or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3621)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
Very comfortable stay

good location, convenient for transport and business meetings, good coffee and restaurants around
8
excellent experience for my business trip and stay in Park Taipei in terms of service and price
Maggie K. Groups Canada, November 29, 2013
value for money

price, cleanliness, location
8.3
it was a very good value where the location was just perfect - within city center and just need to cross the road to reach the MRT. it was very clean too.
Insook C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 26, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Close to subway and Songsan airport, comfortable bed, large bathroom
9.3
This hotel places just in front of Da-an subway station and just a few stations away from Songsan airport. The bed is really comfortable, which made me relaxed after long sightseeing walk. The bathroom is also good. The bathroom is large enough and has a separate bath and shower place. You can enjoy many free TV channels, too.
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2013
Nice & reliable Hotel

Staff, Room Design, Service
8.3
Chartsak C. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2013
Comfortable clean and great location

Location, location, location
8.7
We've stayed here before and the hotel did not disappoint again. The best thing about the hotel is the location. There is a subway entrance right in front of the hotel! Can't get any more convenient than that. The rooms are clean and comfortable, not large but a decent size for a city hotel. The only complaint I have is that there is a bit of a smell when first walking into the rooms, sort of like an old, used smell. Besides that, I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Taipei and don't want to spend a fortune.
Siegfried J. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Good location ; Rooms are small yet comfortable

Good location: Near train station; Clean Rooms; Decent service
7
We chose this hotel because of it's location. We were a group of three girls on a shopping trip. Our room was the triple share one. We didn't expect it to be so small. But it was clean though. Good bathrooms, too.
Huey N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
average

cleanliness
8
average stay
Zhenwei C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Comfort for a price

location, comfort, modern
8
One of the few hotels of decent comfort that provides for triple pricing. However, the room is actually the same size as a double. Centrally located and with the opening of Da-an station right by its door step, it is even more convenient. Hence, the skyrocketing price for the rooms recently !
Zhenwei C. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Comfort for a price

location, cleanliness, modern
8.3
One of the few hotels of decent comfort that provides for triple pricing. However, the room is actually the same size as a double. Centrally located and with the opening of Da-an station right by its door step, it is even more convenient. Hence, the skyrocketing price for the rooms recently !
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Clean and big room at a relatively affordabl price

Cleanliness, Big & comfortable room.
8.7
I have being staying in PTH every month for business visit. Location wise it is easy accessible, and main attraction is the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Staffs are friendly and helpful. I will recommend friends to stay here for business or leisure stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01