or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2652 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
David D. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2012
Supurb !

Location and very comfortable beds
9.7
We enjoy 2 nights here at the start of our travels in Asia. Most comfortable beds I have slept in. Very clean and well kept hotel. We will be back Only complaint is no free internet
Ju-Lyn L. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Clean and new hotel

Very cozy and clean
9.7
venue is close to clarke quay and hotel is clean in all aspects.
Darren G. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Good location at a great price

clean. convenient
8.7
room was clean and location of the hotel was less than 5 minutes from clarke quay mrt. has full amenities and pool is big enough to accomodate all guests. nice bar at the roof at night. convenient to go to nearby shopping centres by bus or train. overall a pleassant stay. room was quite comfortable too. only bad thing was wifi is not provided. it is chargeable
Robert P. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Really nice hotel with at a great location.

The hotel is located right next to clarke quay mrt station. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice little rooms.
9
The hotel is located right next to clarke quay mrt station which is very convenient. Also Clarke Quay is famous for their night life. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. Rooms are not big, but I did not find it small or uncomfortable. Prices are reasonable. The only thing I would suggest to implement is to provide free wifi. It'll be very useful to guests. Overall it's a fantastic place to stay.
Anna M. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great location and unique design

Location, pool, gym, helpful staff
9.7
i've stayed in 6 hotels in singapore and this is my favorite. the beds are soft and cozy, the staff are helpful, the location is fantastic, the pool and gym are great, and the rooms are unique (if small). note that the shower and toilet are separated from the room by only a thick pane of frosted glass and may not be ideal if you're sharing the room with someone you don't know well. moving around the room if someone is sitting at the desk is next to impossible. there are cheap places to eat nearby, and the hotel is across the street from the mrt and around the corner from clarke quay. my only problem with the hotel is the ridiculous internet fee that is straight out of 2005.
Mark B. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Really quiet and comfortable place to stay

Comfortable rooms and lovely pool. Very private and good location.
7.7
Great value for money and comfortable place to stay. Location is ideal for river area and Clarke Quay MRT. The hotel is smaller and usually not many people around so feels private.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Great hotel

With clean hotel with good service
10
This is the my first time staying here. The staff are friendly and they read through all my special requests and tried to provide me with the best services they can. For smokers i think this is not the best hotel to stay as all the rooms are non-smoking room. If anyone is being caught smoking in the room there will be a fine of SGD300. However, if you really need to smoke you can go down to the lobby and smoke out the lobby where there is a so-called smoking area.
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Good Hotel With Style

near to clark quay
7.7
Good hotel with good staffs. The lobby is nice and the room is bit small esp. the toilet is small without air ventilation, guess what happened if you do your business then. The gym & pool is nice for those who likes to workout. Very near to restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distant to Clark Quay
Joris S. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2012
Will return if wifi will be free

Location, location, location
7.7
love the hotel, great location, nice staff, great lap pool, nice addition to singapore hotel offering. i'll return if only they make the wifi free. it's no longer acceptable to charge customers for wifi, even the cheaper back packer hotels in singapore have free (fast) wifi
Leow B. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location but small room

In house supper
7.7
It was relatively new hotel at good location. It is only few minutes walk to the F&B area by the Singapore river and the Clarke Quay MRT station. No problem getting a taxi from the hotel lobby. For the discounted price we paid, I would say it is value for money. However, one let down was the slow service staff at check in and check out.
Shopping Tip: There is shopping center nearby but the layout of the shops inside the shopping centre could make one loose the way. A better shopping experience is to take the MRT from Clarke Quay station to Chinatown station. There are shops lined up along the street. Or go to Vivocity shopping mall which is within walking distance from Harbourfront Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04