My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
very nice business travel and stay

good location, convenient for transport and business meetings, good coffee and restaurants around
8
excellent experience for my business trip and stay in Park Taipei in terms of price and services
Hsin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Nice choice during exhibition

nice room, good location and good service
7.7
Tammy S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
easy to accces everywhere

nice staff, nice room, good loaction
8
Adarsh B. Couples India, October 15, 2013
A great stay at the Park Taipei!

Good location, great view from the room, excellent housekeeping
7.7
Me and my wife were in Taipei for 4 days from the 12th to 15th October 2013. We booked a room with 101 view at park Taipei hotel through Agoda. The check-in is at 3pm and we reached the hotel from the airport around 3:30pm. The hotel looked good, the check-in was very smooth and the staff seemed friendly and helpful. A good first impression! We were shown to our room which was on the 17th floor and we found it to be very clean, simple, and elegant and had a wonderful view of Taipei 101. The bathroom was nice and quite spacious. We especially liked the Japanese toilet! The only complaint I had about the room was that we were not able to get out onto the balcony. It seemed like such a shame. That minor detail aside, I must mention that the room service at this hotel is one of the best I have ever experienced with our rooms being tended to sometimes twice a day. Regarding the facilities, note that this hotel has only a fitness center and no swimming pool. There is also no room service available. Breakfast is served from 6-10am at the restaurant next to the reception which in my opinion is very flexible for travelers. The breakfast spread, although not extensive, is quite good. There is a decent selection of bread, cereal, juice, fruit preserve, condiments and a varying selection of breakfast items like scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, vegetable noodles, congee, Japanese steamed buns, hash brown etc. served alongside coffee or tea. The hotel is in a very good location, just a 2 min walk from the Daan MRT station. There is a new station that is coming up right beneath the hotel so that should make travel matters even more convenient in the future. Overall, Park Taipei is a good hotel in a convenient location with nice comfortable rooms. The facilities however, may be improved.
Dr P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Cleanliness, Modern decor, Good Service from staff
8
The Staff was very attentive and polite. Good service! The Park Taipei is located right in front of the Daan station and is very convenient. The hotel room is clean and the décor is modern. The room though a bit small but is reasonable. This is a relatively small hotel but very nice for a business trip or a short vacation stay. I had a very pleasant stay here. The price from AGODA is also very reasonable.
Owen L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Goog place

clean
8
the hotel is comfortable and clean , It is near a subway station , The room is quite big.
Yeung N. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Nice and new hotel, location is great

Free wifi in the room, clean room and the location is very convenient
8.7
Weng K. Couples Macau, October 11, 2013
good location but need to improve service

good in location near mrt. room size big. clean
7
good in location and also the room size. However, we request late and got promised till 1pm. we received 2 calls for hurry us to check out. also we request to upgrade the room and i said will paid it by cash upon c/o, but they charge my credit card before c/o without notice.
Haiqing Z. Business travelers China, October 9, 2013
the food is so fatansite

soft , conveniance
8
Pak S. Business travelers China, October 9, 2013
clean, tidy room, good location,

clean tody room, food location
8
Clean, tidy room, located at city center, nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07