or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3832 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3832)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Couples Canada, October 22, 2014
Excellent location and great value

Clean , updated, excellent location as the MTR station was right outside the front door
9.3
Check in was quick and efficient. The staff were very polite. The other guests were quiet and respectable. The room was very pleasant with comfortable beds and nice sitting area with massage chairs. We had a view of Taipei 101. The bathroom was spotless and well appointed. Good eating places within walking distance. We went on an overnight trip to the hot springs and were able to leave our luggage. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others as well as return in future.
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
GOOD

GOOD LOCATION, COMFORT ROOM AND CLEAN
9
Wai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Cosy and comfy room with bathtub & shower

bathtub
7.7
Satisfied
Victoria L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
safe traveller

location
7
I was expecting more as the reviews were good. My son and I stayed there for one night. Location was good as the train station is just outside the hotel but the drop off for taxis is weird as there is no drop off point except at side of road. We could not find the socket for charging our mobile phone for a while and discovered it was hidden in the safe box so we had to open the door of safe box and left it open to charge our phones, therefore not able to make use of the box to put our travel documents. I left something important behind on my bedside table when we checked out of hotel which I contacted front desk the next day to find out if I could retrieve it. The front office guy asked for my phone and email address and promised to revert but I did not hear from him. This is disappointing from a hotel with such good reviews. Rules there are quite rigid with no room for flexibility. Overall, it's just an average rating for me
Louis T. Families with young children France, October 20, 2014
I LOVE TAIWAN

METRO ROOM FOOD
10
IT WAS GREAT . METRO WAS RIGHT DOWNSTAIRS . RESTAURANTS AROUND . LINKED TO EVERY LANDMARKS
Wesley L. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Park Taipei: One of the Best

The best things about the hotel are its location, value for money, and cleanliness.
8
We are very pleased with our stay in Park Taipei Hotel. We love the rooms. They are big and clean. The value for money is good. Also, it is located near an MTR station making our travels much easier.
Meng-Lui C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
This hotel is good

Transportation is convenient, Location is good, Room is clean
7.3
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great location

Location, big and cozy room
8.7
Great location, just outside of Da-An mrt station, big and cozy room.
Lam D. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Great location, super convenient to all spots

next to subway, very good service, clean room
8.7
Lam D. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Great location, nice service

directly next to subway exit, location good as easily accessible to all spots, nice staff
8.7
the hotel can further improve their facilies providing for babys or kids. I go with a 20-mth baby and hotel can offer bath tube and stall. It will be impressive if they can further provide child-friendly facilies e.g. baby pillow, milk bottle cleaser

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06