Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4479 reviews

2416 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4479)
Sort by:
Young Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 12, 2015
Great hotel with reasonable price

location,price,great service
9
I stayed in February for 4 nights and was impressed by the kindness of this hotel. The staff of this hotel were very kind in general. Can't say the location was extremely satisfied but I didn't find any disadvantages since MTR connects almost all areas. The only thing I was disappointed was the breakfast; the food wasn't that various. If you could just make up the food variety, everything would be almost perfect. I appreciate the stay in Park Taipei Hotel.
Report this review
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Accessible place to stay

Convenient, safe and good location.
7
I feel that the hotel is overrated if you consider it as 5 star hotel. Room are small too. Overall the hotel is considered small with only two lifts servicing all the hotel guests. Good location and Daan mrt exit is right in front of the hotel. Staffs are helpful except one who is talking more bluntly.
Report this review
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
Easy accessible hotel with the MRT

Location is easy accessible. Safe and affordable.
6
Room do not look as big as picture. Think it is overrated as a five star hotel. But overall stay is good
Report this review
Scott W. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Nice Enough

Located next to an underground station - View of 101 - Staff.
9
Room was nice enough with a view of the 101 tower. We had two massage chairs in our room which I have not had in other hotels previously, so a relaxing touch. The staff were really nice during our stay. We checked in on my birthday and every time we walked through the lobby, people wished me a happy birthday. There is a MRT directly outside the hotel entrance, which is super convenient. Overall the hotel was a good place to sleep, but not a lot else to do there unfortunately.
Report this review
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Good location but not a 5-star

Location, location location
7.7
This room was upgraded to a larger Deluxe room at check in which was a nice surprise. Booked Superior. The location of the hotel is great with a short walk to the main shopping area and short taxi ride to Xinyi shopping district and Taipei 101. This location also served by 2 MTR lines which make exploring Taipei a breeze.
Report this review
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
COMFORT & RELAX

Near mrt station. Delicious breakfast and approachable staff.
10
Awesome stay at Park Taipei Hotel. I'll recommend it to my friends and family.
Report this review
Arlette F. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
The staff here was very helpful and friendly.

The MRT station is right in front of the the hotel making it easy to get around Taipei. Plenty of shopping and food. A few stops away from Daan park, Taipei 101 and main station.
8.3
Report this review
Shuo C. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
101 view

Good location but small room
6.3
It is not bad to stay here, but the lobby is too small that is not like a 5 star hotel standard.. And the room describes that the square is 32 square m, but actually that seems to be half,which is too small..
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
Great Location and Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness, Great Staff
9
Good, no complaints.
Report this review
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2015
Shouldn't rate themselves as a 5 star hotel

Comfortable bed, good view, good location with MRT exit a few steps away
6.7
It's a four star hotel at best. The room was clean enough, the location was convenient, but that was just about it. The staff weren't very professional, there was no in-room dining room service, bathroom sink was cracked, tv and tv remote both weren't working properly, and the wall plug beside bed did not work. If they did not rate themselves as a five star hotel, all this would not have been a problem.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2416 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02