Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2839 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2839)
Sort by:
Jeongwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2015
Very nice staying in Park Regis

kindly staffs, comfortable room, location.
9
They have very nice staffs. Also, room was so comfortable for guests. I do recommend to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Angela L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Great rooms and location

Clean and cozy room and good location
9
Nice and clean room. Near to Clarke quay where there are many night life. Hotel is in a nice corner not affected by the night life.
Report this review
Yanto B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
The design is unique and rilex

design, location, clean.
8
this is my new experience, because usually i am stay on Orchard area, this location near the great area
Report this review
Jenna W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Wonderful Staff

Staff, Clean, location
9
Report this review
Ho S. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Business stay at Regis

Clean , good location . Quiet
9.7
Good . Confortable . However the toilet is very small . If u are staying with another person
Report this review
Bao T. Couples Canada, July 19, 2015
Great location for quick scoots around the city

Location, staff, pool
7.7
Loved it. MRT at your doorstep or short cab to most destinations. Decent pool to relax and unwind after hard day of shopping. Me and my wife loved it!
Report this review
Manop N. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2015
Park Regis new hotel

Location
8.7
Report this review
Peter J. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
a bit tired

great location. great service. good gym.
7
It is very well located in the Clark quey precinct. Close to MRT. When we arrived our room was not suitable but we were relocated without any problems. Carpet looks tired. Rooms are quite small.
Report this review
Ary M. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Great hotel with competitive price

Design, location, comfort
9.3
Our stay was great! the receptionist is friendly and even give us an upgrade to the room with direct access to the pool. The room itself quite spacious (if you compare with typical room in sg), clean, and comfortable. This time we also able to try the pool, which is quite nice. For the location wise, the hotel is near to the place to chill at Clarke quay (nearby the central), also 5 mins walk to MRT station
Report this review
Julien R. Business travelers France, July 7, 2015
Amazing

Quaility Hospitality location
10
Amazing stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04