Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2951 reviews

2291 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Dahae J. Families with older children South Korea, May 17, 2016
Jj
6.7
Nnn
Siti N. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Indeed a good staycation!
6.7
Staff members were friendly and always greeted with smiles. Room was clean and unexpectedly room was upgraded due to my birthday (complimentary) and received a cake!
Man C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2016
Location
6.3
Great location, around the corner of Clarke Quay MRT station, with easy access to Clarke Quay and China Town. Room a bit small though.
Kerri W. Couples Australia, May 6, 2016
One day stay
6.7
Great location close to restuarants, transport and sights. Super comfy bed. Very helpful staff
Anthony S. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2016
Quick business stop in Singapore
6.3
Good location. Easy walk to Boat and Clark Quay.
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2016
Staffs
6
Check in process is smooth and efficient. I like the hotel environment and facilities. Especially providing me with free use of mobile phone. Thank you.
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Room
4
Hanger make my cloths dirty
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Good Location
5
Good Location
Yun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2016
Very good location with mobile phone (with unlimit
6
It locates between Clarke Quay and Chinatown, 10 mins walk or so to both location; and you can rent bikes from the hotel (with charges). I wasn't surprised when the staff at the check-in counter told me that there's a mobile phone in my room that I can use, but then he showed me a list of FREE service I can use with this phone - it includes unlimited IDD calls to several countries, which is truly a bonus! The room is small but compact with everything you need, and the furniture is relatively new. Express check-out service available.
Danny L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2016
Good value for money
6
The location is good and the hotel is nice.
1 - 10 of 2291 reviews Next page
Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04