Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4716 reviews

2529 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4716)
Sort by:
Teresa K. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2015
Comfortable accommodations at a good location

MTR is right outside the hotel, there is a Starbucks right around the corner from the hotel, the hotel staff is friendly and very helpful.
8.3
The hotel is exactly as I had expected and on par to North American standards. The location is a huge benefit as the MTR station is literally just outside the hotel doors and its a transfer station which made getting around town very easy and convenient.
Report this review
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
3night business trip

centraly located, clean and comfortable
9.7
no complains, staff very pleasant and on the ball
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Nice business hotel

near to MRT, surronding eatery, clean room
8.7
It was my first time stayed in this hotel for short business trip.I like the hotel location, i took bus and mrt from the airport, convenient. I will back again this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Brander P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Great service

Good service, cozy, close to train station
8.7
I went to Taiwan for vacation and was there for 8 days, 4 days in Regent Taipei and 4 days in Park Taipei hotel. I've to say regent is way better, but I have to thank park Taipei for the speedy recovery on my situation which I told them in the morning, when I was back from my shoppings, they actually offered me more then I could asked for even though I'm very pissed on the overall package that I booked for. I only stays in 5* hotels and I would say in compared to all country's that I've went to and all hotels in comparison. Park Taipei is on an average 5*, firstly is the impression which you have to proceed to the lift, a 5* hotel shouldn't have just 2 lifts, and the toilet is a little too small for the price that we paid for, plus the items example fruits and arrangement on the room wasn't been taken care of very carefully. Almost all 5* hotels do clean up the room like you have just moved in again. So, Overall I will still say is 70 points out of 100, still plenty of space to improve.
Report this review
Beatrice L. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean Comfy room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly staff
7.3
I am a repeat customer. What more to say?
Report this review
Maggie L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Superb hotel

Room standard, staff service and location
9.3
Really good and is impress with the hotel room condition and service of staff. Very new rooms and really clean. Hospitable feel from great staff
Report this review
Jocelyn L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Top choice for Taipei hotel

Excellent location, clean, worth every penny
8.7
It was a great stay overall. Strategic location, clean room, spacious bathroom (with both shower and bathtub) and friendly service. Situated conveniently next to breakfast stalls, Starbucks, MRT entrance and convenience shops. Worth the money
Report this review
Rachel P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
A long awaited vacation break!

Staff, Location, Comfort
8.3
I arrived at Park Hotel via Dayou Airport bus service on 11th April. The hotel was located 2 junctions away from the drop off point and it was drizzling when I alighted from the bus. When I was approaching the hotel, one of the front desk staff (forgot to get his name) came to assist me with my luggage. I was about an hour earlier than the check in time but the room was ready and I was able to check in immediately. The registration was done in a breeze and I could go up to the room to dry myself. The room was well appointed and spacious in my opinion. The front desk staff suggested indoor places I could visit as it was raining the 1st 2 days I was there. Da-an mrt station is right at the door step of the hotel. I did not try the restaurant in the hotel hence could not comment. But overall i would defintely choose Park Hotel if I visit Taipei again as the staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is excellent for exploring the city.
Report this review
Chowhan T. Couples India, April 16, 2015
location inside ximending shopping streets

location, shopping, food
6
we enjoy our stay here as the shopping streets of ximending is just below the doorstep of hotel. however the only downside is the breakfast and hotel little dark. overally good stay and staffs frontdesk and housekeeping is very friendly and helpful. nice hotel. will return again for my next shopping trip at ximending.
Report this review
Erin H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great location and hotel to tour Taiwan

location, staff, quality of accommodation
9.3
Very friendly and helpful staff, and amazing location, just on top of the Daan subway. Bit pricey but worth the cost if you want something central and convenient, nice rooms, too.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 2529 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - en02Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - room31Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 01Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - view07Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - b2f03Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - g003Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - meet01Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 02Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - suit031603Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - r1305Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - f06Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - gardanPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - benis01Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - g2f07Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - b11Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 1f0111Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - enter01Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - en34Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - r1101Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - roomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 05Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - g2f01Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - room52Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - room12Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - r01Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - f41Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - fit02Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 1f57Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - fit010Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 0257Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 03Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 1f05Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - res23


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01