Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Chun M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Good and comfortable

clean, cosy, friendly staff
8
Elvin C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Serve the purpose and good value for the money

Rate, free internet, local restaurants nearby
8.3
Good overall. Will consider staying there again if they continue to offer good rates.
Hinton L. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Near to da an station, good breakfast

Food, receptionist, location
7.7
The hotel located in the great location , near to many small restaurant, and also near to MrT station
Ginn W. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Comfortable, centralize location

Clean, Good Location and New
7.3
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff

very convenient, nice and clean, helpful staff
8.3
Nice and comfortable,great location, walking distance to 101 building. Easy to find the hotel
Tsui Y. Couples Taiwan, August 16, 2013
convenient

cleanness; location; shopping
7
convenient and clean; but the room and bed are too small compared with other 5 stars hotels. I was glad I got the discount price of my room otherwise I think the price is too high with this kind of hotel!
Chi Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 16, 2013
High C/P

Good location and service. Easy to transfer within the city.
8.7
Very good! It is highly recommended for business travelers. The location is just in the heart of Taipei. So it is easy to transfer wherever you want in Taipei and new Taipei city. (only 1 block to subway!!)
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
My stay in Park Taipei is a great experience.

price, location, convenience
7.3
The location is very good and convenient to subway. Price/Performance is very good.
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
My stay in Park Taipei is a great experience.

price, location, convenience
7.3
It was great experience for my stay in Park Taipei for my business trip this time.
Stephen A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Clean, efficient, and good location.
7.7
This is a midsize but well runned hotel. The rooms are clean, comfortable, albeit a little small. Internet connection speed was slow though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02