Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4479 reviews

2414 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4479)
Sort by:
Gino B. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2015
Taipei with family

-
9.7
Report this review
Chua H. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2015
Taipei stay

The hotel is clean. There is a train station outside the hotel. Very convenient. Also have Resturant and Yong He tou jiang nearby.
8.7
The hotel is clean. There is a train station outside the hotel. Very convenient. Also have Resturant and Yong He tou jiang nearby. Really enjoy staying in Park hotel.
Report this review
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, October 30, 2015
Solid choice for Taipei

Staff Performance, Room Style, Location.
8
Report this review
Irene L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
Convenient and clean

Location, cleanliness and professional staff
7.7
I stayed at Park Taipei when it opened and revisited the hotel 5 years later. I booked last minute on cheap rates so I was given a room on the third floor on Fuxing Road facing the elevated train path. I was concerned that it would be noisy but it was relatively quiet. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel maintained standard that I experienced on my first trip. Clean with all the amenities that was required. It made my trip enjoyable.
Report this review
Vincent K. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2015
Well-located accommodation

Great location, clearn room, & helpful staff
9
Report this review
Kin W. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2015
Well furnished, great staff

Nice rooms, good location, English-speaking staff
8
Report this review
Michelle C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2015
Good hotel at great location

location,service and quietness
8
It's a comfy stay and the hotel is right next to Daan Metro station which is very convenient. Many great restaurants are at walking distance. it will be great if there is room service and the price can be a bit cheaper
Report this review
Ajcharee C. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2015
Good hotel

Cleaness , easy to get MRT, Near by Business district
8.3
Report this review
Ajcharee C. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleaness
8.3
Good in the business dristric and easy to get MRT
Report this review
Lisye L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2015
nice location

location, price, easy to access
8.3
the location is very good, in front already MRT and near to Taipei 101.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2414 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05