Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
726 reviews

2254 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (726)
Sort by:
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Small but posh and well-serviced

room comfort, staff service, location
8.3
Room is somewhat small -- particularly the layout of the bath area -- but quite comfortable. Would have been awkward with 2 people. Staff very good and providing good service. Very clean. Not a bad location, as well.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2015
Nice hotel between Chinatown and Clarke Quay

Close to Clarke Quay, Close to Subway, Modern
9
I've stayed here several times over the years. The hotel is consistently good quality. I've never eaten at the restaurant or bar, but it appears to get a good crowd. -- Room was nice, with comfortable bed and nice amenities. I had a low floor, street side room with a balcony. While the balcony was nice, the noise from the road is noticeable. I'd go for a higher room or a city-side room in the future to avoid the traffic noise.
Report this review
Gishanka D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 29, 2015
Convenient location, great staff and comfortable

Convenient location, great staff and comfortable
8
Was semi business, so for business, its a nice quiet location and quite central. For the leisure part, right opposite the Clarke Quay Restaurant/Bar area. Also being away from the hustle and bustle of Orchard Road makes you relax more and not be a hopping addict. Very close to new hotspots like Club Street and Arab Street
Report this review
Andy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2015
Superbly located hotel

Location, value for money, gym/pool
8.3
This hotel is fantastically located right opposite Clarke Quay MRT station and less than 10 mins from Orchard Road. The gym and swimming pool are excellent. Rooms are small but well laid out. Would stay here again
Report this review
James T. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2015
Great little hotel with great location

Value, location, cleanliness
9.3
Enjoyed my stay here in terms of location, cleanliness and value. The breakfast is expensive relative to the quality level. Typical buffet. Would be better served walking to a nearby place for breakfast. Everything else about this hotel is great. The rooms are small but very efficiently laid out and nicely decorated and furnished. The size is what helps them keep the cost down and what makes this a good value. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jean-Yves S. Business travelers France, October 14, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, staff freindly and good location
8
My stay was good and I would recommend this hotel to every body.
Report this review
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Rooms, quiet, design
6
Overall stay is pleasant. Like a boutique hotel with nice design
Report this review
George G. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2015
hotel

location
7
Report this review
Olav P. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2015
Converted office building?

Location, location, location
6.7
Reception is some desks on the third floor. Rooms are small, bathroom would be better suited for a two star hotel - no privacy from bedroom, very small, no exhaust fan, etc. Room was clean, large TV and good internet.
Report this review
Yanto B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
The design is unique and rilex

design, location, clean.
8
this is my new experience, because usually i am stay on Orchard area, this location near the great area
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2899 reviews Next page
Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02