or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
Good Service. Small bathroom though

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable, central location
9.3
Good
Ser N. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Room is just Ops Room Service. Noisy early morning

Convenient . Centralised. Not crowded.
5
So far so good if my room is not near room service.
Amirah I. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
awesome

Swimming pool, staff & cleanliness
8.7
We stayed for 1 night but we felt so relax when we left. My partner did not wish to even leave
Goh M. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good location and with clean and big room

Central located, Clean & Comfortable
8
I have been staying for about 5 or more times.....overall a comfortable hotel. Just that one of the male reception is a bit rude during check-out
Tan R. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Park Regis nv fails to makes me happy.

1) nice swimming pool 2) comfortable bed 3) nice room size and design
8
I was happy with the service provided by the duty manager becos i was in the queue for a long time once the duty manager is free she immediately said "Hi" to a walked in guest instead of serving me. The room is perfect and I was given a complimentary wine and choco. I love their swimming pool.
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
no good

near city,
4.7
No good because every morning when the hotel staff was doing the cleaning of the room next to mine, it was just like there is a renovation going on next door, so noisy...that I could not sleep, it was not just awhile, it was at lease half and hour, it really spoil my sleep...very disappointed
Wan P. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Clean, value for money, close to city nightlife

Friendly staff, clean, cozy
9.7
Fantastic stay! Pleasantly surprised when staff saw that this wasn't our first time and provided a free upgrade. Room wasn't too big but space is very well planned. Room service is very prompt and free wifi is great. Superb location too - few minutes walk from train station, close to nightlife, close to loads of restaurants, and near to supermarket as well. Impressed, yet again!
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good location close to Clark Quay & China Town

Localtion Location Location
7.7
Good stay, improvement in the wifi availability. In my last stay, hotel only have free Wifi in the lobby... Walking distance to clark Quay, easy access to pubs & restaurant. Walking distance to chinatown, souvenir hunting place & enjoy some "Chinese" culture If your host is driving remember to get complimentary parking for him. Parking rate is a bit expensive in that region.
Kae D. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Lovely hotel close to Chinatown & transport

Style. Location. Conceirge.
8
Wonderful with Concierge extremely helpful. Pool lovely & relaxing. Fantastic location 3 minutes walk from local transport & local food. Room great except last night terrible - room next door had been varnished & toxic fumes filled my room; couldn't breathe so had to be moved in a hurry, needing to bundle up everything not yet packed. New room phone not working properly so unable to receive urgent calls from daughter at home with ALL calls going straight to voice mail. Operator had limited English so did Front Desk staff & no knowledge of phone system. 1 hour of people coming in and out & the problem never resolved. Ruined the last evening that was intended to be relaxing. Would stay there again though.
Yeok C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Central location, modern facilities

Location, service, cleanliness
7.3
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Fast and efficient service, rooms clean however on the small side but that's usual for Singapore. Will come back for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05