or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Hone-Long C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great room and view

Location, food, Room size and view
10
I have been upgraded to a suite, so the view and room size was fantastic. The lobby and the check-in counter is a bit small but how much time do you really want to stay in the lobby. The staff are friendly and helpful plus large room with a view of 101 building. I enjoy staying in this hotel!!
William W. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Impressed

Location was very convenient having access to 2 metro lines at hotel door. Neighborhood has many restaurants. Condition and cleanliness were also very good. We were very satisfied and will return.
10
Very satisfied and will return next time in Taipei.
Cindy G. Couples Taiwan, August 29, 2014
Unexpectedly nice.

Very conveniently located. Friendly and helpful staff, expecially Paul. The hotel was clean.
8.7
The stay was pleasant and relaxing. When we booked park Taiper we were not able to read much reviews about the hotel. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised that ithe daan mrt station was only a few steps right outside the hotel door, we were able ro move around conveniently.
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
good

location, food and room
8
Mei Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
convenient location

next to MTR, friendly staff, clean & quiet room
8.3
although the room is face to main road and at 6th floor, it is quiet. The room is clean. Location is excellent, just next to Daan station. 8-10 mins walk to Sogo Department store
Lee W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
good

location
7.7
Zhi J. Families with older children China, August 23, 2014
great location

great location, good for value, very convenience
8
We love this hotel, it locates in heart of Taipei, the subway is just outside the front door. The hotel has a small gym, maybe can be expanded. The breakfast is not included in the rate, hopefully it can provide an option, or maybe I did not notice it in Agoda. It is very comfortable to stay in this hotel and would like to recommend to my friends. it well deserve a 5 star rating.
Bob H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
decent one

.
8
Madeline N. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2014
short stay at Park Taipeii

cleaniness; friendly staff; location
8.3
Stay was pleasant, hotel is at entrance of MRT. I personally thought it's overpriced as d room is not very big
Irene Y. Couples Canada, August 18, 2014
convenience, nice staff and clean

1 min walk to subway, staff are nice and room is clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04