Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4868 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4868 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

SOYEON K.
South Korea
September 16, 2015
Good location
It has a good location and very quiet. The staffs are kind and helpful. I enjoyed staying there.
It has a good location and very quiet. The staffs are kind and helpful. I enjoyed staying there.

Jaslyn S.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
Hotel is well connected as there's a entrance to an MTR station. The room is also comfortable albeit a bit small.

Helfi I.
Indonesia
September 13, 2015
Good Location
Location, easy access to MRT just in front of hotel
I was staying at the hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great(no complaints). I like the location of the hotel, because it has an MRT station just in front of the hotel. This is very convenient. SOGO department store can also be reached by a short walking distance. There is also a bakery shop across the street. Overall, it was a pleasant stay!

Gregory C.
Singapore
September 13, 2015
PoorAttitude reception staff, room old smoke smell
location
1) Whilst hotel is next to MRT exit, the attitude of reception staff sucks 2) The reception+ concerige brought my luggage to my room but left it in the room corridor, didnt even place it on the luggage rack 3) Hotel soap very small. You need to use one soap per shower. Very stingy hotel 4) 7th Floor common area and room assigned smelt of old cigarette smell. Hotel staff reluctant to change room until they really have to do it. Poor customer service

Chanette T.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
Helpful staff, convenient location
Location, clean room, helpful staff.
This is the fourth time I am staying here. Very convenient location, easy to find food around hotel and staff are courteous and helpful.

Lui A.
China
September 11, 2015
Nice hotel with good locations
friendly and helpful of the staffs / location is good / clean
staffs are very helpful from the hotel. they are reception and the housekeeping

Kwan Y.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2015
Excellent location
Helpful staff! Convenient location! Nice view!
This is our second time staying @ Park as we were v satisfield w/ our previous staying experience. This time we picked the room with 101 view and the view is just stunning at night. We were running out of TW dollars and asked for the exchange rate at the reception desk and they actually told us that we can get better rate at the bank next to our hotel. I guess most hotels would just tell you the rate and hope to make some money from you instead of telling you to go to the bank. Park is just next to the subway and it's convenience for us to go to places like 101, Sogo and the zoo. Even taking the cabs is quite cheap to most places from Park! One thing we are not quite sure about is the breakfast as we didn't have breakfast for both mornings. Definitely worth a try!

Ken T.
Singapore
September 10, 2015
Great location
Location location location
Its one of my preferred business casual hotels apart from W Hotel, Palais De Chine, and the now oldish Les Suites. Very great location, nothing else.

Hone-long C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2015
My 3rd time staying
Location, Value and Comfortable
It is my 3rd visit to this hotel, I love the location and easy to reach to other part of Taipei. Service and food are also good!!

Michael J.
United States
September 09, 2015
Great hotel
location, price, and excellent knowlegable staff.
Great stay in a very high end facility.