Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
John Y. Business travelers Canada, November 14, 2013
Good location

Convenient, clean and reasonable price
7.3
Gautier Y. Business travelers France, November 12, 2013
Clean comfortable and very quiet hotel

Clean, quiet, 101 tower view
9
Very good stay, had been a while since I stayed in such a quiet and peaceful hotel. Nice bathroom and view of the 101
To T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2013
Convenient and clean room

Clean room, close to the MTR station, very convenient
5.7
Wan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
location , room and staff service is good

location , room and staff service is good
8
Lai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Easy to take taxi, Comfortable and clean room
8.3
Good 101 view; comfortable and clean room, good temp. of air-condition; not very well in breakfast.
Patty N. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
The staff are very helpful

Staff, neighborhood & internet
7.7
The hotel is nice except the bed is not comfortable which we all can't sleep well.
Jacqueline Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Was quite comfortable

Location, big room, wifi
8
it was generally ok. the doorman was very helpful and helped us to choose night markets to visit and arrange for our transport to leofoo. was just displeased that they did not allow early check in and food definitely needs some work.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff

very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff
8
very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff. Nice location, very easy to find. Close to everywhere.
Ng B. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2013
Excellent Location

Excellent location. Clean. Friendly staff
10
Had a good stay at the Hotel. Excellent service and location
Wayne L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great western-style hotel

Location, free wifi, attentive staff
9.3
Our stay was quite good. The front desk attendants were all very welcoming and most were multilingual. The room itself was spacious enough, with a large bathroom which had a separate soaking tub and shower. The toilet had the 'washlet' bidet-like seat addition which is popular in some Asian countries. We did not use the onsite restaurant so I cannot comment on the quality here. Free internet is provided which is a plus. The only minor quibble we encountered was the second time we attempted to exchange US$ into NT$. My companion attempted to convert $40. These were bills in decent shape, but for some reason had a few pinpoint holes in the bills. The staff refused to accept these due to this physical defect. She then requested to make change for a brand new $100 bill into smaller US bills from their register, which she could then exchange, but this request was refused. I understand the need to screen for counterfeit bills, but a policy of not making change for bills which would then immediately be exchanged, at the hotel rate, should be re-visited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05