or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3826 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3826)
Sort by:
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Not bad choice for frequent travelers.

Location, price, cleanliness.
8.3
Nice staff and easy to access other parts on Taipei.
Jose N. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
The hotel is new and staffs are friendly

Clean hotel. Nice staffs and nice location.
8.7
We are happy with the hotel accomodation. We like the cleanliness, the accomodating staffs and the location. My only comment is that they don't have swimming pool.
Felix S. Business travelers Switzerland, April 23, 2015
Great

The Shower. The large bed. The Central location.
6.3
Roland F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
3night business trip

centraly located, clean and comfortable
9.7
no complains, staff very pleasant and on the ball
Brander P. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Great service

Good service, cozy, close to train station
8.7
I went to Taiwan for vacation and was there for 8 days, 4 days in Regent Taipei and 4 days in Park Taipei hotel. I've to say regent is way better, but I have to thank park Taipei for the speedy recovery on my situation which I told them in the morning, when I was back from my shoppings, they actually offered me more then I could asked for even though I'm very pissed on the overall package that I booked for. I only stays in 5* hotels and I would say in compared to all country's that I've went to and all hotels in comparison. Park Taipei is on an average 5*, firstly is the impression which you have to proceed to the lift, a 5* hotel shouldn't have just 2 lifts, and the toilet is a little too small for the price that we paid for, plus the items example fruits and arrangement on the room wasn't been taken care of very carefully. Almost all 5* hotels do clean up the room like you have just moved in again. So, Overall I will still say is 70 points out of 100, still plenty of space to improve.
Beatrice L. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean Comfy room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly staff
7.3
I am a repeat customer. What more to say?
Maggie L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
Superb hotel

Room standard, staff service and location
9.3
Really good and is impress with the hotel room condition and service of staff. Very new rooms and really clean. Hospitable feel from great staff
Chowhan T. Couples India, April 16, 2015
location inside ximending shopping streets

location, shopping, food
6
we enjoy our stay here as the shopping streets of ximending is just below the doorstep of hotel. however the only downside is the breakfast and hotel little dark. overally good stay and staffs frontdesk and housekeeping is very friendly and helpful. nice hotel. will return again for my next shopping trip at ximending.
Jocelyn L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Top choice for Taipei hotel

Excellent location, clean, worth every penny
8.7
It was a great stay overall. Strategic location, clean room, spacious bathroom (with both shower and bathtub) and friendly service. Situated conveniently next to breakfast stalls, Starbucks, MRT entrance and convenience shops. Worth the money
Rachel P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
A long awaited vacation break!

Staff, Location, Comfort
8.3
I arrived at Park Hotel via Dayou Airport bus service on 11th April. The hotel was located 2 junctions away from the drop off point and it was drizzling when I alighted from the bus. When I was approaching the hotel, one of the front desk staff (forgot to get his name) came to assist me with my luggage. I was about an hour earlier than the check in time but the room was ready and I was able to check in immediately. The registration was done in a breeze and I could go up to the room to dry myself. The room was well appointed and spacious in my opinion. The front desk staff suggested indoor places I could visit as it was raining the 1st 2 days I was there. Da-an mrt station is right at the door step of the hotel. I did not try the restaurant in the hotel hence could not comment. But overall i would defintely choose Park Hotel if I visit Taipei again as the staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is excellent for exploring the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04