or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3437 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3437)
Sort by:
Kwong F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice stay at the hotel

Good location, easy access to shopping and entertainment centre
7.7
We enjoyed staying there.
Kwok H. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location, friendly staff, free wifi
8.3
Comfortable
Kwong F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice clean hotel with friendly staff

good location,nice room, friendly staff
7.7
Hotel was great, entrance to Daan Station just outside, Taipei 101 view and within 20 mins walk distance. All in all, great location, nice breakfast and good internet makes this hotel a good option for stay in Taipei.
Niroshini A. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Comfortable stay and attentive staff

centrally located, comfortable rooms, great buffet breakfast
8.7
Chiu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
highly recommend

reasonable price, clean, good location
8
staff are friendly, good housekeeping, with good location--highly recommend
May F. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Location, spacious room n cleanliness
7.7
I booked a 3pax room worrying the room will be very small. But to my surprise, the room was spacious for 3 person. Bed was very comfortable... clean n spacious with bathtub n separate shower. High speed wifi... Da an station was just infront with a stop to shopping street Dong Xiao Dong Lu.. 2 stations to Taipei 101 and a few stops to Taipei Station. Great service from the friendly hotel staff.
Lorenzo B. Couples Italy, June 16, 2014
Great stay

location, room, friendly staff
10
We spent 2 amazing days in this hotel, we got a wonderful room (1502) with a great view of 101 tower. We will definitely come back soon!
Sai H. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
Great and clean hotel, stuff are really nice

Environment
9
Si Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
nice clean hotel with friendly staff

hotel room is clean, train station exit just in front of the hotel, walking distance to the fuxing shopping area
7.3
good location. bath tub and shower area separated. clean room. comfortable bed but pillow too soft.spacious room 3 single bed in the room and still have arm chair and small table and enough space for luggage
Carol W. Couples China, June 15, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

the hotel is centrally located, right next to Da'an metro. friendly and helpful staff helped us bring out luggage to the room as we need to leave right after checking in. clean and comfy.
8.3
the hotel lobby is not big, but it is not an issue to me. i enjoyed my stay there. would definitely come back abd reconmend it to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01