My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
easy access to tourist atttraction with MRT or cab

clean, convenient, friendly
8.3
Satisfied and happy as I would say. It is right at the MRT station with only 2 stops to the Taipei 101's shopping area while it is at the small neighborhood that allows easy access to foods and transportation.
Atakan Y. Business travelers Turkey, January 28, 2014
good location bad perssonel

good location
5.3
we stayed 3 night but every night they changed our room. we bought twin bed but we arrived night, they gave king bad. the bathroom is special, but this hotel not biggest is very small. price ise very higher for this hotel, please atention. the hotel loby is very small if you have any visitors you need to find difrent place.
Susanne W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Good location. Comfortable bed.

Good location. Nice room. Comfortable bed.
6
Very good location, and within 2 minutes' walking distance from exit no. 6 of Daan Station. Nice and clean room with comfortable bed and stable wifi network in room.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
very good location

good location, close to MRT, clean
7.7
it is the first time for me to stay in this hotel. it is nice to see that the hotel is close to MRT station. Moreover, the hotel room is clean and staff are helpful and willing to answer questions. Hotel room size is standard.
Li X. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2014
Clean and friendly hotel

Clean rooms, easy access to public transportation, friendly staffs
7.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable. There is also a train station right in front of it, so very easy access by train (two lines). I also found a very nice soy milk breakfast shop that's 10mins walking distance from this hotel. It's a little smaller (abt 10 rooms per floor), biut the room size is quite ok.
Mei H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable and spacious

Nice room, 101 views and helpful service staff
8
It was good, could have been great if they have room service or availability of an on-site restaurant to get food. They do not provide in-room food and did not offer to bring in takeaways when asked for options. Otherwise, everything was pretty good. Doorman is super chatty and have quite an opinion on things! Overall, front desk staff are very obliging and helpful if asked, but there is still some language barrier when it comes to English and getting the message across.
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Comfortable stay and will be back!

Centrally located, Friendly Staffs, and clean rooms. The business centre on the second floor is also very condusive for internal meetings and all.
9.3
Kat L. Groups Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Worthy to stay, the staff are friendly and helpful

The staff are friendly, polite and very helpful; the location of the hotel is quiet and safe, close to few sightseeings; there have different traditional restaurant nearby, very convenient
9
I stay there with my family members with few seniors and adults, the staff were helpful, polite and willing to give the advise for travelling; the room which I stay was clean, they do have bath and shower; I did many research before I booked this hotel, and I found that it is really worthy to stay~~ Highly recommend to stay in this hotel, you will enjoy their service.
Kwok M. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Good Location , comfort and reasonable price

staff nice , breakfast good , internet fast
10
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
Always nice!

Staff, Design, Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06