Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Residence Bangkok

169/69-70, Ratchadapisek Soi 11, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1784 reviews

1118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1784)
Sort by:
Boon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
was given a room facing the main road. The Life ba
5
If I were to return, I will ask for the back facing room, away from the noise.
Report this review
Ong H. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2016
Good location
5
Basic hotel,good location
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Satisfactory - Excellent
4.7
This hotel is convenient as there is a train station nearby thus travelling to the shopping malls & night markets are convenient. However, the bar below was quite noisy but bearable as the songs are really nice. Not only that, there is a night market nearby so you may have supper if you're hungry. Unfortunately, on our first night while we are checking the wardrobe - there is a leftover shirt and on our second night after we are back from shopping, there was a cockroach in the room as well. Also, the water heater should be fixed as it can be either too hot or too cold which caused me and my partner to have difficulties in adjusting the temperature.
Report this review
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2016
Good location
6
Good location but will be a bit noisy at night due to music pub at ground floor. Not recommended for those who need a peaceful sleep.
Report this review
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
good
5.3
good location, mrt station is just next to the hotel
Report this review
Sim C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2016
Good locations
5.3
Can enforce some non smoking room for non smokers .
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2016
Value for money
6.7
I been staying at this hotel Everytime I was in Bangkok.
Report this review
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2016
no comment
4.3
maybe night market close during songkran period
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Canada, April 18, 2016
Dirty and extremely loud
2.3
There is an outdoor bar downstairs and they play club/loud live music until 2 AM. You will not be able to sleep here. We requested a quiet room and they put us on the 4th floor directly over the front lobby and we were unable to sleep due to the music. We also had ants in our room and the staff was extremely rude. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is directly in front of the MRT station. Will not stay here ever again.
Report this review
Loh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
THUMBS UP!!
6.7
IF YOU NOT MIND THERE ARE LIVE BAND IS A VERY GOOD AND CONVENIENCE HOTEL!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1118 reviews Next page
Park Residence Bangkok BangkokPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07