or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3449 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3449)
Sort by:
Soon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Not value for money

Breakfast but less variety ,good location just beside mrt station
5.3
Not worthwhile, terrible room , aircond not cold even adjust to 16 degree. Lift lobby smelly . Overall is not worth to stay .
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Centre of the Taipei

Centre of Taipei, reachable by MRT and good customers service
8
My stay at the Park Taipei Hotel was fine. This hotel is Centre of Taipei, you can reach this hotel through MRT. The staff there are very helpful.
Andrew C. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Convenient it is.

Location, looks, convenience
8.3
Great location and friendly staff except fpr onr incident on the housekeeping department which had a minor incident of forgeting to clean our room and the timing was quite bad.
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
We had the view of Taipei 101.

The hotel was nice. Very clean.
10
It was good. I like the interior of the hotel. Everything was good.
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Perfect getaway

Clean hotel. big rooms and comfortable.
10
We had a great time. The accommodation was great!
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Taipei Getaway

clean, big and comfortable
8.3
It was nice staying at this hotel. VEry comfy stay in the clean big room.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
4th time in this hotel thumbs up

local neighbourhood, close to subway station, central location
8.3
This is my 4th time in Park Taipei and as its tagline goes, its indeed my home in Taipei. I am so used to staying here and now i think the staff do finally recognize who i am. All was exceptionally comfortable except the breakfast selection has been the same for the past 6 months. If you opt out for breakfast, there are local eateries which are just steps away you could consider. Again, the room is big, spacious and i even had Taipei 101 view this time. Thumbs up - value for money and good for business traveler (ps: Level 2 is their business center where you could print your notes too)
Minsun K. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
Very clean and comfortable!

Clean and comfortable room, Great service, Close to 101 Tower
9.3
Yu D. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Very Practical and down to earth with good locate.

Friendly Staff, good location, cleanness.
8.3
Easy to find the way since it is next to the MRT Station Exit. Feel at home thanks to the friendly team of staff.
Lap K. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Good location, Nice Room

Good location, Nice Room, reasonable price
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06