Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Residence Bangkok

169/69-70, Ratchadapisek Soi 11, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1780 reviews

1115 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Chin C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2016
Good location
6
Good location but will be a bit noisy at night due to music pub at ground floor. Not recommended for those who need a peaceful sleep.
Report this review
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
good
5.3
good location, mrt station is just next to the hotel
Report this review
Sim C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2016
Good locations
5.3
Can enforce some non smoking room for non smokers .
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2016
Value for money
6.7
I been staying at this hotel Everytime I was in Bangkok.
Report this review
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2016
no comment
4.3
maybe night market close during songkran period
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Canada, April 18, 2016
Dirty and extremely loud
2.3
There is an outdoor bar downstairs and they play club/loud live music until 2 AM. You will not be able to sleep here. We requested a quiet room and they put us on the 4th floor directly over the front lobby and we were unable to sleep due to the music. We also had ants in our room and the staff was extremely rude. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is directly in front of the MRT station. Will not stay here ever again.
Report this review
Loh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2016
THUMBS UP!!
6.7
IF YOU NOT MIND THERE ARE LIVE BAND IS A VERY GOOD AND CONVENIENCE HOTEL!
Report this review
Zheng S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
best location but lousy room
2.7
I had stay and lucky just one night, the air con is not working, so warm that i need to open the window, room is dirty, the showering area is sooo small that i am pretty skinny guy but i had a little bit of hard time.this hotel is worst than those cheaper hotel that i had stay in, but location wise is good.
Report this review
Seah S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2016
Boring place
4.7
There is a live band that is just below the hotel. The hotel location is good, beside a MRT station. However this area does not have much shopping place nearby. Shopping area can be access via MRT.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2016
Poor Staff Working Attitude
2.3
Room was infested with ants and the place was obviously not swept. Floor still littled with bits n pieces. Bed had number of hair strains n ants. First time in my life staying in a hotel, was told to pay for 200baht for the floor mat as the hotel staff said it was dirty and my duty was to keep it clean for them. I didn't bother to rebute back as I was rushing for the airport. My question is should I also wash all the bathing towels, bed sheet for them? I had stayed in this hotel numerous times for few years n this is the first time I encounter such nonsense. N each time after time, I find the cleanliness of this place getting worser. I will personally P BAN this hotel. There are more newer n better hotels in the vicinity.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1115 reviews Next page
Park Residence Bangkok BangkokPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafePark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Residence Bangkok Bangkok - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02