or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
sweet

rooms, service, cleanliness
9
Pohching L. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, quiet n friendly staff.
7.7
Good n comfortable. Daan station Exit 6 is right in front of the hotel.
Chen L. Couples Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Everything is good, but TV needs to be fixed, kept flickering all night long.
Alistair H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Consistently outstanding

Service, Room, Location
9.7
I've never reviewed a hotel before, but the Park Taipei's unbroken record for excellence has compelled me to leave a note here for future guests. I frequently head to Taipei for work, and will always stay in the Park Taipei if I possibly can. The staff are universally excellent - friendly, helpful, and extremely competent. I checked in early at 6:30am and there was no whisper of additional charges - they went out of their way to make things as easy and comfortable as possible, always with grace and efficiency. The location is excellent - for anybody who knows Taipei, it's more or less as central as you could want, the rooms are clean, modern, spacious and comfortable, and in sum every experience is delightful, even for a jet-lagged and stressed business traveller! Thoroughly recommended in every possible way.
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Good location

Good location which is just next to the Daan station & easy to reach out to the attractions , i.e. Taipei 101, Sogo at ZhongXiao. Easy to get there by taking the airport bus 1960.
7
It was a good stay with a 101 view room.
Toshii Y. Couples Japan, September 4, 2014
Cost performance is not high

Location, Bed
7
The location was perfect. It connects to Da-An MRT station within 1min by walk, and the station has 2 major metro lines. And working desk in the room has many sockets that enough to charge cellfones and laptops. But TV channels were not enough many, and even some were not clear. Showere and Shampoo gel were poor, however this would depend on individual. This was my second time, and I felt the quality was lower than the price.
Shi L. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good place for a rest

Comfy bed, 1 min from MRT, convenient stores around
7.3
This is my third time in this hotel, I was surprised the same receptionist didn't recognized the fact I was a repeated customer, and I wondered if their system even updated it. Anyway this time I had 101 tower view which as great. Everything is great about the hotel except I wasn't informed breakfast ends at 10am (isn't that too early?) and they clear the food at 945am! This hotel staff are also trained to follow hotel rules very rigidly. I was surprised they offered me a few pieces of bread when I missed my breakfast. This was resolved only after speaking to 5 people! Almost unbelievable. Likewise, at the reception the staffs were not the most friendly which was surprising considering Taiwanese are known for their friendliness. All that wise, the room was clean and comfortable, I do appreciate the DVD player. Business center at level 2 offered printing services which is an added benefit for me.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
A comfortable and convenience place

Clean and tidy room, close to MRT station and good service from staff
9
My husband and I had stayed in this hotel for four times. We found Part Taipei Hotel is a very nice place to stay. Room size is comfortable and location is very good. It's only one minute walk from Daan MRT station. The service from staff was also good and nice. We'll keep staying in this hotel in our future visits.
Amir S. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great Location, Right next to Daan MRT Station

In Front of Daan MRT Station, Nice View of Taipei 101, Nice Staff
7.7
Overall a good experience, but nothing great.
Hone-Long C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great room and view

Location, food, Room size and view
10
I have been upgraded to a suite, so the view and room size was fantastic. The lobby and the check-in counter is a bit small but how much time do you really want to stay in the lobby. The staff are friendly and helpful plus large room with a view of 101 building. I enjoy staying in this hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01