or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3799)
Sort by:
Jocelyn L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Top choice for Taipei hotel

Excellent location, clean, worth every penny
8.7
It was a great stay overall. Strategic location, clean room, spacious bathroom (with both shower and bathtub) and friendly service. Situated conveniently next to breakfast stalls, Starbucks, MRT entrance and convenience shops. Worth the money
Rachel P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
A long awaited vacation break!

Staff, Location, Comfort
8.3
I arrived at Park Hotel via Dayou Airport bus service on 11th April. The hotel was located 2 junctions away from the drop off point and it was drizzling when I alighted from the bus. When I was approaching the hotel, one of the front desk staff (forgot to get his name) came to assist me with my luggage. I was about an hour earlier than the check in time but the room was ready and I was able to check in immediately. The registration was done in a breeze and I could go up to the room to dry myself. The room was well appointed and spacious in my opinion. The front desk staff suggested indoor places I could visit as it was raining the 1st 2 days I was there. Da-an mrt station is right at the door step of the hotel. I did not try the restaurant in the hotel hence could not comment. But overall i would defintely choose Park Hotel if I visit Taipei again as the staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is excellent for exploring the city.
Erin H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great location and hotel to tour Taiwan

location, staff, quality of accommodation
9.3
Very friendly and helpful staff, and amazing location, just on top of the Daan subway. Bit pricey but worth the cost if you want something central and convenient, nice rooms, too.
Perrine L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Convenient location away from bustling crowd

Location right next to MRT exit
7.3
Room cleanliness was ok, tardy. No room service. Other than that, pretty good value for money as its central to a lot of places.
Richard H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great hotel in great section of Taipei

1-They were in readable helpful and friendly. 2- the breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious. The rooms were very clean
2.3
We were on a family vacation to Taipei. We were looking for a hotel in a location that was convienient to the major attractions. Also we wanted a clean hotel and friendly staff. That is just what we got at a price that was a good value as well.
Terence S. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
4 star hotel

Large bed, good location , near food stalls
8.3
Very accessible, near MRT, large bed. Overall it was an excellent stay. I think they can still improve the quality of their service especially in the dining area where only the manager is visible while other staffs are no where to be found.
The J. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
This is a very nice hotel

Good location, very convenient
9.7
The hotel is clean comfortable and nest to MRT station.
Lapman L. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2015
Great location, decent room, average service

Location, room size, and location again
7
Good location, decent size room. While most of the staff was friendly, there was one individual who i perceived as disrespectful when i asked why only one breakfast was included (i was happy to pay for two if it happened i selected for one only, though should be clearer on agoda website). He kept referring me to agoda and was not willing to take a look at the website. He then turned away and never responded directly when i asked again and asked his junior colleague to respond when i referred to him (i felt ignored and really bad), which i told him later in the day. One spot on an otherwise good hotel.
Yi N. Families with young children China, April 9, 2015
It's quite good and convinient.

Good location, king sized bed and clean
7.7
I like the location, room cleaness and king-sized bed. The staff is nice and helpful.
Anne-Marie V. Groups Netherlands, April 9, 2015
Good hotel in great location

location, room size, free wifi
8
The hotel is located opposite a train station so you can not get it any better. The area is quiet although there are plenty of restaurants and shops at walking distance. The staff is friendly and efficient and check in and out was easy. The rooms are reasonably sized and everything you need is in the rooms. There is free wifi with good speed and coffee/tea making facilities in the room. The bathroom has a separate bath and shower which is convenient. There is a small gym and you can have breakfast and lunch in the hotel if needed. It is hard to go wrong with this hotel and can easily recommend it to anybody for a relaxed stay in Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06