Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4124 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4124)
Sort by:
Ka S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
5th Return!

Food was superb, room was huge and clean!
10
Great stay as I would stay there everytime when I visit Taipei. Great location with excellent breakfast!
Report this review
Yumi M. Couples Japan, July 20, 2014
Great

comfy bed, free massage chair and stuff are flexible (listen to our request) nice
9.7
Location is the best, just in front of the exit of the Daan station which is the center of Taipei city. From our room, we could see 101, nice view and clearn, comfy room. Stuff are very nice, I appreciated that we could meet nice taiwanese stuff there. It was totally had great value for what we paid, I am looking forward to stay there again.
Report this review
Haiqing Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
comfortable

room is clean, comfortable, breakfirst is nice
9
tooth brush is not good quality, need to change
Report this review
Wong M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
I can see 101 tower from my room.

comfortable, spacious room, clean.
9
Comfortable and spacious room. The location is good, the front door of hotel just face to the subway station.
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very clean, modern, nice staff, by subway station

Contemporary, location and staff
9.3
Very clean and contemporary, nice modern rooms, nice staff, good location, directly in front of subway station and mrt. Recommend it if your in town for business and need to stay in the city.
Report this review
Natalie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central

Spacious comfortable room, right next to metro station
8.3
Report this review
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Nice place.

Very good location. Good service. Nice cafe
8.7
The hotel is situated at the city centre, with local train station in front of the entrance. The staff is nice.
Report this review
Angela T. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2014
Quite convenient place, staffs nice!

Good transport support Clean roomNice staffs Room facilities enough
7
Quite convenient Staffs nice Room clean But it is better to have more plug adapter around the bed Such as mobile can be charge nearby the bed
Report this review
Tan J. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Value for money

value for money, location, quiet
6.3
Report this review
Jeng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Good first impressions

Clean, new, quiet
8.7
Am a frequent business traveller to Taipei and tried this one under colleague's recommendation. So far so good, and I'm returning to it again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07