or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Tshai H. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Location good,near mrt

Location good,near met,staff good,
8.3
William S. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2014
Great location

comfortable room, good location, convenient to public transportation
6
myself and my colleague both enjoyed this hotel and were able to find interesting places within easy walking distance to eat and drink. It was also within walking distance of our business meetings. I'll definitely use this hotel again.
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
good

good
8
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
Comfortable bed, quite & large room.

Great & big room, professional service. No big tour groups.
9
Engelbert T. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
very convenient hotel

staff service, cleanliness, location
9.3
Very comfortable stay. The supervisor even went out of his way to help.
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
good

good
8
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
i am not a big fan

room was quite big
3.7
I am not a huge fan of this hotel. I only stayed a night as a business base and didn't get there until 21:45 by which time there is NO food available of any description in the hotel and just convenience stores locally. I wouldn't stay again
Fion L. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Comfort and cosy

Nice, comfort and cosy
8
The location is ideally central. Hotel is clean, cosy and comfortable. The customer service is good. Convenient location.
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
outstanding service.

Good location, professional staffs, luxury room.
8.7
It's in a great location, Daan MRT 6th exit is just right in the front of the hotel Staffs are friendly, professional and always full of smile, they remember your face not just smile for nothing. luxury room in a decent quiet environment plus good security system. A bigger TV with more channels would be better tho!
Erika F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
It was okay, as expected of city hotels..

Access to public transport, nearby shoppes, nearby restos
7.7
It was okay, as expected of city hotels. Unfortunately, they're very strict about their check-in policy. We arrived at 8AM at the hotel, but we weren't allowed to check-in until around 2:30PM. They do have an executive lounge where we were allowed to stay while waiting for check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04