Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4016 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Koon H. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Pleasant holiday

Park Taipei is situated in a superb location with MRT exit right at the door step. The front desk and concierge services are excellent. You can assure of the your safety and security at all times.
9.3
I have a very pleasant stay this time in Park Taipei hotel although it's my first time trying out at Da An district. My only request is: hope they can have change their breakfast menu more often.
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
good

Good
8
Fiona M. Couples Canada, May 1, 2015
Good location

Good location, good value
6.7
Donald W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
Good service

Front desk was efficient to get you through to your room. Travel arrangement was excellent. Choice of dining within the district was excellent.
10
Very good.
Henry T. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2015
Nice Stay in Park Hotel

Comfort, Clean and Good Value for Money
8.3
Gym is abit bare though
Yun W. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Not up to 5 stars standards, not deserve 5* rating

Proximity to MRT
5.3
Not up to my expectation. Level of service is poor not up to 5 stars standard. Greeting staff is not up to standards , poor customer service. Lobby seating area is of low standard with lots of mosquitoes. Inside the bathroom , the water tap is leaking. Occasionally no hot water supply. Hot water supply not consistent.
Fiona M. Families with older children Canada, May 1, 2015
Good location

Location, price
6.7
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, April 29, 2015
Value

Helpful staff, great location, value of money
8
it is exactly at a subway station. you can walk to shopping area and many nice restaurant nearby. this price is really reasonable.
Kee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
OK

OK
10
OK
Bill L. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
The worst hotel customer service ever in my life!
4.3
1. Specifically request for NO corner room and the staff acknowledged; however a corner room at the very end of the hall way was given by the staff and room changed was denied. 2. Stayed at the given corner room but annoyed and interrupted by two mysterious phones rings from the hotel room telephone with no answers; therefore, 2nd attempt for room change was insistently made but got denied again by the lobby staff. 3. Hotel staff came to the room wanting to come in to fix the phone without prior notice and verbal arguements were exchanged because my girl friend and I were not properly dressed and very unexpected. 4. Staying for 4 nights and on the 3rd night at about 5:58am another strange phone call to the room again without answer. Called the front desk for answer but no apology or reason was given and we were very upset. Although later that afternoon finally we got our room changed but it was too late because we slept only 4 hours that night because of that super early phone call from another room!?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02