or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3443 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3443)
Sort by:
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Comfortable stay and will be back!

Centrally located, Friendly Staffs, and clean rooms. The business centre on the second floor is also very condusive for internal meetings and all.
9.3
Kat L. Groups Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Worthy to stay, the staff are friendly and helpful

The staff are friendly, polite and very helpful; the location of the hotel is quiet and safe, close to few sightseeings; there have different traditional restaurant nearby, very convenient
9
I stay there with my family members with few seniors and adults, the staff were helpful, polite and willing to give the advise for travelling; the room which I stay was clean, they do have bath and shower; I did many research before I booked this hotel, and I found that it is really worthy to stay~~ Highly recommend to stay in this hotel, you will enjoy their service.
Kwok M. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Good Location , comfort and reasonable price

staff nice , breakfast good , internet fast
10
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, January 24, 2014
Always nice!

Staff, Design, Location
8
Karin H. Couples Switzerland, January 23, 2014
The perfect place at just the right time

attentive and extremely professional staff (a special mention is owed to Paul from the reception, who made us feel at home the moment we entered the hotel); comfortable bed; very nice room
9.3
We enjoyed it a lot and felt very comfortable at this very centrally located hotel (they even have their "own" MRT station), with easy access to nice little restaurants, cafés and bars. It was exactly what we had hoped for.
Zhung-Han W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 22, 2014
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed.

1. The easy access to two major metro lines. 2. Clean, spacious and big room. 3. Great and spacious bathroom.
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. Fast and smooth check-in and check-out. The staff is really friendly. The room is clean and spacious. There is a safe in the room for valuables. A master controller for all the lighting and clock is located near the bed. The working table is spacious and equipped with a lot of outlet for different appliances. The bathroom is big, with a shower room and a bathtub. You can choose either or both way to get rid of the fatigue. You can enjoy a city view from the window overlooking one of the major boulevard of Taipei. The elevator is equipped with card key reader for operation, so there is no worry about security. Also, the hotel is located on the intersection of two major metro lines, which makes it perfect for exploring the city. In all, this is an excellent hotel and totally worth the money.
Christina G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Fully satisfactory

It is located along main road. MRT station is just infront of the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and courteous.
8.3
Satisfactorily. It is still our choice for our next visit if the room rate remains moderate.
John R. Business travelers Micronesia, January 22, 2014
Not 5 star by a strech Would not return

Business Centre the only thing I think would qualify as even average.
4.7
Booked myself and business partner + wives, Upon check-in learned breakfast for a double room consists of one breakfast not 2. Small point but not impressed with manner in which it was handled by staff. Hotel rooms small for price.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Comfortable

Train station beside hotel, lots of taxi and nice clean place
8.3
Location was great, lots of taxi at anytime and Daan station is 1 min walk away. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable and the whole hotel was clean and nice smelling.
Mathias P. Families with young children Germany, January 19, 2014
Tapei is a lovely city with very friendly people.

Very good located just next to a subway interchange and near the Daan Park
7.7
-Room was clean and beds have been comfortable. -NO baby-cot was provided (although we asked prior our stay so we had to bring our own) -Room size (3 bed room) with 2 little kids could have been a bit more spacious -very good location to go around with public transport (subway just in front of the hotel) -friendly, helpful and English speaking staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08