Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2900 reviews

2254 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2900)
Sort by:
Sandy K. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great location
7.7
near mrt station, chinatown, and clark quay. however this hotel charges you for wifi connection, and tv cable channels are terrible.
Report this review
Gabriel C. Couples France, November 16, 2012
Good location, close to Clarke Quay

Very friendly staff.
8.7
The concierge staff was very helpful in giving us informations to the places we wanted to go as well as how to get there(metro or taxi). Same for the front desk when we checked out. We will return to this hotel on our next trip to Singapore.
Report this review
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 16, 2012
Great location

Nice service
9.3
Only few minutes walk to clarke quay and subway The staff really help a lot to know Singapore. Although the room is very small, compare with price this is acceptable in Singapore.
Report this review
Dorothy A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2012
Highly recommended!

Location, Staff and Room Condition
9.7
Hotel is very near key places in Singapore(Clarke Quay, China Town, etc) making it a very good location especially for those who like to walk ~ 5-10 mins only. For those who want to take the train, the nearest station is less than 5 mins away! Rooms are a bit small and the TV has limited channels but everything is in good condition since the hotel is quite new. Staff are friendly and will try to assist you as much as possible. I got free early check-in without prior notice and they helped me get back what I left in the taxi. I highly recommend this hotel. My best purchase in Agoda so far!
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Excellent

City centre location,clean, great facilities.
9.3
All round I would highly recommend this hotel with the exception of internet charges at around £5 per hour
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit the zoo only $15 taxi from city centre.
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Nice weekend hotel for a "staycation"

Modern design, unique bathroom and staff are efficient
9
Report this review
Liu A. Business travelers China, November 13, 2012
wonderful stay

location,service
7.7
great location, near MRT. The service is great too.
Report this review
Jason H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
NIce Concept with Good Service Stuffs

Quiet and Nice Hotel Room
7.3
We decided to do a last minute staycation. Booking was easy and the staff was friendly. The room was modern and cosy.
Report this review
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
the hotel is clean and located within walking distance to clarke quay, raffles hall, and chinatown so it is worth to stay if you are here for holiday. however the room is just big enough for two and everything inside the room, you have to pay for example internet connection except 2 bottles of mineral waters.
Nightlife Tip: Just opposite the hotel along the riverside
Report this review
Eleanor H. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Perfect location with smart rooms

Has a pool, lovely rooms, great location
9.3
The location was perfect for us, we only had 2 nights and wanted to eat out and the hotel was right next to Clarke Quay where lots of restaurants and nightlife is located. It was nice that the hotel had a pool and this is something I always look for. The rooms themselves were great, and we had extra unanticipated luxuries such as bathrobes and slippers in the room.
Restaurant Tip: The Indian restaurant Ras at Clarke Quay was excellent, as it was Deepervali they gave us free Indian sweets to take away - very welcoming.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 2254 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03