Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4479 reviews

2414 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4479)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Couples Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Excellent Location! Friendly Stuff!

Clean Room/ Great Location/ Center of Taipei
9.3
I am a regular customer here, for the price you pay, you will enjoy the stay in Park Hotel. Not only great location but also access to any places in Taipei. MRT across st. and walking distance to beef noodle soups and shops. Fami Mart and Starbucks are next to the hotel. You can't ask more in the center of Taipei city.
Report this review
Lydia S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Good location a

Good location ,comfortable room and friendly staffs
9
Short but great
Report this review
T M. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
convenient location

next to subway station, walking distance to major area
5.7
Report this review
Yu-Hsiung H. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Park Taipei

Convenient location, pricing &. Service
10
No
Report this review
Jungmin Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2015
good

rooms service
10
Report this review
Hyejung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 20, 2015
Great place to stay

location, breakfast and nice staff
10
clean and spacious room with nice bathroom. View was incredible! Breakfast five stars! Great place to stay!
Report this review
Lap H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Awesome location & Services

Good Location, Nice Staffs & very clean room
9
everything was good. The only thing that made me disappointed was after they clean up the room on the second day, my cloths were put on the floor instead of the table. That was the only thing. Everything else was perfect.
Report this review
Tzu-Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2015
No room service

Comfortable, good location, nice staff
6.3
Report this review
Young Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2015
Great hotel with reasonable price

location,price,great service
9
I stayed in February for 4 nights and was impressed by the kindness of this hotel. The staff of this hotel were very kind in general. Can't say the location was extremely satisfied but I didn't find any disadvantages since MTR connects almost all areas. The only thing I was disappointed was the breakfast; the food wasn't that various. If you could just make up the food variety, everything would be almost perfect. I appreciate the stay in Park Taipei Hotel.
Report this review
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Accessible place to stay

Convenient, safe and good location.
7
I feel that the hotel is overrated if you consider it as 5 star hotel. Room are small too. Overall the hotel is considered small with only two lifts servicing all the hotel guests. Good location and Daan mrt exit is right in front of the hotel. Staffs are helpful except one who is talking more bluntly.
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 2414 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05