or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Excellent location

Location, accessibility and clean
8.7
First time staying here but was left with a good impression. Rooms are big and clean. The location is superb too as it is located right above Da An train station, going to xinyi or xi mend ding, bei tou is a breeze.
Teng F. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Decent hotel at good location

Location, size of room, cleanliness
7
Good location. However I was left puzzled when the staff at the hotel insisted that taking a taxi to the airport is of value, even after informing them that all I need is a cab ride to the Taipei Main Station where I can get a bus ride to the airport. But could be easily rectified with the taxi driver, if one speaks Chinese.
Yen W. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Reasonable

Location and price
6.7
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
clean room good service

staff are polite, room is clean and service is good too
8
Czieat T. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Friendly Hotel Staff

Good Location, Staff are Friendly, Rooms are Comfort
9.7
The MRT Station is just in front of the hotel, which bring lots of convenience to walk around.
Liong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
everything was average good

service, location and staffs
6
David M. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2014
A vacation that felt like a vacation.....

The staff was awesome, the room was very clean and comfortable (the bathroom is off the hook!) and the hotel location is close to everything.
10
I never waste time commenting on hotels but this hotel rates my time. The staff was so nice and accomodating.... Checking in was easy and the room was very nice, clean and the bathroom was unreal. Just about anything you want is within very short walking distance or a few stops on the Daan line, which is about 10 steps from the entrance of the hotel.... One guy named David stood out the most......he did everything for us with true enthusiasm and always found a way to say YES
Gan M. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good Hotel.

Comfort and Cleanliness. Friendliness of Hotel Staffs. Location.
9
An enjoyable stay. It is a good hotel. The room is clean and comfort, especially they provide the Osim massage chair in the room which is a good choice for the guests after a tiring day of shopping in Taipei. Location is good.
Ho B. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2014
excellent location

location, staff friendly
8
Location was excellent. I stayed for 4 nights. Mrt station just outside the hotel.
Joseph C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Great location, but some what missing the X factor

Location
8
The hotel is greatly located, but for the price, the room is a little smaller than expected. The room I had faces the main road so in the middle of the night u can hear cars zooming pass. Also, some very fundamental stuff of a 5* hotel is missing. They provided a kettle but no coffee mugs and coffee powder as what many other hotel would provide.i end up almost burning myself using the glass for hot water and my coffee (coffee powder which I bought from 7-11) in the morning.i return back to hotel room to pick up something after leaving it for 25 mins. Instead I saw the cleaning lady doing make up in the bathroom and not cleaning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03