or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3091 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3091)
Sort by:
Lai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Easy to take taxi, Comfortable and clean room
8.3
Good 101 view; comfortable and clean room, good temp. of air-condition; not very well in breakfast.
Patty N. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
The staff are very helpful

Staff, neighborhood & internet
7.7
The hotel is nice except the bed is not comfortable which we all can't sleep well.
Jacqueline Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Was quite comfortable

Location, big room, wifi
8
it was generally ok. the doorman was very helpful and helped us to choose night markets to visit and arrange for our transport to leofoo. was just displeased that they did not allow early check in and food definitely needs some work.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff

very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff
8
very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff. Nice location, very easy to find. Close to everywhere.
Ng B. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Excellent Location

Excellent location. Clean. Friendly staff
10
Had a good stay at the Hotel. Excellent service and location
Wayne L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great western-style hotel

Location, free wifi, attentive staff
9.3
Our stay was quite good. The front desk attendants were all very welcoming and most were multilingual. The room itself was spacious enough, with a large bathroom which had a separate soaking tub and shower. The toilet had the 'washlet' bidet-like seat addition which is popular in some Asian countries. We did not use the onsite restaurant so I cannot comment on the quality here. Free internet is provided which is a plus. The only minor quibble we encountered was the second time we attempted to exchange US$ into NT$. My companion attempted to convert $40. These were bills in decent shape, but for some reason had a few pinpoint holes in the bills. The staff refused to accept these due to this physical defect. She then requested to make change for a brand new $100 bill into smaller US bills from their register, which she could then exchange, but this request was refused. I understand the need to screen for counterfeit bills, but a policy of not making change for bills which would then immediately be exchanged, at the hotel rate, should be re-visited.
Dongeun K. Families with young children South Korea, November 9, 2013
Top-class hotel

The accommodations at that Park Taipei Hotel are first class
9.7
The view from this hotel is quite breathtaking Park Taipei Hotel staff is very accommodating with its guests Park Taipei Hotel is nearest the train station
Chung B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Nice and clean room with comfortable bed and size.

Easy access to food outlets and public transportation and quiet surrounding at night.
6
First stay at the hotel, I like to room size and the comfort of the bed. Everything nice except for the lack of restaurants and fitness room is a little small. Food and public transport accessibility is easy and good. Places of interest are also nearby and within walking distance. Overall, it has been a good stay.
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
very nice business travel and stay

friendly staff, good location, nice restaurants around
8
excellent experience for my business trip and stay in Park Taipei in terms of service and price
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay

good location, convenient for transport and business meetings, good coffee and restaurants around
8
excellent experience for my business trip and stay in Park Taipei in terms of service and price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07