or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3832 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Alfred N. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
A great stay

Location, clean, friendly stuff
9
Joseph B. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Good location,convenience

Clean, Loaction and conenience
7.7
Very happy
Chan S. Families with young children China, December 29, 2014
Convenient, Clean and Tidy

Just next to the underground exit and easy to travel around by underground. Helpful Staff. Clean and tidy hotel.
8.3
There was a small local fast food shop, just next to the hotel. We had a very good breakfast and at low price in there. Highly recommended.
Cheryl Z. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
Park Taipei Review

Location, Cleanliness of room, Facilities
6.7
I feel that the service of the staffs can be much improved. For example i tried to borrow an umbrella with one of the staff during the rainy day and I was rejected with an excuse saying that they have limited supply of umbrellas. I wouldn't mind if i can just borrow an umbrella while the hotel staff take away the one that was in my hotel room coz i was rushing out that day. And I was also rejected rudely but the staff when i tried to borrow a luggage weight measure the day before i was due to fly off. Compared to other hotel who will find alternatives for me, I felt Park Taipei gave me an unhomely and distance feel. This is my return visit back to them after a year and I don't think I will go back there again.
Choon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
worth of money

Nice food , convenient , staff very kind & sincerely.
10
very comfortably.
Chang C. Couples China, December 26, 2014
Good location

Less than 1 min walk to Daan MRT station, walkable distance to shopping area
8.7
Will stay at Park Taipei again next time
Meng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good Hotel, spacious comfortable room

Spacious Room, Good Staff, Good Location
9
Everything is generally very good. from the service to the condition of the room and location of the hotel. If i wish to be really picky, I hope they can have more gym facilities. Besides that, it is all good~ Highly recommended!
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Good service

Location
8.7
great location, near the mrt station, family mart convenient store.
Lim R. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Hotel near train station

Near train station, friendly staffs, comfortable room
8
This is one of the not so expensive hotel for our stay in Taipei during the Christmas season. Near train station, friendly staffs and relatively comfortable room. The one and only restaurant in the hotel was closed for dinner on Christmas eve, which is rather disappointing.
Brian T. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Good location, excellent staff, value for money

location, staff, and new rooms
9
Good hotel, nice clean rooms, excellent location, excellent staff but noise from the street could be heard from the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05