Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4069)
Sort by:
Gwion S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Pretty good hotel

Location, Staff Service, Room comfort
9
Positives were the comfortable rooms and good location. Negatives were the lack of room service, no restaurant,and the breakfast was pretty average. This is not a 5* hotel when you compare it to others in Taipei.
Report this review
Kar S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Phenomenal

Amazing customer service, rooms are newly furnished and good location
10
I like the hotel very much, especially their friendly staffs and the convenient location which near the train station. The staffs were very kind and customer-oriented to provide information around the hotel's area. Worth a round of applaud. the hotel breakfast buffet was generally good, but slightly expensive.
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Great stay at Park Taipei

Clean & spacious room, convenient location, friendly staff with good English proficiency
9
The stay was excellent. It couldn't be better after factoring in the discounted rate we got via Agoda which was half off the rack rate. The staff was so nice and got us upgraded to a room with balcony. I was also impressed with their English proficiency which may not be a common thing in a Chinese speaking community. I was even more impressed with them being able to understand my not so good Mandarin! The room was very clean and tidy and it was quite spacious. One would probably have mistaken this room for a room in a 5 star hotel (except for the bed sheets which probably isn't Egyptian cotton but who cares for a short stay!). The location was so convenient that we didn't take any cab at all during this trip! It took only 10-15 min walk to Sogo area where we hanged out most often. 101 was 2 subway station away. We also took a bus for the first time ever in Taipei since the hotel was right next to the daan subway station and many buses pass by this big intersection and the bus trip was quite pleasant too.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Good location, comfort stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort room
8.7
Feel happy with the friendly staff, comfort room and great location
Report this review
Pranee S. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Close to MRT

Location, Super size bed and convenient
8.7
Report this review
Reagan O. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good

Location , staff , location
8
good
Report this review
Paul Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Park Taipei Hotel Review

Location, Bidet
9
Park Taipei Hotel is at a prime location, with Metro Taipei right at the door. Bathroom is new and clean, with excellent bidet for super comfort. Overall, it was good experience; however, the room could be bigger.
Report this review
Austin C. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Neat hotel

location, price, service
7.7
Report this review
Huei-Yu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 10, 2015
Winter 2014 Park Taipei Hotel

Location (proximity to MRT), cleanliness of room, big bathroom
9.3
Report this review
Cristian M. Couples Italy, January 8, 2015
A little disappointed

Rooms are modern and clean. Free shuttle to the train station.
5.7
I was told that a double-sized bed room was not available despite I had clearly requested one when I booked. I was given a very small room with no view. The windows were greyed to avoid the view of the cemetery. The pictures showed when I booked were of a different room. Considered what I paid, this is very disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08