or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2993 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Its ayt

Location, location, location
7.3
Really nice location near a Daan mrt right in front of the hotel. There are some few restaurants around. They made us wait an hour after the designated check in time for our room. The receptionist and concierge are not fluent in english and most cant understand english. The room could be cleaner.
Linda C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2014
I feel that the hotel was adequate.

Clean rooms, central location, friendly staff
7.3
I was very disappointed in the over all experience only because I felt that I had been misled over the facilities stated on the Agoda website. There was no Lobby Bar (does not exist)and the restaurant (Dining) closed after lunch. I was there to meet with business colleagues from Australia, England and NZ and we needed somewhere to meet and have a beer whilst discussing the business we had attended to that day.
Wen T. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Good as usual

location, cleanliness and price
8
3rd time staying. A good business hotel, with a good business center. Also very well located with metro exit right at the door.
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Decent price

Great location
7
Just regular. With this price you can't expect much. Therefore nothing extraordinary happened that could make me recommend this hotel to others. Asked a favor to check in a little bit earlier but was rejected. Not flexible enough but check in time was at 3PM anyways. Hence just as I said - they didnt go above and beyond for me and I didnt see any reason why I would want to say anything good for them other than they provided the basics and only the basics.
Wikki S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Excellent experience in this hotel.

Attentive staff, great variety of breakfast and next to a metro station
10
Never disappoint the customer. Maintain very consistent standard. Clean and new design of bed room. Affordable price with good quality services.
Cy D. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Breakfast Buffet was wonderful, Transit entrance right outside of Front Door, Clean and Beautifully decorated Rooms
9.3
We were delighted with our accommodations and the staff (especially our porter) was very helpful.
Yin L. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
energitic city

nice staff, close to MRT, silent
9
Sanyaluk P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Good hotel

Close to MRT and easy to go to teh zoo
8
The hotel is closed to Daan MRT station. Sogo Department store. many restaurant near by the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, March 25, 2014
Always satisfying

Friendly Staff, Room Design, Location
7.7
Xue F. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Totally worth every penny you paid

Near train station, walking distance to SOGO and other shopping malls
10
I been to Taiwan for 1 weeks and we stayed 4 Hotels in total. Me and my friends loves this Hotel to the max. When we arrive, the bell boy is very polite and help us out with our luggages. The front desk staff was so friendly that they gave us free upgrade of rooms to a executive room that comes with 2 massage chairs. The train station exit is right in front of the Hotel (few steps away only). Estimate 10mins walk to SOGO and other shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06