or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Residence Bangkok

169/69-70, Ratchadapisek Soi 11, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Park Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Joo T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Basic hotel

Location, Easy check-in & out, Clean Room
7
Hotel has good location, right at MRT entrance/exit. A fairly comfortable stay in a basic room. Clean room but shower heater didn't work well in my case.
Lian S. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Best location

Location, price n room
9.7
Very convenient, subway is just below hotel. There's a night market round the corner too
Oscar G. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Always my first choice

Location, staff, location
10
Located just beside Huay Khwang MRT, don't have to worry about traffic jams even when you are traveling out of or to the hotel. 3 minutes walk away from Huay Khwang night market, you can find all kinds of Thai local street food. Polite and helpful staffs, value for money, nice clean rooms. Always my first choice when I need to travel to Bangkok.
Hoe W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Transport Accessibility

Location, Staff Helpful,
7.3
Pleasant stay.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Very Convenient Hotel

Location, location and location
7
I have lost count number of times I have stayed here. I chose this hotel due to the location as is very convenient.
Chongbin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, near BTS, value for money
7.7
It was a good stay at Park residence. Rooms are clean, location is great and food around the hotel is good.
Low H. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
good

near to my girl place
9.3
Audrey P. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
nice room

room, location, bed
7.7
everything was okay, nice location
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Near MRT

Near MRT, convenient shop next door, easy to find food
5.7
As previous review, I'd chosen this hotel many times due to its good location next to the MRT for easy travelling especially with the bad Bangkok traffic. I think they recently renovated the rooms. It looks cleaner now but there is still a slight funky smell especially in the toilet. Maybe it's the sewage pipes, I don't know. I'm paying for the convenience of being next to the MRT.
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Near the MRT

Near MRT, next to convenient shop, food available everywhere
5.7
I'd stayed in Park Residence couple of times but first time in the room facing the main road and above the hotel restaurant. If you are a light sleeper, do request for rooms facing the car park otherwise, you will be hearing the live band until 1 or 2am. It's ok if you enjoy Thai music though. Room toilet has a funky smell (as usual). Other than that, it is just next to the MRT and very convenient for travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Residence Bangkok BangkokPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Park Residence Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04