or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Made my business trip a lot more comfortable

10 steps from mrt, dedicated staff, comfort breakfast
8.7
I stayed here for 9 nights and it made my business trip a lot more comfortable! Worthy
Michael G. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2014
Great location, near metro station, free wifi

Location, helpful staff, free wifi
8.3
Spent two days in Taipei. The hotel room wasn't too big buth both the room and bathroom were clean and well-maintained. Wifi was free in the room and the lobby. The front desk staff were very helpful. Metro Daan station is right outside the hotel. Taipei 101 and din tai fung are both two stops away. Taipei zoo was a bit further off but also along the metro line. Also visited Genghis Khan mongolian restaurant and Taipei Eye (Chinese theater), both of which were about 15 min away by taxi. The hotel staff provided us with show times, prices and other details, and wrote down the place name and address in chinese, for the taxi driver. The fitness center and pool were ok. We also booked a tour to Chiufen Village through the hotel.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Fantastic stay that was very close to MTR

High internet speed, Friendly staff, 1 min away from MTR
8
I booked this hotel because it was 5 min by car, 25min by foot to reach Breeze Center, Taiwan's luxury shopping mall. I was there for business and initially booked this hotel for a few days to experience it. The reception and operations team were very efficient and attentive. Taxis were forever available and it is not expensive (Max i paid was S$10 around town). Breakfast selection was not an extravagant spread but they have all the essentials. MTR was 1 min away, literally right outside the hotel so travelling to anywhere was incredibly convenient. The room was spacious (i booked a deluxe room) and the clear glass wall was a good decor to the interior - allows guest to watch tv while soaking up in the tub. Otherwise, interior were clean and relatively new. Everything's good at this hotel.
Angela T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
clean and comfortable hotel

easy access to public transport, one stop away from the shopping belt of Zhongxiao Dunhua
9.3
Armin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
very relaxing

clean quiet andfriendly
10
Wonderful stay, friendly staff , very quiet as clean rooms.
Mitsuaki K. Business travelers Japan, May 7, 2014
The most fantastic hotel I have ever been!

Hospitality, convinient, reasonable price.
10
I myself strongly recommend for all of you !
Lauren N. Families with young children United States of America, May 7, 2014
very pleased with hotel up until departure...

room size, cleanliness, executive room
7
Our stay was pleasant at first, great room, nice bathroom, nice hotel in general. We enjoyed the fitness room and executive room with free coffee and computer access. Downside is the area is dead at night time, if you go out past 10.. there is nothing in the area open to eat, except family mart... gross. I'm glad to have the opportunity to write this review because the bell boy made a really shady move as far as i'm concerned when he arranged our cab to the airport. upon check out the front desk employee said "ohh let us arrange the taxi, its much cheaper going back to the airport, it will be 800NTD or 900NTD at most" so we said "Great!" They hailed us a cab, and the bellboy (a tall gentleman with glasses about 30 years old) spoke to the cab driver briefly and we were on our way. About 5 minutes into our taxi ride to the airport, we noticed we couldn't see the meter, so i said to the cab driver " Where is the meter, how much is the fare to the airport?" he just responded 1300NTD. hmmm. I said to him, well that's not what our hotel had told us the price would be, in which he responded " YES, trust me, the boy told me, the boy from the hotel" ( tall gentleman with glasses) at this point we weren't going to fight with the cab driver over this matter but very fishy if you ask me, how could the bellboy decide how much our taxi fare is? so all the while we don't see the meter, but we hear it beeping.. so therefore i know it is there. oh there it is.. cleverly hiding behind the cab drivers big touchscreen cell phone. one last thing as we got out of the cab at the airport i said to the driver... " please show me the meter" it took him a while as he pretended he didnt know what i was saying, but he ended up showing me in which the rate was 835NTD. ah hah. all in all.... we are incredibly disappointed by the shadiness, left a really bad taste in our mouth after what would have been a very pleasant experience at this hotel.
Teresita C. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
value for money

friendly, very helpful, english speaking front desk staff; very clean, comfortable rooms; easy access to transportation
9
simply hassle-free. checking in and out was a breeze. the staff were very efficient and helpful: they readily provided us directions to places we wanted to see, gave advice on the most the easiest way to get there. the rooms, though smaller than our usual, were clean. the beds and pillows were comfortable, linen always fresh :-) you can exchange your foreign currency at the front desk, or fora better rate, simply walk over to the bank next door!!
Teresita C. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
hassle-free and very comfortable

friendly, efficient, helpful, english speaking staff; very accessible; very close to interesting places
8
very good from check-in to check out...hassle free. staff very helpful...from transportation needs, directions, banking needs...they were eager to help and made our stay memorable. the hotel rooms, bathrooms and linen were very clean
Abu R. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Great hotel

It now has two MRT lines near the hotel, quick access to many locations and the size the rooms.
9.3
We loved this hotel. In fact it's our 3 time staying there. We never have breakfast there. We go to the business centre and get a drink and some snacks. The staff are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04