Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3204)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

1) Location, 2)Great Food 3) Decent size room
6
Nice hotel, great location,good breakfast
Max Z. Business travelers Germany, April 4, 2014
great location

convenient location, simple room, good value
7.7
no luxury hotel, but has good standard and all you really need to spend a night after a busy day. Hotel entrance is right at Daan MRT station.
Elizabeth Y. Families with older children Canada, April 3, 2014
No surprise

Central location, mattress and down blanket
7
The front desk staff was not very helpful and friendly. No airport bus pick up service for hotel guest.
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Conveniently located and good service

Conveniently located (subway station right outside of hotel), staff were courteous and attending, reasonably priced.
9
As expected, high standard of service and reasonably priced.
Kan N. Business travelers China, April 2, 2014
Overall are good

Clean and tidy, located in central area
8
I was here for business trip, everything was decent and very easy to access everywhere. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Johann C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Easy public transport access, clean & comfortable, excellent staff service
8.3
Johann C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2014
Comfortabe

Right next to the MRT, very comfortable, great staff & service
8.3
Chun L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
fantastic location

Excellent service of hotel staffs, especially the front desk staffs, very helpful and friendly attitude
8
Winston C. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2014
Its ayt

Location, location, location
7.3
Really nice location near a Daan mrt right in front of the hotel. There are some few restaurants around. They made us wait an hour after the designated check in time for our room. The receptionist and concierge are not fluent in english and most cant understand english. The room could be cleaner.
Linda C. Business travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2014
I feel that the hotel was adequate.

Clean rooms, central location, friendly staff
7.3
I was very disappointed in the over all experience only because I felt that I had been misled over the facilities stated on the Agoda website. There was no Lobby Bar (does not exist)and the restaurant (Dining) closed after lunch. I was there to meet with business colleagues from Australia, England and NZ and we needed somewhere to meet and have a beer whilst discussing the business we had attended to that day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03