Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0

WONG H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfort and convenience
good location, comfort environment and good spacing in room
quite good
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Oliver O. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Good Location, good bed, friendly staff
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Ka W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Good view, convenient location, tidy
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Tricia L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Old hotel in a decent location
Location, comfortable bed
Was surprised at how old the hotel looked compared to the pictures on the site. Room was clean (smelt old though) and the bed was comfortable but for the price, i expected much more. The location is decent though, with Da'an train station right in front of it, plenty of food options in the area and a 10-15 minute walk to Sogo and Zhongxiao East Road.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Xiao L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A nice hotel
Good location, fair price and good service
a good one
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Pablo E. from Ecuador
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Location
Conveniently located literally 10 steps next to the MRT station, taxi stand in front of the hotel, very helpful staff
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Eddy Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
LOCATION, VIEW, ROOM
Spacious room. For king size bed, we are able to have 2 adults and 1 kids staying at 1 room without any problem. The room is clean as well. We got an upgrade to 101 view during our stay. Hotel is located very conveniently with the exit of MRT station just few steps away.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Azmie A. from Afghanistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Nice and clean room at a convenient location.
1. Housekeeping service; 2. Room size; 3. Separate bath & shower stall.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Melvin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Small Hotel near MRT Station
Location, Room Comfort, Customer Relation
It was a pleasant stay as the room was very comfortable (in terms of size and comfort of bed) and the hotel is located just next to Da-an MRT station. We were also pleasantly surprised when the hotel gave us a birthday cake for one of our birthday.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Wan L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent Location! Friendly Stuff!
Clean Room/ Great Location/ Center of Taipei
I am a regular customer here, for the price you pay, you will enjoy the stay in Park Hotel. Not only great location but also access to any places in Taipei. MRT across st. and walking distance to beef noodle soups and shops. Fami Mart and Starbucks are next to the hotel. You can't ask more in the center of Taipei city.
Reviewed March 03, 2015