or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2583 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2583)
Sort by:
Karina K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Strategic Location with a Modern Atmosphere

Across Clarke Quay, Across MRT station, great bed, acceptable price
8.7
surprisingly located near clarke quay and it's mrt station, just walking distance. if you are from airport and alone it's recommended to take the mrt and if it's three of four of you, better take taxi. the business center is equipped with great facilities and the internet free for the guest. but unfortunately if the user of the internet queue, they limit the use of the internet max 20 minutes each. just choose the best time. the staff are all friendly and warm. the package that i took didn't include breakfast, but it doesn't matter since it's near the china town, seven eleven, and clarke quay. the room amenities is complete with everything. the bed and the pillow are really comfy. recommended to stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to bay front by MRT to go to Marinabay sands and sands sky park
Mun F. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice and neat room decor
7.3
Although the room is small but it has everything and the decor is neat and nice.
Wen C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2012
Not bad

Clean, comfortable and quiet
5.7
Choi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Everything nearby
7.7
great deal with 4 stars hotel. close to everything... shopping, restaurant which is city location. clean and tidy.
Restaurant Tip: Great place to stay with
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, May 30, 2012
Very small rooms, expensive extras, unfriendly

Acceptable location, looked fresh
4
Rooms are tiny and look like Holiday Express. Bathroom is in the middle of the room, not in a nice way but rather as the central point. Wardrobe and storage is hard to reach due to the funne layout. Rooms is so small that the desk is too small for a computer. Heffty extra charge for Internet, even the cabled in room cost SGD per day. Breafast is also expensive and poor chooice if you aren't into Asian. Location is acceptable, but it's a bit off the main.
Angelina E. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
great location, rooms are small

friendly staff
7
We have to upgrade to a bigger room, the twin room is very small, shower and restroom should have more privacy. Internet service should have been more cheaper or should have been free.But staff are very helpful and courteous.
Kristopher M. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Located near the MRT and nightlife area

location
8.3
The place is warm and welcoming, located right across the river from Clark and Boat Quays. Great pool - the rooms are a little small, but they are fine for business,
The T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
New Hotel in town

near clark quay mrt station, one step to china town.
8.3
the atmosfer is very nice, with fountain in front of main lobby. room design is minimalist style but small room size. i was very surprised when booked this hotel, with no information clearly in booked page if this booking was without breakfast. i was very mad also that agoda customer email me and explained that if there were no information, meant without breakfast. hey im not being trained in your company, how do i know the whole think about your website? service was very nice, location near shopping mall central. big secreen accompany in the room. internet access in room was an option, but they provide free computer with internet access at office hours.
Fatima R. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
Good location with cozy rooms.

Location, best value for price in area.
7.7
Had a good stay at the hotel, also got a free upgrade to a poolside room. Was unfortunate that we didn't get to use it though.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Small Cosy Room

Cosy
8.3
The hotel was quite busy when we first arrived. However, we were served within 10mins of waiting. The hotel room that we got was small but yet cosy. Unfortunately, we were disappointed that the hotel do not have any smoking rooms, otherwise the stay would definitely be more pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08