or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3715 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3715)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Best hotel in Da'an district

big room, nice view of 101, big bed
8.7
Stayed for 1 night. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The room was well furnished and had a wonderful view of 101. Bathroom was very clean and had nice utilities.
Ian L. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Impressive!!

Staff were eager to please. Attentive staff. Modern clean rooms
9
Absolutely wonderful! We traveled with our 6 month old son. The attentive staff and wonder customer service certainly made our short stay memorable. Rooms were modern, clean and spacious. Certainly well maintained. Really nothing much to complain about. although there are not much shopping and dining options around the hotel, u can easily take a short train ride to more guzzling area. It helps when the train station is just in front of the hotel.
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Clean and comfortable room, Near to MTR train Station, Central location
9
I have a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staffs are helpful and has a good command of English and Japanese Language. Room are clean and bedding well-liked. The entrance to the Da-An Station is just right outside the Hotel. This station is also an interchange station. The trains are efficients and can take you to many places within the Taipei city. For tourist, please buy yourself a "Easy Card" for Trains/Bus rides if you are there for a few days, it is convenient so you don't need to purchase single tickets. It offers you disconts on your rides too. I think there is also a Day pass where you pay TWD150... so find something that suits you!
Kyehwa H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
Will visit and stay again!

CleanKindnessLocation
10
Clean bedroom High tech facilities Good breakfast Kindness
Eng H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable stay with an excellent bed

Cleanliness, Quality of Bed, Location
7.7
Bed was good, hotel located directly at exit 6 of Da-An MRT station, good stay for couples/business travellers.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Friendly Staff and Attentive Staff
8.3
There's a problem with the bedding as i've booked for a king size bed however we found out it a combine double beded. as on the first night i can't sleep at all due to there's a gap in between the mattress and the shower glass door is full of water marks.
Ian L. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2014
The wonderful staff really made the difference!

Attentive staff, clean and modern rooms
9
Wonderful. The great customer service made us feel at home. Thank u park taipei! You made our trip memorable.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Fantastic location and room

Fantastic location, good service, near MRT
8.7
Thammaphong I. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
Great hotel centrally located

The food, staff, and location
7.3
I have a very good time staying at this hotel while attending a meeting at the luxury restaurant closed to the hotel.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
One of the best hotel for business travelers

Near to MTR, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8.7
I had an execellent stay here! Was in Taipei on business for 9 days of which I extended every additional night at this hotel because of its location. There is a MTR right in front of the hotel, taxis are forever available within seconds, breakfast selection was comfortable and decent. The rooms were fantastic, the size was spacious for one person, definitely comfortable for two as well. I love the glass partition bathroom which allows me to watch movie while soaking up in the tub. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone if it is within your budget. It is also a stones throw away to some really famous franchise stalls & gym. Otherwise the location is absolutely the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06