Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Vanessa K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
reasonable staying

near the subway station, friendly staff, quite hotel.
7.3
just the shower tup is unclean. thank for the 1/8 piece birthday cake. i thought is a small dozen of it . LOl
Wong S. Business travelers Macau, August 9, 2014
So so

Friendly staff
5.3
Mackie C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great hotel at convenient location, will be back!

Location, convenience, comfort
10
Stayed here alone from 7-9th Aug 2014, booked the room at around $190 sgd. per night via Agoda.com. Location The hotel is at a great location in DaAn area with a MRT exit (XinYi line) right in front of the hotel entrance. Across the street is another MRT exit/entrance for the WenHu line. As you then left exiting the hotel, within minutes of walking, there's a Starbucks and Family Mart, super convenient to pick up quick meals or a cup f coffee/tea. Approximately 10-20 mins walking time to reach the 2 Sogo shopping malls & Breeze Centre. If you don't want to walk, there are plenty of buses at the bus stop near the hotel. Also within walking distance are the DaAn park and YongKang street (full of great eateries). Room I booked a superior room with King size bed and was upgraded to a same tier room but with a Taipei 101 view. It was a nice touch for sure. There's a balcony but can't seem to open it. The room itself is very comfortable, clean and well appointed. Size is reasonably big. Comes with a working desk & an armchair. There's a bathtub in the toilet, good for soaking after a long day out. Staff The people working at the hotel are generally nice and pleasant. They are also quick to offer suggestions when asked. Paul in particularly was very helpful. It's great to feel welcome. Conclusion All in all, this is a hotel I definitely recommend and will not hesitate to rebook when I'm back in Taipei again.
Chun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2014
perferct and will rebook again

location room comfort
9.3
Gail G. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Review Park Hotel taipei

Location, Friendly staff and clean facilities
9
Very good. Great location
Yanping J. Couples China, August 6, 2014
I love Taibei

Location service
8.7
Serena T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2014
nice and convenient location

clean,comfortable bed and good location
8
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Good Staff Hotel

New Hotel and Comfortable
6.3
my room can see the 101 Building. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful for all information and order the cab for us. Location are very easy to access to MRT station (DAAN), just go out from main gate and you can find the MRT station access. Room are great and big.
Andrew L. Families with older children Singapore, August 4, 2014
Easy access to all areas with the Daan Mrt just a

clean and comfortable room with convenience of Daan Mrt station next door
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable
Tan M. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
terrible experience. will never go again.

convenient, clean, free wifi
5.7
note: couples stay there at your own risk! unhappy, real awful experience. regret my 6 night stay over there. great hotel but really bad customer service and their senior staff seriously needs retraining. 1 male staff - i think his name - was very persistent and pushy in making us book a taxi with him (apparently they are related and he gets commission out of it). we were fine with any taxi - whichever we can get that day and we did book once with him. after that, he starts to 'stalk' us and kept telling us how good his taxi driver is and after he knows we book another taxi on another day, he kept telling us how we should have book with him and how good his taxi driver is and even stop the lift doors from closing to carry on with his speech. another male staff whom we booked the second taxi with - , was really tactless and has a real bad sense of humor. in front of me, he ask my husband 'where are you going tonight? without her of course.' another day, he ask my husband 'will you come back to taiwan?' my husband told him yes, next year. and actually said, 'alone?'. all this while he gave that disgusting laughter, sleazy look and spoke in those suggestive tones, which gave his statement and entirely new meaning. i was furious, because it is so disrespectful especially when we are newly weds and that made us unhappy couples for that period. we will never ever go back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05