or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2631 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Wendy M. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Cosy place and quiet hotel

pool, waterfall, service was good, customised temperature in room.
7.7
park regis is ideal for couples as the room can be small. although we were offered a room upgrade to the quay room. we prefer the room that we have booked. hotel staff are friendly but wished that this deal could have come with breakfast and all. walking to central shopping mall is easy. wished that the hotel could have more facilities like sauna. it has a lovely gym too. overall, this is more ideal for business travellers
Nightlife Tip: Its great for people who are going to have fun at Clarke Quay but it can still be some walking distance as compared to some other hotels nearby.
Thanathon K. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel by the MRT

Great Location
8
Rooms were very modern. Good size for bedroom and bathroom. My frieds room was actually upgraded because they did not have his room type when he checked in. Very close to the MRT about 5 mins walk.
Kent S. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location at exclusive not crowed area

Modern and new
8
This hotel is located at town area access to many shopping malls which makes it convenient for travellers. Hotel room is new and modern.
Low L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Cozy room but alittle small

near mrt, central n clarke quay
8
Wasnt given a upgrade this time. Room was much smaller compared to our previous stay. Overall still a very good n beautiful hotel.
Alan C. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2012
Location

close to clarke's and robertson quays, chinatown and the cbd
8
Great location, friendly staff. Still charges for wireless...
Thanathon K. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2012
Boutique Hotel

close to mrt
8
nice rooms - bigger than the standard rooms you get in singapore. hotel was quite clean and service was good. bed was kind of hard.
Travel tip: Singapore is small so taking a cab sometimes maybe easier than the MRT as the MRT has a detour sometimes to get to your destination.
Thanathon K. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2012
boutique hotel

close to mrt
9
nice hotel and good stay with good service. hotel is close to the mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Shopping in Orchard Road - Sales start now.
Kenneth P. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
Good Value

Proximity to Clarke Quay is good, and the staff is very nice.
8
the proximity to clarke quay is good, easy to get a taxi and centrally located to go anywhere in the south side of singapore. i have stayed here 2 times and both times the hotel was very accommodating. if you are looking for a large room, then maybe look somewhere else, but this boutique styled new hotel is a good value for the money spent. my only improvements would be free wifi and improved free tv channels.
Nathida R. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2012
Small room but clean

Clean and comfort
5.3
Great hotel but far from shopping area. Good for business. The room is quite small. Bit expensive for the type of room.
Gregorius H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 12, 2012
Nice and strategically located hotel

Modern, looks new, friendly staff, close to MRT and Clarke Quay attractions
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at Park Regis Singapore. Modern and minimalistic designed hotel. Room is not big, but so are most hotel rooms in Singapore. Hotel is located close to MRT station, and only a couple of stations away from Orchard. Also close to the Clarke Quay area. Hotel and staff are children friendly. They gave my kids apple while we're checking in. My only critic is that the room could be cleaner, especially under the bed. The carpet under the bed is quite dusty, the cleaner may just be too lazy to move the bed and vacuum the carpet underneath it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08