or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Sai H. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
Great and clean hotel, stuff are really nice

Environment
9
Si Y. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
nice clean hotel with friendly staff

hotel room is clean, train station exit just in front of the hotel, walking distance to the fuxing shopping area
7.3
good location. bath tub and shower area separated. clean room. comfortable bed but pillow too soft.spacious room 3 single bed in the room and still have arm chair and small table and enough space for luggage
Carol W. Couples China, June 15, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

the hotel is centrally located, right next to Da'an metro. friendly and helpful staff helped us bring out luggage to the room as we need to leave right after checking in. clean and comfy.
8.3
the hotel lobby is not big, but it is not an issue to me. i enjoyed my stay there. would definitely come back abd reconmend it to others.
Choo T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Excellent Location , Friendly staff

Location, surrounding and staff
7.7
Good.
Randy W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2014
very basic

location location clenan
7
Roy T. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Directly located outside of Daan mrt exit.

Clean and comfortable room. Staff was attentive in replying to special requests even before the actual stay.
9
We had a great time as the location is very convenient. Daan is very near to taipei 101 as well. Although the hotel lobby is a little dark, the room itself is actually well lit and the bathroom was quite spacious as well.
Sunny L. Business travelers China, June 13, 2014
Most attractive is location only

location, location and location
7.3
Ki W. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
Reception staff were not nice upon check-in.

Location and cleanliness of room.
5.7
My family members had requested a room on high floor. Reception staff told them only one twin room available on 3/F upon check-in by Mandarin. We then negotiated with the reception staff by English for about 5-10 minutes at check-in counter, a twin room on 6/F was eventually assigned to them.
Angie L. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Excellent

entrance to train is just right in front, the hotel managers are great, really extremely helpfully
8
Choo T. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Highly accessible.

Location, surrounding simple breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Good Excellent. They upgraded me to face 101 when i didn't book for it. High floor. However, when i book the room that faced 101, they give me low floor :-(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02