or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3091 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3091)
Sort by:
Engelbert T. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
very convenient hotel

staff service, cleanliness, location
9.3
Very comfortable stay. The supervisor even went out of his way to help.
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
good

good
8
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
i am not a big fan

room was quite big
3.7
I am not a huge fan of this hotel. I only stayed a night as a business base and didn't get there until 21:45 by which time there is NO food available of any description in the hotel and just convenience stores locally. I wouldn't stay again
Fion L. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Comfort and cosy

Nice, comfort and cosy
8
The location is ideally central. Hotel is clean, cosy and comfortable. The customer service is good. Convenient location.
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
outstanding service.

Good location, professional staffs, luxury room.
8.7
It's in a great location, Daan MRT 6th exit is just right in the front of the hotel Staffs are friendly, professional and always full of smile, they remember your face not just smile for nothing. luxury room in a decent quiet environment plus good security system. A bigger TV with more channels would be better tho!
Erika F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
It was okay, as expected of city hotels..

Access to public transport, nearby shoppes, nearby restos
7.7
It was okay, as expected of city hotels. Unfortunately, they're very strict about their check-in policy. We arrived at 8AM at the hotel, but we weren't allowed to check-in until around 2:30PM. They do have an executive lounge where we were allowed to stay while waiting for check-in.
Jerry L. Groups New Zealand, March 2, 2014
comfortable and great stay

next to metro, clean, friendly staff
9
The hotel is right next to metro exit and is close to a lot of major attractions. It is clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and attentive. only cons is that it MAY be a little cumbersome to come from airport to the hotel if I decided to take train/buses, as it requires a few interchange of metro line. otherwise its a fantastic stay. Hotel to airport cost just under 1000NTD (though I was told it may cost up to 1200NTD during heavy traffic) for those who are interested to take a taxi.
Chiu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Very close to MRT, Nice room

Convenience to the 101, good service, clean.
9.7
very good happy to stay in this hotel. I think that is one of best service in Taiwan. The located location also very good,if take MRT that is few minutes to 101. Also, the MRT station near by the hotel front door. I will choice the hotel next time.
Cydric C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Awesome location

Location, clean, new
10
Location was fantastic and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
MRT right outside the hotel entrance, very clean

Convenient location, staff are friendly, clean big rooms
9
It was my second time here, enjoyed it just as much. Not many channels on offer on TV but who watches TV anyway :) Great clean rooms, very spacious, clean bathrooms, fast staff... No complains :) The price has gone up a little but I'm happy to pay. Taxis are very easy to flag down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03