or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (125)
Sort by:
Sio W. Families with young children Macau, August 20, 2014
Convenient but old hotel

Helpful staff. Convenient location.
5
Hotel is located near to MRT station and the hotel staff are generally helpful when in need. But the room is very small. The cleanliness is below average. I found plenty of ants inside the room. And the room is a bit smelly. The worst is the baby cot requested is a foldable play bed, covered with stains and looked as if it has not been used for years. I finally decide not to let my baby sleep in it.
Chi L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2014
good hotel

clean, service, location
9
Teddy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Comfort Hotel

location, comfort, pool
6.7
nice pool, not to far to mrt station only 3-4 minute walk, modern hotel, nice concept for room model make the room bigger
Shariq H. Families with young children India, April 24, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staffs, location, modern
9
Loved it!
Ian C. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Best Value in Clarke Quay

Great Location, Staff and Rooms
9
This hotel is top notch in the area for the price. Exactly where we wanted to be in Clarke Quay at an affordable rate. The rooms are small but normal for Singapore. Space was tight for our family of two adults and two toddlers. There isn't really a bathroom just a shower stall with a door and a toilet stall with a door. Frosted glass for privacy. The sink is located in the actual room next to the "stalls" separated from the sleeping area by a small wall. No privacy for the toilet facilities whatsoever if this is a concern for you. All tradeoff's as the service and facilities are outstanding! It was very relaxing to stay at this hotel! It's location across the street from the Swissotel and Clarke Quay is excellent for shopping and meals. A taxi to Orchard Road is very inexpensive. Overall we would stay here again!!
Luis A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Small room but very close to Clarke Quay MRT

location towards MRT, clean, free beverage at lobby
6.7
The hotel's restaurant was under renovation so the management provided free beverages (coffee machine and Dilmah tea) for guests at the back of the lobby. Free Wi-Fi with decent speed is available at the lobby area only. Room was small, even for Singapore standard, but bed was okay. Funny thing is, there is no separator between the bath area with the bed area, so it was not easy if you have young children running around causing water to splash all over the bed area. Location is very close to Clarke Quay MRT, approximately 250 meter, less than 5 minutes walking. That being said, there are other hotels worth more than this. I personally prefer Peninsula with bigger rooms at the same price range.
Siti Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly, attentive and polite staff they have
8
Friendly, attentive and polite staff they have. The only down side is, the toilet is small and the hotel is a quiet place to stay in
Kien K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Nice stay, friendly - good to recommend

Comfort, clean and nice staff
9
Good, wonderful stay. If has free access internet beside lobby entrance, that will be great.
Lu Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Compact but well equipped room

Comfortable beds, nice use of space
6.7
Gilles M. Families with young children France, December 10, 2013
A nice pool in the heart of Singapore

Location pool room design
9.3
We are regulars at this hotel because of its central location and beautiful swimming pool. The rooms are smartly designed, making the most of space. Our little kid had a nice baby bed a bit off our own area, so everyone was at ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Park Regis Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02