Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Cindy Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Accessible location, clean room

Accessible location, clean room, near to food and shopping areas
6.3
Accessible location, clean room, near to food and shopping areas
Tawatchai Y. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable Friendly StaffGreat location
8.7
Roxanna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Clean Hotel near Subway station

location, cleanliness, easy access to transportation
8.7
Satisfactory. Will come back again. Right next to subway station. near the original din tai fungi. Clean rooms although a bit small. Helpful staff.
Wing H. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
v. gd.

room comfortable, wifi,excellent concierge service
7.7
Jason S. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Convenient Location, Spacious Room!

Location, Space of Room, Friendly Staff
9
Came to Taipei for a shopping and food trip and stayed at this hotel because it was near to the MRT station. But boy was I surprised when I stepped out of the taxi to see the Daan MRT station just 10 steps away from the entrance of this hotel! Staff was also friendly and attentive, and the room was kept clean everyday by the housekeeping it made our stay very comfortable. A very recommended hotel for couples and families!
Pohsiew S. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
comfortable and clean

big, clean and comfortable
7.7
Good
Yin F. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Good location, good service, clean and comfortable

next to train station, taxi is available in frontof the hotel. Close to main sightseeing spots. convenient.
8
Good! I travel with two kids and my husband. They provide early check in and help us on taxi booking. Polite and courteous service.
Benjamin L. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Happy and satisfied. Will return.

Convenient location Friendly staff Price is right
7.3
We are quite happy with our experience. Wish the air con was colder.
Michelle X. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Nice staff and centralised location

Clean room, attentive staff and location
9.7
We booked a triple room for 5 nights. Had a wonderful stay. Hotel staff were very nice and knowledgeable to provide information on shopping, eating and sightseeing areas. One of the exits to the train station is right in front of the hotel. So it is very accessible. It is definitely our top choice if we plan to go to Taipei again.
Siripong S. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
easy to access MRT, total all-in room conditions

location, room, staff
9.7
MRT exit is in front of the hotel, easy to go to the travelling place. The room space is quite big and make me feel comfortably and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03