.
Restaurant Tip: Highly recommend Brewerkz microbrewery for real beers/ales, next door Iguana does great mexican food with some firey sauces and the Steakhouse does great wagyu steaks that aren't too expensive.
Gek C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice environment & scenery
7.3
Quite good and if have chance to travel next time I think I will stay in again...
Hui S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice design, super comfy bed,
8.7
i love the bed, it was so comfortable until i couldn't wake up. a pity the toilet is too small, without bathtub as standard and very little tv variety shows. however, the design of the room and layout were gorgeous especially the windows facing the pool. the room service was speedy and food was great. i would definitely go back there again
Taweephol T. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenient and near MRT
10
Convenient location and close to my office. Great place for nightlife and partying at Clarke Quay.
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Worst Service

None
3.7
hotel attempts to be a 4* but failed miserably. staff is rude and unhelpful, room is very small. you feel like they are doing you a favour for anything, even one of the duty manager is completely and utterly rude. i got sent an anonymous letter saying that they would charge me $300 for smoking in the room, except i don't smoke. after another duty manager apologises, at checkout the staff asked if i got the letter about the charge. don't ever dream of staying
Travel tip: Stay somewhere else!!!
Hoi M. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
Great hotel with convenient location

Nice room and swimming pool, good location
9.3
the hotel is located at a convenient location. the room is nice with a modern design. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Carol L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great location, awesome service

location, cleanliness
7.7
had a good stay at park regis! its got a good location, walkable distance to clark quay, its got a 7eleven nearby too! mrt's even closer. service at the hotel was really good! always ready to attend to your needs or queries. the rooms were lovely, slightly on the cosy side, but very modern and chic and clean!
Nightlife Tip: Clark Quay!!!!
Siang K. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

conveniently located to clarke quay
7.7
room service was great; staff greeted and conversed with us very proactively and offered to help; newspapers on ur door daily each morning. wow!
Nightlife Tip: among the best room option if u r drinking up late at clarke quay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05