Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Square Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Park Square Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Park Square Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Park Square Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Park Square Inn Davao - Second Floor Park Square Inn Davao - Exterior Park Square Inn Davao - Bathroom Park Square Inn Davao - Reception Park Square Inn Davao - Second Floor Park Square Inn Davao - Lobby Park Square Inn Davao - Entrance Park Square Inn Davao - Reception Park Square Inn Davao - Bathroom Park Square Inn Davao - Bathroom Park Square Inn Davao - Deluxe Matrimonial Park Square Inn Davao - Bathroom
Park Square Inn Davao - Guest Room Amenities Park Square Inn Davao - Guest Room Amenities Park Square Inn Davao - Guest Room Amenities Park Square Inn Davao - Exterior
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Ruby B. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
Renovation needed

location
6.7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Report this review
Johanna K. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
N/A

N/A
4.7
N/A
Report this review
Serafin Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers Panama, November 29, 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6.3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Report this review
Arturo A. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Report this review
Ann M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Steven R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Report this review
Christopher J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Report this review
Rizalyn T. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Report this review
Kate M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3.7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinPark Square Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinPark Square Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinPark Square Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialPark Square Inn Davao - Second FloorPark Square Inn Davao - ExteriorPark Square Inn Davao - BathroomPark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - Second FloorPark Square Inn Davao - LobbyPark Square Inn Davao - EntrancePark Square Inn Davao - ReceptionPark Square Inn Davao - BathroomPark Square Inn Davao - BathroomPark Square Inn Davao - Deluxe MatrimonialPark Square Inn Davao - BathroomPark Square Inn Davao - Guest Room AmenitiesPark Square Inn Davao - Guest Room AmenitiesPark Square Inn Davao - Guest Room AmenitiesPark Square Inn Davao - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03