or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Regis Singapore

23 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 058268 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Park Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Business Center Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Reception Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private Room Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Surroundings Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal Pavilion
Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby Lounge Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Park Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Ong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 30, 2015
very comfortable room with great view

location, comfort, hospitality
9.3
This is the first time I stay at Park Regis Singapore. I was on transit so I didn't really use the facility. The room is great and not very small at all. It is well design with plenty of space for you to walk around. Reception is friendly and very nice. I was being upgrade with a great view to the pool. There is a sofa at the windows, I lay down and enjoy the view. Checkout process is fast. I will definitely be back to the same hotel again.
Carlo M. Business travelers Panama, April 26, 2015
great place and amazing location

good service, always with a smile and willing to accommodate all my needs
9
Ng W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
its good and nice . could have more channel for th

swimming pool bedroom and environment
7.3
Sabine C. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
Loving Singapore

Location, cost, and staff (Yusof).
10
Yusof and the staff were excellent. I've never experienced such hospitality as I received at Park Regis. They deserve a 10 out of 10 stars. I've already told Minnie (desk clerk) that I'll be staying again when I return in December. Thank you.
Hsiu-Min W. Families with young children Taiwan, April 12, 2015
good customer service

service people, location, price
8.7
good experience
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Comfort, location, value for money

Comfort, location, value for money
8.7
Comfort, location, value for money, My second stay. Would definitely stay again.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Modern contemporary hotel with good accessibility

Near to MRT, nice pool and good price.
5.3
It was fairly decent. Nice comfy contemporary environment with oh so tempting lap pool with a waterfall feature. Service was decent but not exemplary. Areas for improvement, well definitely the breakfast i.e. the spread was moderate and quality of food was less than desirable.
Roderick S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Good value all round

Room quite roomy for Singapore, staff very good and clean
8
Met all my expectations
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Will come again...

strategic location, clean & near to hotspots
7
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
a good place to relax after work

strategic location, clean & near to hotspots
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Regis Singapore SingaporePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Park RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Merchant RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Quay RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Regis RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Business CenterPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Royal Pavilion - Private RoomPark Regis Singapore Singapore - SurroundingsPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Chinese Restaurant - Royal PavilionPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Lobby LoungePark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPark Regis Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03