or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park South Hotel

124 East 28th Street, Gramercy - Flatiron, New York (NY), United States 10016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational Facilities Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Double Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Queen Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Executive King Room Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Double Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Park South Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center
Area: Gramercy - Flatiron Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Janet K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
I'll be back...

Rooftop bar scene, size of the room, friendly staff
9.3
They are updating the lobby. Can't wait to go back when that is done. I will stay here again.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Perfect location for meeting with our son and wife

location, location, good staff
8
Our stay was very enjoyable. Good location and pleasant staff.
Jane P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Every thing was fine.

Nice design, good location, friendly staff.
8
Cathy B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was walking distance to my desired destination. The staff was friendly.
10
Andre A. Couples Brazil, May 31, 2012
Good service, great breakfast, near subway.

breakfast, near subway, near deli.
7.7
I enjoyed the experience. Location satisfactory. Good prices. Free Wi Fi, but weak and unstable signal. Good service. Sympathy. Free breakfast very good. Close to the subway. Close to restaurants and delicatessen. No buses in this street.
Restaurant Tip: Close good restaurants.
Sagoe H. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2009
Less than advertised

Breakfast was great! rooms were quiet and the elevator wait was short.
6.3
lobby area needs some work. It's not very inviting nor is the service at the door through to check-in friendly or welcoming. Nor asking about my trip, how many keys I needed what preference I might like or amenities of the hotel. I had to ask for and about everything. The smell in the room was very musty and damp. Singe push didn't work so I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk from my room. The hotel's look, services and all was less than advertised.
Marc B. Families with older children New Caledonia, June 19, 2010
Séjour en juin 2010 au South Park New York

Très bonne localisation Cadre sympathique Chambre confortable et silencieuse Service de pressing impressionnant d'efficacité
8.3
L'hôtel est remarquable concernant le rapport qualité / prix. L'emplacement est très favorable pour les déplacements et l'accés aux taxis. Nous avons pu travailler efficacement au bureau de la chambre avec le WIFI de l'hotel. Il serait nécessaire que la réception connaisse les points d'information aux touristes (Information centers), que j'ai trouvés moi-même.Le restaurant est bon pour le poisson mais un peu cher.
Fabio C. Groups France, June 12, 2010
A quelques blocs de Time Square

- Le silence (Chambre sur cour au 6 Floor) - Chambre agréables - Le petit déjeuner inclus (n'était pas précisé sur agoda) qui se termine bien au delà de 10h. - A 25 metres de la station de métro 28th et Park South de la ligne 6 - Le coffre Fort dans la chambre pour ranger son passeport,... - Le quartier (1 à 2 blocs au tour de l'hotel) révele quelques restaurants bon et abordables.
8.7
Situé à quelques blocs de Time Square et à 25 metres de la station de métro de la ligne 6, j'ai passé 8 nuits agréables. La proximité du metro m'a permis de faire de nombreux sauts pour déposer des affaires avant de repartir. Les lits sont confortables et la chambre spacieuse. (Chambre Double Twin) Niveau bruit la chambre était sur cour et les murs plutôt épais. Petite exception pour le bruit de la clim, nécessaire quand il fait jusqu'à 30° moite en journée. Des bouchons vous seront indispensable si vous être comme moi sensible au bruit. (Que vous pourrez acheter à 50 metres sans traverser à la pharmacie ouverte 24/7) Enfin le quartier au tour de l'hôtel dispose de quelques restaurants forts sympathique et à des prix raisonnables sans avoir besoin de traverser tout NY si l'on rentre d'une grande balade. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.
Gunilla L. Couples Sweden, September 3, 2010
Hotell med bra läge

Trevligt hotell med bra läge
8
hotellet var lagom stort, rent och snyggt och låg mycket bra till. kändes som allt låg runt hörnet. eftersom det var 40 grader varmt hela vår vistelse så var det väldigt bra att det fanns luftkonditionering på rummet.
Wieslaw K. Business travelers Poland, July 1, 2014
dobre połozenie,wygodny pokój ,przeciętne śniadani

bardzo dobra osługa, dyskretna , pomocna ,szybka
8.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park South Hotel New York (NY)Park South Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Recreational FacilitiesPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Double RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Superior QueenPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Executive King RoomPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Superior DoublePark South Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness CenterPark South Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Park South Hotel, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B05