Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4479 reviews

2414 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4479)
Sort by:
Weiling C. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2016
Perfect stay

Comfortable bed, bathroom, great shower
9
Park Taipei had made our trip more enjoyable. It's the best feeling ending a long day heading back to a comfortable room to relax and for a good sleep. Bedsheets could be cleaner, there are a couple of black stain that the hotel could have replaced as well as bath towels. Staffs are very friendly and greets you when you leave and enter the hotel.
Report this review
Angel L. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2016
Great Stay with friendly staffs and convenience.

Great location, helpful and friendly staffs and conformtable room.
10
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2016
Convenient, friendly a real gem

Easy access to subway, exit 6 from Line 1. The room was comfortable and clean. Having both Fox News and CNN was a plus.
9.3
Excellent but very short
Report this review
Stephanie L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2016
Spacious and comfortable room. Great location!

Superb location and easily accessible as the MRT station (Daan) is just right next to the hotel. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable which makes my stay very enjoyable
9.3
I enjoyed my stay and this hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Hsueh H. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2016
convenient and comfortable stay

location, comfort, staff helpfulness
9.7
Report this review
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2016
nice clean hotel, friendly staff

clean, location, fast internet
7.7
The hotel is nice, new and clean. Location is so convenient to the subway! There are a few restaurants nearby with English menus. I will stay here again. Only problem is that there is no place to hold a meeting or have a coffee with a friend. The restaurant is buffet only and closes between 10-12. It would have been nice if we could have had a coffee there during the day.
Report this review
Yiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2016
Location , Hotel Comfort , Room Cleanliness , staf

Location , Hotel Comfort , Room Cleanliness , staffs performance & price
9.7
Location , Hotel Comfort , Room Cleanliness , staffs performance & price
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Australia, January 13, 2016
A lovely anniversary trip

Very close, like 12 steps, from the Daan MRT exit. The staff were friendly and helpful. Booking in was easy and they provided everything we needed.
9.7
We enjoyed it very much. We were upgraded to a better room, overlooking Taipei 101. The restaurant was nice, a good, varied breakfast. Recommend it very much.
Report this review
Charlyn L. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2016
Awesome service

Service, location and comfort
9
Me and my friends were down with stomach flu and were resting in the room. As there was no room service, the staff offered to go out to buy salted porridge for us. This small gesture has greatly touched us a lot. Plus we were always greeted kindly no matter what time we return back to hotel. Location can't be any better as it just stone throw to Daan station and walking distance to Sogo. Rooms were decent and beds were comfy! Nothing to fault really!
Report this review
Wai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2016
good

good
8
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2414 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06