Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3184 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3184)
Sort by:
Jerry L. Groups New Zealand, March 2, 2014
comfortable and great stay

next to metro, clean, friendly staff
9
The hotel is right next to metro exit and is close to a lot of major attractions. It is clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and attentive. only cons is that it MAY be a little cumbersome to come from airport to the hotel if I decided to take train/buses, as it requires a few interchange of metro line. otherwise its a fantastic stay. Hotel to airport cost just under 1000NTD (though I was told it may cost up to 1200NTD during heavy traffic) for those who are interested to take a taxi.
Chiu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Very close to MRT, Nice room

Convenience to the 101, good service, clean.
9.7
very good happy to stay in this hotel. I think that is one of best service in Taiwan. The located location also very good,if take MRT that is few minutes to 101. Also, the MRT station near by the hotel front door. I will choice the hotel next time.
Cydric C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Awesome location

Location, clean, new
10
Location was fantastic and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
MRT right outside the hotel entrance, very clean

Convenient location, staff are friendly, clean big rooms
9
It was my second time here, enjoyed it just as much. Not many channels on offer on TV but who watches TV anyway :) Great clean rooms, very spacious, clean bathrooms, fast staff... No complains :) The price has gone up a little but I'm happy to pay. Taxis are very easy to flag down.
Namhee C. Couples South Korea, March 1, 2014
Good to stay

comfortable, cozy, clean rooms
7.7
Good. but a bit expensive, It was located in central city. 101 building was very close to hotel. We would like to stay at city view, but city view is more paid...
Puihei S. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Nice Location

Easy to Access, Nice Staff
7
Wai M. Business travelers China, February 28, 2014
The location is convenient and the room is clean

The location is convenient, the room is clean and the price is reasonable.
8.7
The room is clean. There are two massage chairs in the room, it is great for relaxing after one day working. I would recommend to stay this hotel again if I visit Taipei again next time.
Sylvia N. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Pleasant and cozy hotel

cleanliness, centrally located and friendly staff
6
Check in and out was fast with friendly staff. Location centrally located which was important as we only had 2 days in Taipei. Rooms were not extremely big but was clean. Bathroom nice and clean for our arrival. Overall experience was nice but typical city hotel with no big Wow factor. Definitely not 5 star standards but good enough for a city shopping/business stay with basic amenities provided.
Haiqing Z. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
it is very conveniances place

nice service, clean, comfortable
8
very good, already book 3 times. familar
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Hotel which is above average

Good room, Easy to be reached
7.7
The hotel is very close to MRT station. It is well known by local people and easy to be reached. Room is good and comfortable. Nice bed and room are big enough. Washroom facilities is good. However, it is suggested the hotel to provide more support to customer as the hotel even cannot provide plugs to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01