or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Sarah J. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great hotel location

location, pool, staff, cleanliness
9
Great hotel location to Clarke Quay. Lovely hotel staff with very clean facilities.
Tanti L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Trendy hotel

Design
7.7
Trendy hotel with nice pool and iPod dock. Suitable for business. Convenient as it is next to supermarkets and mrt
Ian A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2012
Great Hotel & good location

Location & Room
8
Park Regis Hotel Singapore is a very nice hotel, have a great location, near MRT station, nice room and very good service. Overall I'm satisfied staying at Park Regis Hotel Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Park Regis Hotel Singapore is a very nice hotel, have a great location, near MRT station, nice room and very good service. Overall I'm satisfied staying at Park Regis Hotel Singapore.
Xeno C. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great hotel room but bad service

nice and clean room
7
I visited this hotel to celebrate anniversary with my girlfriend on 21/07/2012 – 22/07/2012. One of the hotel staff came knocking on our door to check on our mini bar on the day of check-out at 9am. We were told that it is the hotel policy to do daily check on the mini-bar as early in the morning starting 9am. It is not very considerate as we were still asleep and are already checking out on that day itself. Apart from that, the hotel is new, beautiful and is near to clarke quay mrt.
Akiyo Y. Business travelers Japan, July 22, 2012
Good location, clean rooms

Clearn
7.3
Review was good and recommended from my friend so decided to stay this hotel. The lobby & room was clean and front staff was polite. Well, as a business traveller, I went to business center at night. Business center's PCs were occupied by tourists and the hotel staffs there were keep on chit-chating - simply noisy. Solution: It's really good idea to bring your own lap top. No point using the business center. House Keeping in a morning - amazingly busy chit-chating along the corridor. I do understand they want to clear the room asap but check out time is 12noon. Solution: I won't stay here next time. At least for business trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for the leisure travel.
Kian M. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Beautful Hotel in a Great Location

Great Location
8
We were staying in a room with direct pool access, making the mood of the stay very relaxing. The room is a little on the small side though, but still acceptable to me. Location is great as it's walking distance to clarke quay, boat quay, robertson quay and chinatown. Overall, it was a lovely experience.
Christian W. Families with older children Germany, July 21, 2012
Very nice hotel - extremely friendly staff

Nice hotel, close to Clark's quay, very clean and friendly staff
7.7
We were very much pleased with our stay at the hotel. Would also stay there again during upcoming stay. Even the larger rooms aren't really 'huge'. However just for sleeping etc. it's absolutely o.k.. Breakfast is somewhat overpriced compared to the selection and quality.
Restaurant Tip: Choose a different place for breakfast.
Chao L. Business travelers China, July 21, 2012
Convenient location

Close to Clarke Quay
7.7
the 2nd stay at Park Regis, this time gave me a room at the end of the corridor and felt a bit uncomfortable.
Kalyankumar G. Business travelers India, July 20, 2012
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff
7.3
friendly & pro active reception staff, gave me an upgrade to a better view room. very close to clarke quay & china town.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
nice hotel, great gym with pt on hand

gym, proximity to clarke quay
7.3
only downside is small room. price in line with sing accom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08