or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3107 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3107)
Sort by:
Sua F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great hotel & location!

Staff were helpful & spoke good English, Station was just outside the hotel. Definitely would stay there again!
7.7
Hotel was great & clean! Great location & station stop was so convenient, just outside the hotel. I will chose this hotel again.
Or V. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Conveniently located, right next to Daan station.

Good location, clean & new.
8
Extremely convenient, MRT Daan station right in front of hotel. Closest night market is just 1 stop train ride, or an aprox 20 min walk. Hotel has all the basic needs, quite new and clean.
Samantha K. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Wonderful week long stay

Proximity to Metro. Close to the city. Local food surrounding the hotel
9
The stay at the hotel was great with fast check in. The hotel was very centrally located and extra points for being just right beside the exit of the Metro Station at Da-An. There was also great local food and snacks surrounding the hotel. The Hello Kitty Cafe was also within walking distance from the hotel! As for the room cleanliness, everything was cleaned and packed neatly daily and our bathroom amenities were topped up as well. Overall, it was a wonderful stay!
Cindy B. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2014
Great all-around experience at Park Taipei

The entrance to the hotel was literally steps away from an MRT exit. The staff was super accommodating. The room was immaculate.
9.3
After flying all night from the U.S., we arrived at the Park Taipei at 7 a.m., hoping to drop off our bags. To our surprise, the friendly staff at the front desk let us check in right away, hours before the official check-in time. It was wonderful to regroup in the room before setting off for a full day of sight-seeing. The location of the hotel was very convenient, with an MRT location right out the front entrance. There were three in our group, and we loved having three beds in the triple deluxe room. The amenities were excellent - comfortable beds, a bathroom with a separate shower and bathtub, and high-quality toiletries. Overall, we all loved the Park Taipei and wished we had booked a third night.
Li H. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
very nice hitel

very nice hotel
8
Xuan Z. Business travelers China, March 12, 2014
Average, I won't chose again

Local is great. However the price is too expensive for such room condition
6
The bed was combined of two single mattress which is not comfortable. Not value for your money. I won't chose it again
William S. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2014
Great location

comfortable room, good location, convenient to public transportation
6
myself and my colleague both enjoyed this hotel and were able to find interesting places within easy walking distance to eat and drink. It was also within walking distance of our business meetings. I'll definitely use this hotel again.
Tshai H. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Location good,near mrt

Location good,near met,staff good,
8.3
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
Comfortable bed, quite & large room.

Great & big room, professional service. No big tour groups.
9
Engelbert T. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
very convenient hotel

staff service, cleanliness, location
9.3
Very comfortable stay. The supervisor even went out of his way to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07