or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Angeline C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
An enjoyable stay once again!

Clean, Close to Da an mrt station, Good proximity to local attractions
8.3
I stayed at Park Taipei Hotel for 5 nights and had a good time there. As always room was clean and comfortable, there is a business room on the second floor which is a nice place to sit down and relax. Breakfast was ok. I will definitely choose Park Taipei Hotel for my next stay.
Valerie F. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
good location, friendly staff in all area

Freiendly service
9
Fung Y. Business travelers China, July 3, 2013
Easy to access to restaurant

Large room, easy to access to restaurant, quite area
7.7
Overall the staying is good. It's value for money.
Vineet M. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
Was comfortable and convenient.

Staff was friendly, Early check in was a bonus and a free upgrade.
9.7
Liked staying here and will recommend to all because of its location and friendly staff.
Rongyi Y. Families with older children China, July 2, 2013
Park Taipei Hotel

clean room, keep well , eary to access subway
6.3
Joanne L. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Modern Business Hotel

Large room, comfortable beds, accessible
9
It was not my first time to stay in this hotel, but this is the first time we booked a triple room. The room is big, you can choose from 3 single beds or 1 king bed with 1 single bed. The beds are very comfortable and there's wifi inside the room. Its just 3 mins walk to Daan subway station, but there's an ongoing construction in front of the hotel for a new entrance/exit to the subway. Also a lot of good restaurants around the area.
Aubrey T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Nice rooms, BEWARE of buffet policy when booking

staff, clean rooms, thermostat
7.3
My stay at this hotel was fine. The rooms were very clean and the staff was attentive, helpful, and courteous. The room had a thermostat, which was nice (some rooms you can't adjust the temperature and it can get really hot). It also had a shared balcony. The bathroom was huge with a shower and a tub. Spacious for a Taipei hotel. One thing that did bother me was that I booked this room through agoda for two people and SPECIFICALLY chose this one because it said "breakfast included." We were leaving for the airport the next day and wanted to eat quickly and without having to travel. Well, when I got to the hotel, I was informed that it was for only ONE person and the other person staying with me would have to pay an additional 440NTD. I thought this was kind of backhanded and sneaky. So, while the stay was nice, there are PLENTY of other nice hotels in Taipei that include breakfast for everyone in your room. Next time, I'm staying at one of those places!
Chi N. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Quite a luxury hotel

clean, spacious and comfortable
8.3
Alan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Easy to access to subway.

Good business centre
6.7
Good services, specially the business centre can use the computer. Also the message chair in the gym is a good place to go after whole day shopping.
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
nice and convenience

clean, good customer service and luckily free upgrade
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01