Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4479 reviews

2414 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4479)
Sort by:
Lie L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Excellent stay

best location, friend staff and comfortable bed
8
Room is spacious with good location.
Report this review
William D. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2014
Our Favorite Hotel

Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.3
We have to extend our stay due to cancelled flight & front desk personnel were kind enough to reserve our existing rooms so we dont have to transfer all our stuff. * some friendly reminders to the management: time to change your pillows in lower floors & add more new dishes to breakfast menu e.g. Dimsum & local delicacies
Report this review
Yanyan X. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Conveniently located in Central Taipei

Location Location Location
6.7
It was our first time traveling to Taipei and have researched quiet a bit. We chose this hotel because of its convenient location, a MTR station right in front of the hotel and short distances to other attractions. However we were very disappointed that the staff did not manage to help change our room since we did not like the corner room they assigned us. The customer who checked in next to us was upgraded and when we asked they say we do not 'need' to be upgraded and they also wanted to charge us almost triple the cost of our existing booking to change a room. This was terrible service especially when they consider themselves 5 stars. The room was quiet small and took forever to get hot water.
Report this review
William D. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2014
Our Home in Taipei

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Excellent Staff
8.3
This is our third stay in Park Taipei. We love its ambience & staff performance esp Front desk officers ( Eddie/Sharon/Carol/Kevin etc). Cleaning ladies & staff are courteous & efficient while restaurant manager Jojo is surely an asset of the management. But breakfast choices seem limited as it rates itself as a 5-star hotel - need more food upgrade
Report this review
Ka W. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2014
Good

Good view, convenient location, tidy
9
Report this review
San Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Near MRT, Located at town centre, clean
7.3
The hotel is easy accessible via taxi or train. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It is more suitable for business travellers but not so much for family with kids.
Report this review
San Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Near MRT, Located at town centre, clean
7.3
The hotel is easy accessible via taxi or train. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It is more suitable for business travellers but not so much for family with kids.
Report this review
Neeranuch S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
good hotel

location service room
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Andre D. Business travelers Canada, December 4, 2014
Go to place in Taipei

Great staff, very friendly and always ready to help
8.7
As always the stay was great, good value and a solid 4 star hotel
Report this review
Ngoc P. Families with young children Vietnam, December 3, 2014
great location, worst gym for 5 star hotel

location, location, and location
8.3
Just 5 step to the MRT station, within 5 station to Taipei zoo, 101, dana park. The gym around the size of a bathroom contain 3 machine, Treadmill, cycling, and massage chair, funny thing that the only machine that work is the massage chair.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 2414 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02