Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4675 reviews

2506 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4675)
Sort by:
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Not bad choice for frequent travelers.

Location, price, cleanliness.
8.3
Nice staff and easy to access other parts on Taipei.
Report this review
Jose N. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
The hotel is new and staffs are friendly

Clean hotel. Nice staffs and nice location.
8.7
We are happy with the hotel accomodation. We like the cleanliness, the accomodating staffs and the location. My only comment is that they don't have swimming pool.
Report this review
Ho H. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
very nice hotel

good location, clean room, nice service
8
I loved the business center very much, have tea, coffee and snack. have outdoor area for smoke. Rooms are very tidy and loved the big window can see 101 at night, so nice view. Transportaion were very good also, train station was just in front of hotel. 10 minutes walk to SOGO and crowded shopping area.
Report this review
Xueyi T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
This should be a 4.5 stars hotel.

Room comfort, bed, pillows and comforter. Very good toilet too.
7.3
It was really comfy and feels a little like Marina Bay Sands hotel. The down side of this is that the room is not designed for 2 luggage friendly so it's a hassle to open 2 luggages together. there's ample space at doorway which could be used for luggage, but the wall is blocking the doorway. other than this, I would rate the overall stay fantastic! just a little pricey for the space restrain!
Report this review
Chiu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
Good in Location

Location, Price and Staff
7.7
The location is very good !
Report this review
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
simple city hotel

location, clean, practical
8.3
short 3nights stay at this well located hotel. right in front on mrt station.
Report this review
Felix S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 23, 2015
Great

The Shower. The large bed. The Central location.
6.3
Report this review
Teresa K. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2015
Comfortable accommodations at a good location

MTR is right outside the hotel, there is a Starbucks right around the corner from the hotel, the hotel staff is friendly and very helpful.
8.3
The hotel is exactly as I had expected and on par to North American standards. The location is a huge benefit as the MTR station is literally just outside the hotel doors and its a transfer station which made getting around town very easy and convenient.
Report this review
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
3night business trip

centraly located, clean and comfortable
9.7
no complains, staff very pleasant and on the ball
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Nice business hotel

near to MRT, surronding eatery, clean room
8.7
It was my first time stayed in this hotel for short business trip.I like the hotel location, i took bus and mrt from the airport, convenient. I will back again this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 2506 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06