or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Mark W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Extremely enjoyable and relaxing

Excellent location near Metro, yet away from main shopping and noisy areas. Clean and well maintained. Good value.
9
Attentive and efficient staff. Staring with hassle free airport pick up. Smooth check in. Helpful staff recommended places to eat and how to get there. Nice warm comfortable room to come back to after a full day out. Choice of powerful hot shower or relaxing soak in the tub. quick easy check out and transfer back to hotel. All flawless.
Mew C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Attentive staff and very convenient to the train

Train station just outside the hotel, free wifi and attentive staffs
8
Overall this hotel is quite good for the rate it charges. Very convenient as the train station just outside the hotel. However the room that we stayed in was facing the main road so it is not recommended for light sleepers like me. The staff is very attentive, we got moved to higher levels to minimise the noise. Good service!!
Kanjana C. Families with older children Thailand, February 23, 2014
Great value and convenient to the metro.

Great stay for the price and location.
8.3
We stayed here for 5 nights. It was great experience. The hotel is new, clean , not overly decorated and the location that cannot beat. The metro stop is right in front of it. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Worth all the money!!!
Shuchen H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 23, 2014
clean, good location but small room

clean, good location but small room
6
We booked this room about a month ago and requested a pay-yard-bed for 1y3m old son. However, we did not have the pay-yard-bed in our room, only the bedrail but it was very insecure. We asked the attendant A. if they could provide us the pay-yard-bed, but he said due to the type of room we stayed, they cannot put the pay-yard-bed in, and another attendant B. said that they were out of bed! Therefore, we had to let our baby slept between us and worried we might hurt him while sleeping. We spent a hundred and forty us dollars($4300NTD), but we did not satisfied at all. We wished the hotel could tell us if they are unable to provide the play-yard-bed so that we could choose other hotel.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Pleasant & enjoyable

Spacious room,high speed internet & convenient
9
Generally I enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. Be it wide spread of breakfast, friendly staff,convenient internet access. Fine dinning restaurant is just few minutes Away.
Cheryl D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Overnight stay only, great staff, very clean hotel

Modern room; great bathroom; the MRT station was just out the front door; free WiFi
9
Enjoyed my stay, however; one of the reasons I chose the hotel is, according to agoda, there is a hotel shuttle to the airport. I took this to mean there was a FREE shuttle, but that is not the case. They did provide car service, at a hefty price, but the desk staff did not understand when I asked about a shuttle to the airport. Additionally, there is no restaurant service after mid-afternoon. However, there is a Starbucks nearly next door. I did appreciate the cleanliness of the room and the hotel, and the VERY helpful, friendly staff.
Sorasak K. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
Super like and super perfect

Best location and nice hotel and good service.
9.7
We stayed at this hotel every time we visited Taipei. This hotel is highly recommended for all travelers. Very cozy, convenient, easy to access MRT, good restaurant around. Love the room and bathroom. Super nice hotel and service. Really appreciated.
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
nice stay for business trip with good price

price-performance, convenient location, nice local food around hotel
8
very comfortable stay for my business trip in Taipei
Jodi L. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Not too bad

Right outside the hotel there was the train station, quite accessible to various places. From the hotel room itself you can get to see the view of Taipei 101
8.3
Glenda S. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Very good stay

internet,clean rooom, location
7.7
Pleasant stay throughout the trip, very convenient to SOGO shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02