Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3074 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3074)
Sort by:
Husin S. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
satisfying

clean, great view and friendly staffs
6
one of the nicest hotels in taipei
Lily W. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2014
superb. friendly and next to MRT station

location, friendly staff and got free upgrade
9.3
Wonderful stay, got free upgrade on arrive and room had two massage chairs, loved it. Exit of mrt station just outside so easy to travel to places. Wish we had more days. Will definitely come back.
Wee L. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Definitely worth recommending!

The Metro entrance (Da an station) was just right infront of the hotel, very accessible. Rooms very clean and facilities like iron/ironing board, can be provided upon request.
9
Very pleasant one, and razors were available for shaving, especially good for me since I needed a shave before heading for my meeting! Only thing is it's a bit expensive for me if i had to pay for the stay myself.
Klaus M. Business travelers Germany, April 11, 2014
Convenient, friendly,

Friendly service, decent room, convenient location
6
Good.
Khac D. Business travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2014
good

location, clean, staff
8
very good
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, April 10, 2014
Always good.

Staff performance, rooms, location.
8.3
Dominic O. Business travelers India, April 10, 2014
pleasant Stay

Central location, good service, Pleasant
6.7
Victor C. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2014
very pleasant

friendly staff, nice and affordable rooms, great location
9
we will come back to it when we visit TPE again.
Dominic O. Business travelers India, April 9, 2014
Comfortable

Central location, good service, Pleasant
6.7
Han C. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
great service

location, rooms clean, service
5.3
stay was good, service was good, however rooms are extremely small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03