My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2711 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2711)
Sort by:
Claire W. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, and close to the city

Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced, close to Metro and close to the city
9.7
Very comfortable, clean, and convenient. Less than 3 minutes walk from Da'an metro station, 15 minutes walk to Sogo, and you can even walk to Taipei 101 in 30 minutes. The staffs are very helpful, attentive and have good English and Japanese skills. Excellent hotel. I will definitely go back again when I drop by Taipei.
Julian J. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
comfortable and relax

Clean room, lobby and friendly staff.
9.3
My T. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Comfortable and carefree stay in a central locatio

Service speed and friendliness from staff, location, and cleanliness
8.7
Other than the batteries in the room safe going bad and causing locking issues one morning, our stay was comfortable and carefree. The staff was very attentive, especially the doorman who rushed to help with luggage both on arrival and departure. He also hailed cabs and helped with any language issues when explaining a destination whenever needed.
Lara D. Couples Germany, September 18, 2013
Convenient hotel in great location

Location, Helpful staff, stylish and clean rooms
9.3
We stayed in Taipei for three days and returned to this hotel after travelling around Taiwan, because we were very satisfied with the hotel. The rooms are not the biggest, but have a nice interior, a nice bathroom and are very clean. The location is amazing, very close to Da'an Forest Park, Yongkang Street and there are very nice restaurants around the corner. The hotel staff was very friendly and helped us a lot with organising transporation etc. The hotel has a nice business center which is great for spending some time when waiting to check in or a late flight. We would always come back to this hotel!
Travis B. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Friendly staff

Staff friendliness; Location; Cleanliness
8.7
The staff was really great. I managed to leave a camera in a taxi cab, and the staff was able to track down the cab for me and I actually got the camera back! As we were leaving, there was no problem in holding luggage until we departed. They were always extremely polite and helpful.
Lu H. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Convenience, clean and comfortable

Very close to subway; plenty of restaurants near by and only 20 minutes to Song Shan Airport by subway
8.3
Overall, the small hotel room is very comfortable for a few days' stay in a very crowded city. We stayed here for two nights in mid-September, 2013. Price is reasonable for the general area too. Subway is only 5 minutes away and a new east-west subway line, when completed in a year or two, will be even more convenient to get around the city from the hotel. Hotel staff was polite and helpful. My wife and I didn't try its breakfast buffet because only one free meal for two days was offered with the room. Not sure why though. When we asked a person on the phone if we could convert two free breakfast for one person into one free breakfast for two persons, we were told that we couldn't do it. A little rigid if you ask me. We went for soybean milk and youtiao instead.
Jane P. Couples Canada, September 16, 2013
friendly staff

clean. not too far from shopping area, very friendly staff
7.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. The location is easy to reach to anywhere and only 3 mins walk to the MTR station. Besides, the new MTR station ( start operation in November )is just next to the main entrance. The receptionist and concierger are helpful to assist us to reserve big van to airport as we have many luggage.
Jane P. Couples Canada, September 16, 2013
Service good and front desk friendly

Location convenient, easy access and room spacious
7.7
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful in all ways such as telling directions to shopping areas and places of interests. The room was quite clean and toiletry supplies was sufficient but bath towels looks a bit too old. Breakfast was not that great but just OK. Lot of Taiwanese eateries nearby. A new MRT is just in front of the hotel make travelling to places very convenient.
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Great location, good value for money...

Great location, good size room, friendly service
10
Very happy with my stay, subway station right outside the hotel, within walking distance to popular restaurants, hotel staff are friendly, good size room, good security (elevator requires room key to access individual floors), breakfast is nice, overall good value for money.
Xueqing Y. Solo travelers China, September 15, 2013
hospitality hotel&nice staff

Clean, nice staff and good location.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04