or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2992 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2992)
Sort by:
Pak S. Business travelers China, October 9, 2013
clean, tidy room, good location,

clean tody room, food location
8
Clean, tidy room, located at city center, nice staff
Eng B. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Central, easy access, near shopping & 101!

Easy access to metro rail which is a strong plus in a heavily metro-connected Taipei city, clean room well maintained, friendly staff who gives great recommendation
9.7
Great value for money! Hotel is centrally located with Sogo mega shopping malls, East Metro underground shopping mall, Taipei 101 within walking distance or a few metro stops away. The existing metro station (Oct'13) is 200-300 meters from hotel, a new metro station from a different line is almost completed, the new station is barely 50m from hotel's entrance! One of the best and affordable 4-5 stars hotel you can find in the upscale eastern part of Taipei city. My use of hotel is basically only the room and the restaurant for breakfast, therefore I have no comments to the availability or condition of other amenities (swimming pool, business centre, park, etc). The hotel is good enough - very clean in general, cosy bed, decent size. Will recommend friends to this hotel if they prefer to have accommodation in this part of Taipei which has the upscale shopping malls and Taipei 101. Breakfast is average, with limited variety and tastes normal. I am sure there are better breakfast choices outside hotel but this is decent enough to get by for convenience sake.
William L. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
disappointing, lack of compassion by resvn mgr

location, clean room, friendly staff.
5
the reservation manager of this hotel lack compassion ! altogether i booked 2 rooms, one for my friend (for 2 nites) one for me (for 2 nites). my friend's girl-friend was refused boarding at guangzhou airport because she got no taiwan visa. so they could not come. i came alone and stay only one nite because my friends could not come. agoda tried to communicate with the reservation manager and tried to explain our predicament to them but they refused to entertain. we even suggested to postphone the arrival date for my friend by one month, so that his girlfriend have enough time to get her visa, but they again refused. i, being alone there, checked out the next day, foregoing another nite (although i already paid). i am truly disappointed at the lack of compassion on the part of the reservation manager.
Phillip S. Solo travelers Chile, October 3, 2013
Confortable business hotel, but with poor gym

good 101 building from my room, friendly staff, centrally located
6.3
This is a good hotel if you come for one or two nights and you don't care much about where to stay, however the gym is very poor to say the most because only had a jogging machine and some lifts but no bench. The room is confortable, but is a bit old and dirty which I would not have expected for this price tag. The towels were clean but old for example. I have stayed at Hong Kong at much better hotels for the same price which is strange being HK more expensive than Taipei. In a summary, I paid around US 180 for the room, overall it was ok but not for this price level.
Pavel K. Couples Czech Republic, October 3, 2013
Convenient and clean

location cleanliness easy airport access
7.7
Hanzi L. Groups China, October 3, 2013
Good location, warm stuff, breakfasts not so good

Service
6.7
Yu-Cheng S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2013
Great staff

location, great staff performance, good value
7
I stay at the hotel many time for meetings in Taipei. The primary reasons for staying at the hotel are 1) staff performance 2) easy access to east Taipei. If you are in town for meetings in Eastern Taipei. This is a great hotel.
Haifeng P. Families with older children China, October 2, 2013
Taipei was amazing

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
8
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2013
Great place

Clean, location, cost
9.3
Great, second time and counting : ) very nice environment, breakfast spread is pretty good and there are variations on daily basis. Staff all speaks good English .
Haifeng P. Families with older children China, October 1, 2013
Taipei is great

Good for value, breakfast was good and staff were friendly
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06