or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Karen R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great location, good standard

ideally situated gor
9.3
Choo T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Location, Surrounding Convenience Stores, Friendly Staff
9
Location is great for accessibility to transport. i.e MRT Surrounding with tasty breakfast provided by surrounding food outlets. Staffs are very friendly, helpful and thoughtful.
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Park Taipei Review

Good location, polite and well performed staff, close to office area
7.7
It was a pleasant stay in Park Taipei for my business trip in Taipei.
Ying C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2014
Neat and clean hotel

Clean, Value for money, Comfortable
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is very near the subway. Very clean and value for money. Will come and stay the same hotel the next time I go. There is also a starbuck next to the hotel.
Foon-Chun J. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff were really friendly, very good location, room was very compact and clean
9.3
Chye S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Convenient location. Friendly staffExcellent food

Location
8.3
Yoke H. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Below average service

Good food nearby and close to MRT
6.7
This hotel rated the lowest in terms of service of the staff at the reception counter for all the hotels we have stayed in the trip. We called the housekeeping but was routed to the reception counter where the reception staff asked me to collect the fruit knife at the reception counter. I think the hotel is short-handed. When we arrived at the hotel in the late afternoon, the hotel cafe was closed and I checked again around 10pm, it was still close. Fortunately, the nearby food places saved the day. On the right of the hotel where it heads towards Howard Plaza hotel/Sogo, there is a Dante Cafe and a beef noodle shop (Jiou-Wu) that served good food and coffee. The beef noodle is delicious which is definitely worth a visit. The supervisor is however more flexible and understanding. The hotel used to have good service few years ago but things have changed.
Georgy M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Good hotel, easy access

Easy access, near Train station, big rooms
8.3
2 nights here, I have no complaint regarding the room, it is just the breakfast where the servers are not quick enough to prepare and clean the table, seems lazy.
Louis C. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
acceptable room quality. easy access to mrt.

location. close to mrt. room quality.
7.3
overall satisfactory.
Kwong F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice stay at the hotel

Good location, easy access to shopping and entertainment centre
7.7
We enjoyed staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04