Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4132 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4132)
Sort by:
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
We had the view of Taipei 101.

The hotel was nice. Very clean.
10
It was good. I like the interior of the hotel. Everything was good.
Report this review
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Perfect getaway

Clean hotel. big rooms and comfortable.
10
We had a great time. The accommodation was great!
Report this review
Mark O. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Taipei Getaway

clean, big and comfortable
8.3
It was nice staying at this hotel. VEry comfy stay in the clean big room.
Report this review
Ubaldino S. Families with young children Portugal, September 14, 2014
location, room size

location room size convenience
10
Report this review
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
4th time in this hotel thumbs up

local neighbourhood, close to subway station, central location
8.3
This is my 4th time in Park Taipei and as its tagline goes, its indeed my home in Taipei. I am so used to staying here and now i think the staff do finally recognize who i am. All was exceptionally comfortable except the breakfast selection has been the same for the past 6 months. If you opt out for breakfast, there are local eateries which are just steps away you could consider. Again, the room is big, spacious and i even had Taipei 101 view this time. Thumbs up - value for money and good for business traveler (ps: Level 2 is their business center where you could print your notes too)
Report this review
Minsun K. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
Very clean and comfortable!

Clean and comfortable room, Great service, Close to 101 Tower
9.3
Report this review
Yu D. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Very Practical and down to earth with good locate.

Friendly Staff, good location, cleanness.
8.3
Easy to find the way since it is next to the MRT Station Exit. Feel at home thanks to the friendly team of staff.
Report this review
Lap K. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Good location, Nice Room

Good location, Nice Room, reasonable price
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Hoon G. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
excellent service from the hotel staff

excellent service, excellent location, cleanliness good
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Park Taipei Hotel. The hotel staff is really professional and provide very good service. The Hotel is very near to the mtr.
Report this review
Sin B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Worth it

Clean, Big room and toilet
9
The Daan subway entrance is just infront the hotel entrance!! Easy to get access to Ximen station and Taipei 101 station. beside the hotel got foods stall.and 15 min walk can go to SOGO Rooms are good size and clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06