My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2961)
Sort by:
Bruno B. Business travelers France, June 4, 2014
very good location

location, clean and well equiped rooms, good service
7.3
very convenient location, in front of MRT station
Shimoda T. Couples Japan, June 2, 2014
good access, clean and nice hotel

access to city center, clean, nice staff
9.7
I'd stay again
Kit Y. Groups Canada, June 2, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant

Quick room service. Clean. Quick stable wifi.
6
It was great. Very simple and pleasant. Centrally located. Convenient.
Cheuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
The staff are nice and friendly

, Free upgrade our room to suite as we made a note about our one year celebration , friendly staff and efficiency service , located at the city centre just a few step from the metro station
9.3
It was really good and we enjoyed it a lot. We will definitely come back again and recommend to our friends and family
Yukman W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
comfy stay at taipei

close to metro train station,clean&reasonal priced
9
It was my third time stay at Park hotel Taipei. I like the location where is at the central of taipei city.
Jeffrey C. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
We love it. Over all we give 9.99.

A few steps away to MTR, close to major shopping including Tsipei 101, staffs are excellent, very friendly and helpful and wifi is excellent , my kids love it.
9.3
Excellent, room is clean , so connivence to every where in Taipei,
Teu D. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Centrally located, good rooms, no food

Location. Room condition. Efficient staff
6.3
No frills & thrills, minimum fuss and great location. But there's no room service though and restaurants. Get a room facing 101 for a quiet stat
Cindy Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Average hotel & service

location near train, clean room, nice lobby
6.7
We had booked a Double bed room but was given twin sharing which was quite inconvenient with my son sleeping with us. Room was clean but quite small too.
Cindy Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Centrally located hotel near train station

Centrally located near food areas and shoppinf
6.3
Room was clean but quite small. Good location.
Cindy Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2014
Accessible location, clean room

Accessible location, clean room, near to food and shopping areas
6.3
Accessible location, clean room, near to food and shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01