or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Marcus W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
A good pne night stay

Pool, quay room, sun
6.7
Yoshihiro K. Business travelers Japan, October 8, 2014
uncomfortable still under renovation

Nice room, good bed, good location
5
Room rate is too expensive without breakfast, considering the hotel is still under renovation. Not recommended until completion of the renovation.
Chinghsi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Nice location and quality

clean, smells good,
9.7
The only one thing I don't like is that, the staff could not avoid disturbing us. They knock the door to check things twice, ask house keeping once, and I don't like to answer the door while I'm resting.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2014
So so

Location
6.3
So so
Noor A. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Awesome stay

Pool. Room. Location.
8.7
First time trying this hotel. Staff are really friendly. Room is big clean and nice. Love the whole concept idea of the pool. Hotel is very near to clark quay. Had an awesome stay. Prolly coming back again.
Anil R. Couples India, September 13, 2014
Excellent custmer care and convenient location.

Staff, Location and Ambience.
8.3
When it comes to taking care of their guests, Park Regis certainly knows how to get that done. One of the most conveniently located Hotel at Clarke Quay in Singapore, park Regis made our stay more enjoyable and with utmost care. The staff is very courteous and friendly. I do look forward to visit the hotel as and when I visit Singapore.
Clement Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Incredible value for money

Great location, quality of facilities and service
9
If you're running on a budget and you want a relaxing, stress-free stay, give the Park Regis a go. I came from another hotel which wasn't so great and this turned out to be a very welcome change. The whole hotel is very meticulously built and the interior is lovely. The staff are attentive and friendly and they perform their jobs efficiently. There were some construction works going on in the hotel as part of an upgrade, but these were well hidden and non-invasive on the hotel experience. I liked that they were spending money on improving the hotel even though it seemed to work great already. The gym is enough to keep your body in shape both cardio and bodybuilding. There's a smith machine and cord fly machine, leg extension and free weights rack among your usual cardio machine selection and the gym windows look onto the main road and into the swimming pool—through the waterfall. The swimming pool is pretty nice as it's moderately sized and has beds that are semi-submerged into an elevated area of the pool itself. The washing facilities at the pool are top-notch and there's always clean, dry towels for both your body and for the beds in case you're going to lay down. We got ice delivered each night as my fiancée had a sore face that needed soothing, and they brought a mini bucket full of ice with pincers without fail. The mini bar is filled. The bathroom is especially nice because the sink is in the open with a large mirror that separates the bedroom from the bath area. The only thing about the bathroom setup that I didn't like was the fact that the toilet doesn't seem to have an adequate enough fan extractor, so unless you've been eating flowers this can be a bit embarrassing. The TV is large and there's free wireless internet in the room and the lobby unlike many other hotels. You get a lot of free stuff in the room and they constantly replace them day by day. All in all this is a great hotel and I would definitely stay here again!
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Modern and comfortable hotel

modern furnishings, good location, friendly and helpful staff
8
The hotel gives a comfortable nights sleep in a quite and pleasant environment. The rooms maybe a little small by most standards, but the staff are very helpful and friendly. It is in easy walking distance to many good restaurants and shopping areas. A great tourist stop and for a short stop business trip.
Susan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Very Pleasant 2 Night Stopover

Central, Calm, Pool
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay, all staff were friendly and professional. Our room modern, clean and comfortable, slightly on the small side but fine for 2 nights, everything perfectly thought out. The pool wonderfully refreshing in the Singapore heat and great for doing laps, a good size. Breakfast was not included so we did not eat there. We recommend this hotel and cannot find anything to fault.
Le V. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Location, location, location

5 mins to MRT, strong shower, flexible check-in time
9
Clarke Quay MRT is right across the road (2 stops away from Orchard). Central Mall is within walking distance, too. Great for dining, not so for shopping. All the bars and restaurants along Clarke Quay are also a breezy walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01