or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2987 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2987)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Great location and clean room!

Great biz hotel for great size! Quiet environment and walking distance to Eastern district and MRT station!!
9.3
Already book the next stay at this hotel! Huge space comparing to most of biz hotels in Taipei, along with reasonable price. Excellent location, walking distance to Downtown Taipei, Mins away from Sogo department stores and 1 mins walk to MRT station. You can't ask more!!
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2014
An unpleasant stay

1) Easy access to public transport: a subway exit right outside the hotel. 2)Breakfast: wide variety of food. 3) Location: Walking distance to Zhong xiao East road which is one of the busiest streets
7
will send a separate email to your customer support
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2014
Unpleasant stay

1) a subway exit right outside the hotel 2) wide variety of buffet breakfast 3)free wifi
7
I made my hotel bookings last September. I booked two rooms, one for me and the other one for my son and my elderly mother. I made a request of a connecting room. A. They replied by saying they had acknowledged it and would try their best. However when i checked in on Feb 6, they said the hotel was full and they did not have any connecting room. Eventually they gave us room which were rooms at the opposite ends of a hallway. I was very upset with the arrangement. I had complained to the front desk. However, nothing was done. I felt very humiliated. I was definitely not a walk-in guest. They had been acknowledged my case for months. If they really cared about their guest, they would have made a better arrangement. I guess the reason of their appalling attitude was because I didn't book directly from them, As a matter of fact, they do have vacant connecting rooms on Feb 7. The hotel just accommodated other guests. Therefore, despite the good location and friendly staff at the Concierge, I would not bother to stay at this hotel again. I will not ever recommend this hotel to anyone i know.
Ng H. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
The hotel is a very nice boutique hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
There's a train station exit right in front of the hotel, which enables travellers to access different places with ease. Shopping malls are close to the hotel (within walking distance) and if you travel in a group of 3 or 4, it'd be a good idea to take a taxi around and everywhere is so close that the cost is not high at all. Everything in the hotel is quite new and well-maintained, which provides a very comfortable environment for travellers.
Kuah X. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Pleasant stay.. will come again

close to MRT, friendly staff, big and clean room
9.3
The hotel is just outside the Daan MRT station, and the MRT line is easily accessible to various shopping and tourist attractions. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate well in English. Even the room service staff are very friendly. The room is comfortably big, with the furniture and interior look as good as new. Will definitely stay here again for the next visit to Taipei.
Matin C. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2014
value, safe, clean, helpful staffs, convenience

clean environment , responsive and helpful staff, conveniently situated to public transport.
8.7
This was my second stay and the experience is as good as the first time if not better. The staffs are bilingual And responsive to any sort of request .i will definitely be back for the third time soon.
Caroline N. Solo travelers Portugal, February 6, 2014
Value for money, easy access to subway

Confortable, close to shopping/city center, nice breakfast.
7.3
Nice short stay. This is a comfortable small hotel, still quite new. Close to subway station, just 2-3 stops away from shopping center, restaurants and local food locationsabd ,from my room High speed wifi and pretty good breakfast. The only disappointment is the restaurants of the hotel are under renovation, so only serve breakfast, not even provide room service.
Tien S. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Great hotel for Shopping in Taipei

Central location, Fast Internet & Quality room
7.3
The hotel is centrally located in the center of Taipei right in front of Metro station. The hotel is only two station away from 101 tower. Travelers can also choose to walk 20 minutes to 101 tower. Breakfast was great & filled with local food. Wireless Internet is available in the room.
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
comfy bed, great location,friendly staff

Infront of Daan Metro Station,Fast internet, easy to go to Zoo
9
Hotel surrounding merchants are closed during Chinese Near Year. We need 10-20mins walk to the nearest shopping mall. Hotel is infront of Daan Metro station, so easy to go around Taipei
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
.Lobby is old n shattered but room is new n comfy.

Big bed, clean room, next to underground rail station
7
Room is new and clean. Bed is big and comfy. Despite the hotel lobby looks old and shattered. Only hiccup is the guy doing check in who asks us to present all passports for each room booked (we hv booked 6 rooms with a total of 13 people). Never had such requests in other Taipei hotels that we had stayed before. As a result, it takes ages to complete the check in. Concierge is very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05