or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3185)
Sort by:
Budi C. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Business hotel in good location

location, price and room cleaness
6.7
Novietri N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Hotel by the MRT.

comfy bed, mrt right outside, free wi-fi
10
Overall a good stay.
Winnie A. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Good hotel location

Right infront of the Daan Station
6.7
Wendy L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Location

Location, Nice bed and Clean
8
Lai P. Families with young children China, July 28, 2014
Location is convenient and the service is good.

Good service.
8.3
Dohyun P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Nice location nearby Daan Statation

location, view at 101 building, transportation
9.3
It's nice to stay Taiwan. It's very close to Daan station Red line
Dohyun P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Best Place to stay in Taipei

Transportation, View, Reasonable price
9.3
It's very close to Daan red subway station.
Ka S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
5th Return!

Food was superb, room was huge and clean!
10
Great stay as I would stay there everytime when I visit Taipei. Great location with excellent breakfast!
Yumi M. Couples Japan, July 20, 2014
Great

comfy bed, free massage chair and stuff are flexible (listen to our request) nice
9.7
Location is the best, just in front of the exit of the Daan station which is the center of Taipei city. From our room, we could see 101, nice view and clearn, comfy room. Stuff are very nice, I appreciated that we could meet nice taiwanese stuff there. It was totally had great value for what we paid, I am looking forward to stay there again.
Haiqing Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
comfortable

room is clean, comfortable, breakfirst is nice
9
tooth brush is not good quality, need to change

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06