or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Bo H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Clean and Superb

Clean, Large rooms, Accessible
8.3
It was my first time choosing Park Taipei as my hotel in Taipei. I would say the stay was pretty enjoyable as the cleanliness standard is really there. Best thing I enjoyed there: The washroom.
Bo H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean room, accessible, large
8.7
It was my first time staying at Park Taipei whilst visiting Taipei. Staff has been friendly.
Hoe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice stay and offered very good breakfast

Breakfast had many variety of choices. Hotel is located near to the Railway station which is very convenient to go anywhere. Staffs was very friendly.
9.7
Overall stay was nice however room was not big enough and hotel lobby was small. Staffs was very nice and willing to go extra miles for excellent services.
Hoe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel and breakfast was great

Breakfast was good
9.7
Overall stay was nice however room was not big enough and hotel lobby was small. Staffs was very nice and willing to go extra miles for excellent services.
Locianna W. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
Good service and helpful in direction

The room is clean and spacious
9
Reasonable price. Quiet location but just next to the underground rail. Can easily go to any place of attraction.
Thomas P. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
Good location and comfortable

Location, very good service and comfortable
10
Mui K. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Rest & relax. enjoyable. friendly environment

1) really door step to Da'an mrt station. underpass to hotel is clean n bright.
9
Samantha L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Great Experience! Awesome staff~

Conveniently located right next to train station. Warm and passionate staff~ they knew it was my birthday during the stay and personalised a card and birthday cake for me!
8.3
Overall experience was great. Awesome staff and strategically located next to a train station. Very thoughtful of them to surprise me with a card and birthday cake for my birthday.
George T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
small room, disappointed

location, near MRT, small
5.3
disappointed small rooms, the good part is the business centre which provides free nice dessert
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Close to MRT, new hotel, clean room

Close to MRT, hotel is new and clean, comfortable bed
8
Close to MRT. Room is big and clean. Hotel is new. King size bed is good. Attentive and friendly staff. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05