Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3923 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3923)
Sort by:
Sylvia N. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Pleasant and cozy hotel

cleanliness, centrally located and friendly staff
6
Check in and out was fast with friendly staff. Location centrally located which was important as we only had 2 days in Taipei. Rooms were not extremely big but was clean. Bathroom nice and clean for our arrival. Overall experience was nice but typical city hotel with no big Wow factor. Definitely not 5 star standards but good enough for a city shopping/business stay with basic amenities provided.
Haiqing Z. Business travelers China, February 25, 2014
it is very conveniances place

nice service, clean, comfortable
8
very good, already book 3 times. familar
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Hotel which is above average

Good room, Easy to be reached
7.7
The hotel is very close to MRT station. It is well known by local people and easy to be reached. Room is good and comfortable. Nice bed and room are big enough. Washroom facilities is good. However, it is suggested the hotel to provide more support to customer as the hotel even cannot provide plugs to us.
Tom B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Brief but enoyable

Location, transport links and customer service
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and would certainly recommend it to business travellers with a decent budget
Meei J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Near Metro Station, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.7
The hotel is right next to metro exit and is close to a lot of major attractions. It is clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Ka U. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2014
Very comfortable accomodation

Fast wireless online system, convenient site near subway station, friendly staff
7.7
Nice hotel with friendly staff and great room with good design. The hotel is near subway station and the room wifi is quite fast with its' nice fluency
Mark W. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Extremely enjoyable and relaxing

Excellent location near Metro, yet away from main shopping and noisy areas. Clean and well maintained. Good value.
9
Attentive and efficient staff. Staring with hassle free airport pick up. Smooth check in. Helpful staff recommended places to eat and how to get there. Nice warm comfortable room to come back to after a full day out. Choice of powerful hot shower or relaxing soak in the tub. quick easy check out and transfer back to hotel. All flawless.
Mew C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Attentive staff and very convenient to the train

Train station just outside the hotel, free wifi and attentive staffs
8
Overall this hotel is quite good for the rate it charges. Very convenient as the train station just outside the hotel. However the room that we stayed in was facing the main road so it is not recommended for light sleepers like me. The staff is very attentive, we got moved to higher levels to minimise the noise. Good service!!
Kanjana C. Families with older children Thailand, February 23, 2014
Great value and convenient to the metro.

Great stay for the price and location.
8.3
We stayed here for 5 nights. It was great experience. The hotel is new, clean , not overly decorated and the location that cannot beat. The metro stop is right in front of it. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Worth all the money!!!
Shuchen H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 23, 2014
clean, good location but small room

clean, good location but small room
6
We booked this room about a month ago and requested a pay-yard-bed for 1y3m old son. However, we did not have the pay-yard-bed in our room, only the bedrail but it was very insecure. We asked the attendant A. if they could provide us the pay-yard-bed, but he said due to the type of room we stayed, they cannot put the pay-yard-bed in, and another attendant B. said that they were out of bed! Therefore, we had to let our baby slept between us and worried we might hurt him while sleeping. We spent a hundred and forty us dollars($4300NTD), but we did not satisfied at all. We wished the hotel could tell us if they are unable to provide the play-yard-bed so that we could choose other hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07