or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3089)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
My stay in Park Taipei is a great experience.

price, location, convenience
7.3
It was great experience for my stay in Park Taipei for my business trip this time.
Stephen A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, efficient, and good location.
7.7
This is a midsize but well runned hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable, albeit a little small. Internet connection speed was slow though.
Kuwada R. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
Clearn & convenient

Clean room, Goo dlocation & staff service
7.7
Hotel is in front of Subway station and near Big Park (the largest in Taipei?). It was convenient to stay and to go to anywhere on Business/Sightseeing. I can recommend Business & Sightseeing, Both.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Pleasant, Clean and Great Location

Fitness facilities, Central location and good rooms
8
Hongju L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
Staff in every way exceed most hotels.

Staff in every way exceed most hotels. dreadful soundproofing in the rooms.Perfect for business and personal
8
The sound insulation is dreadful. Hallway and adjacent guest room noise is unavoidable. Staff rings the bell of the next room, you're up to answer the door. Club staff (temporarily relocated to 2nd floor mezzanine during renovations) was outstanding. They are very courteous and professional. Fitness facilities are clean and well equipped. Space is a little tight, not due to allocated space, but more to the abundance of machines and equipment. I'd still rate it a 4.5. And the fitness facility staff is great... courteous and contantly refreshing towels and wiping down equipment. Amazing buffet in the first floor buffet, but you're best to choose elsewhere if you want a quiet lunch or lunch meeting. Many hotels seem to overlook the fact that people like to drink a lot of fresh water. Genrally, you'll get a couple of complimentary bottles and take out a mortgage for any water from the minibar. Housekeeping left several extra waters on Day 2 and beyond after seeing that I had several bottles from the room and the gym in my trash. Important element of travel comfort in my book. With the exception of the sound insulation, which can be very distracting, the facilities and staff really are outstanding. Hopefully, the hotel's current renovations will solve this problem. And the central location puts you 'seconds' from Taipei 101 and the Taiwan World Trade Center, minutes from many great restaurants like Alley 45 Yixian Rd Shaffer's Kitchen. We will choose the Grand Hyatt again.
Cintia A. Couples Portugal, August 12, 2013
Hotel is good but location is quite

clean room, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel itself is quite good, room is clean, the staff are friendly, just the location is a bit business area, I always needed to take taxi to shopping areas and restaurants. I saw a MTR station just in front of the hotel and will be ready soon. Maybe will be much more convenient in the next stay.
Fo N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Good value city hotel

good location, convenient, good value
8
Emmeline G. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
it was relaxing with very comfortable bed.....

centrally located; nice massage chair at fitness centre; staff are efficient
8
my stay at park taipei was very good.... rooms were clean but hair dryer was really slow or low in wattage...
Ki L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
An exceptional five stars Hotel in Taipei City

Near to MRT, Excellent View, In the City Centre
9
We have arrived the hotel at 12 AM and they have let us check-in even though the normal check-in time is 3 PM. The gym was okay and the room services are quite good. I have enjoyed the breakfast buffet, it was excellent! (Breakfast served between 07:00-10:00)
Michael L. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Unpleasant experience

convenient, adequate, confortable
6.7
Although it is a 5 star hotel, I guess I should not expect too much it. Initially, my girlfriend booked this hotel and reserved a queen size bedroom. While I am planning my proposal at the hotel, I contacted this hotel and see if there is any special arrange could be made. Presumably, my upgrade plan was rejected politely and immediately. I perceived the manager of this hotel is so grim. Anyhow, I proposed at this hotel but honestly I expect a bit more from this hotel on how they handle customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04