or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3864 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3864)
Sort by:
Faye D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
nice location in Taipei

convenience to subway and food.
9.3
Nice stay. Staff are helpful.
Julian L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
Park Hotel Taipei

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Great, good value for money
Poh K. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2015
Most convenient for free n easy travellers

Hotel staffs are friendly. MTR right infront of the HOTEL. Easily find food from nearby.
8.3
Safe, comfortable and enjoyable.
Joseph G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
My nice stay at Park Hotel

Modern style room, quality customer service, professionalism
9.7
My stay was great!! All the staff were great special mention to Fred, Kevin, Jojo, Nancy and all the rest of them were so professional. Whenever I needed translation or pointers on where to go they were always ready to assist me with a smile on their face. When I come back to Taiwan I will absolutely come back to stay here. Thumbs up for Park Hotel
Alex T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
-

-
9
-
Kin C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Taipei

Location,location,location
7.7
Really enjoy the premium location of the hotel. Just beside a MRT Surprisingly, no room service for F&B
Ceylilona T. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Comfortable

Staff friendly accomodating
8
It was as i expected with the reviews. If i were to come back taipei would definitely stay again here
Chong L. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
good

convenient location, reasonable price,comfortable stay
8.7
good
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
single night stay

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.3
I arrived in the early evening and checking in was very quick. They already had all the paperwork organized and were expecting me from the Agoda booking. Checked out promptly the next day at 12 noon.
Jessica C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
cheung

clean, staffs are nice, very close to subway station
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08