or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2739 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2739)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Canada, March 3, 2015
Park Regis - Singapore stay

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Superb Hotel!

Comfort, location and facility
10
Very satisfied! Location very good, lots of food and tourist spots, and most important of all very close to the station. Comfy and facilities top notch! Modern design and comfortable bed.
Rudy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
pleasant and convenient stay.

free wifi, quiet room, and strategic location.
8
staff was attentive, friendly, and efficient. room was nice and quiet, which allowed a good sleep, even if i was only at the third floor. it had all the necessary features and amenities needed in a room, including free wifi, which is the main reason i chose the hotel. the location of hotel is right across the street from a 7eleven shop, a mrt/subway station, and a busy area of outdoor restaurants and malls, which all lined along the clark quay river.
Fredrik B. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2015
Great location

Location, pool and friendly staff
9
We have stayed at Park Regis several times. This time we had a few issues that were resolved by the staff (and we piled up on the candy they gave as compensation). We had to change room as carpet was wet (likely a water leak). AC acted very funny in the new room (waking up freezing with it set at 16C even if we went to bed with it set at 24C). Light in closet did not go out so had to turn the bulb off so it did not glare throughout the night. Internet is pretty slow, which was an issue for my wife having to take a live lecture. It is a very good location (2-3 min from Clarke Quay and 7-8 min from China town)and so far quite a reasonable price for it, so might just give it one more try next time in Singapore.
Keith R. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Good room design

Room, location, pool
9.3
Very nice place to stay
Hirfana J. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Cozy, relaxing, accesible
8.7
We wished we could extend, the sad bit was not having a bathtub but the design of the room was modern and cozy. View was unorthodox but good-nice pool and great hospitality staff were efficient and professional. Easy access to Clarke Quay and quirky view of the GMax bouncing in the distance. Recommended!!
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Hotel with great facilities

Gym, pool and spacious room
10
It was great. However, the double bed is a combination of 2 single bed which was not level, so it was a bit uncomfortable.
Jennie L. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Good customer service

Customer service, clean and location is good
10
Good
Kim Y. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Great Location

Location, Clean, Friendly
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again. The hotel is located about 40 minutes from the airport. The hotel location is right across the road from Clark Quay riverfront, which is lined with many restaurants and shopping outlets. The MTR is conveniently located right across the road and is within walking distance to China Town. Orchard road shopping district is 1 train stop away or 30 minute walk. The concierge staff were very helpful and friendly and the restaurant staff was able to quickly accommodate us for dinner at last minute during their busy Chinese New Year festivities. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We could no fault this hotel. Thank you for your amazing hospitality, we will definitely recommend to our friends and family.
Joel P. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Couple staycation

Great location, Comfortable bed and nice shower
7
Great weekend staycation with my wife. The pool is a little small but doable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07