or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3073 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Jason C. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great

Easy accessible to anywhere, friendly staff, clean envirourment
8.7
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Feel like Home

Location, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby
8
Lau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
Awesome stay in Taipie

Nice staff, great location, excellent facilities.
9.3
I had an awesome stay in Park Taipei with my bestie for three days, had some small issue with the hot water supply but quickly resolved. The staff in the front desk and the manager who worked with our hot water supply were great with no doubt. Park Taipei located right in front of MRT station, closed to SOGO and everything. We were surprised and pleased for the location. I would rate it 5 stars for our stay. Would be grateful to visit back again.
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Awesome hotel

Good location, just 10 steps reach the MRT. Very attentive and friendly staff. Very clean- I can use the bath tub every night.
9.3
Excellent experience in Park. This is my 4th time check in this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel. value for money. It is better for couple and older kids. Very good location for young adults.
Lim J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
good location and really near to train station

location,friendly staff and comfortable hotel
9.3
the hotel location is really near to train station,just a few step from hotel,the staff was really friendly and helpful,the hotel is new,the room is not so big but enough for a couple.
Wan Y. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Great location and clean room!

Great biz hotel for great size! Quiet environment and walking distance to Eastern district and MRT station!!
9.3
Already book the next stay at this hotel! Huge space comparing to most of biz hotels in Taipei, along with reasonable price. Excellent location, walking distance to Downtown Taipei, Mins away from Sogo department stores and 1 mins walk to MRT station. You can't ask more!!
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2014
An unpleasant stay

1) Easy access to public transport: a subway exit right outside the hotel. 2)Breakfast: wide variety of food. 3) Location: Walking distance to Zhong xiao East road which is one of the busiest streets
7
will send a separate email to your customer support
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2014
Unpleasant stay

1) a subway exit right outside the hotel 2) wide variety of buffet breakfast 3)free wifi
7
I made my hotel bookings last September. I booked two rooms, one for me and the other one for my son and my elderly mother. I made a request of a connecting room. A. They replied by saying they had acknowledged it and would try their best. However when i checked in on Feb 6, they said the hotel was full and they did not have any connecting room. Eventually they gave us room which were rooms at the opposite ends of a hallway. I was very upset with the arrangement. I had complained to the front desk. However, nothing was done. I felt very humiliated. I was definitely not a walk-in guest. They had been acknowledged my case for months. If they really cared about their guest, they would have made a better arrangement. I guess the reason of their appalling attitude was because I didn't book directly from them, As a matter of fact, they do have vacant connecting rooms on Feb 7. The hotel just accommodated other guests. Therefore, despite the good location and friendly staff at the Concierge, I would not bother to stay at this hotel again. I will not ever recommend this hotel to anyone i know.
Ng H. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
The hotel is a very nice boutique hotel

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
There's a train station exit right in front of the hotel, which enables travellers to access different places with ease. Shopping malls are close to the hotel (within walking distance) and if you travel in a group of 3 or 4, it'd be a good idea to take a taxi around and everywhere is so close that the cost is not high at all. Everything in the hotel is quite new and well-maintained, which provides a very comfortable environment for travellers.
Kuah X. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Pleasant stay.. will come again

close to MRT, friendly staff, big and clean room
9.3
The hotel is just outside the Daan MRT station, and the MRT line is easily accessible to various shopping and tourist attractions. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate well in English. Even the room service staff are very friendly. The room is comfortably big, with the furniture and interior look as good as new. Will definitely stay here again for the next visit to Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08