or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Kelly H. Families with older children Canada, July 31, 2013
Great location

friendly, clean, convenient
8
I was happy with my stay at this hotel. My phone was broken and the manager changed my room immediately. The breakfast is great.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
Excellent Centralized Location!!!

Location, Staff, Surroundings
9
The room was nice and comfortable. The bathroom was big and had a separate standing shower from the bathtub. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful in guiding us to local attractions. The hotel is very centrally located to all the attractions in Taipei and a street down from the Daan Transit Station. The only downside is the balcony which the door is locked so you can go out on but other than that I don't see any downside to this hotel and would gladly stay again.
Eric C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
very good feeling

good location, good surroundding, staff are very nice
8.7
very good feeling, nice environment around, good location and value for money. Their staff is very nice & helpful & can give advice on traffic support. Next time, I will also stay at the same hotel.
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Great location. Would stay again.

Location. Location. Location.
8.7
Other than some dust in the ceiling light fixtures and vent, room was immaculate. Great location, 2 min walk to MRT (after construction at the MRT terminal is done, will be 1 min walk). Staff has decent English skills and is very friendly and helpful. Photos of room/hotel are accurate and recent. I was lucky to get a flash deal and would love to stay at Park Taipei again, as long as I am able to afford it (regular price is a bit high for me).
Shiumo W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Not good for value, too expensive

Only the buffet breakfast is ok
4.3
Will not visit such hotel again, u need me to type 50 words , no idea how to do
Wah C. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Easy access and friendly staff

Easy Access, Friendly Staff, value for money
8
I stayed in the hotel for a week and I can reach most places in Taipei on Taxi with reasonable fares and time while access to the subway is also near. The room is clean and the staff are helpful.
Wah C. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, easy access to public transport and value for money
7.7
It was a comfortable stay when I visited Taipei lately and stayed in Park Taipei. The staff there are friendly and willing to help while the rooms are OK. The public transport is just a few minutes walk from the hotel and there are a lot of restaurants around for dining.
Gina J. Business travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2013
It's a very comfortable hotel with great service.

Room is comfy, staffs are friendly and helpful, right next to the subway station
8
Xiao X. Business travelers Canada, July 27, 2013
Cozy, good location , wonderful services

Services , food, bedding!
9.3
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
nice and easy

clean, accessible and value for money
7.7
decent experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06