or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3616)
Sort by:
Lydia S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
Good location a

Good location ,comfortable room and friendly staffs
9
Short but great
Yu-Hsiung H. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Park Taipei

Convenient location, pricing &. Service
10
No
Jungmin Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 21, 2015
good

rooms service
10
Lap H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Awesome location & Services

Good Location, Nice Staffs & very clean room
9
everything was good. The only thing that made me disappointed was after they clean up the room on the second day, my cloths were put on the floor instead of the table. That was the only thing. Everything else was perfect.
Tzu-Chi L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2015
No room service

Comfortable, good location, nice staff
6.3
Quek S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Accessible place to stay

Convenient, safe and good location.
7
I feel that the hotel is overrated if you consider it as 5 star hotel. Room are small too. Overall the hotel is considered small with only two lifts servicing all the hotel guests. Good location and Daan mrt exit is right in front of the hotel. Staffs are helpful except one who is talking more bluntly.
Ma. C. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
COMFORT & RELAX

Near mrt station. Delicious breakfast and approachable staff.
10
Awesome stay at Park Taipei Hotel. I'll recommend it to my friends and family.
Scott W. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Nice Enough

Located next to an underground station - View of 101 - Staff.
9
Room was nice enough with a view of the 101 tower. We had two massage chairs in our room which I have not had in other hotels previously, so a relaxing touch. The staff were really nice during our stay. We checked in on my birthday and every time we walked through the lobby, people wished me a happy birthday. There is a MRT directly outside the hotel entrance, which is super convenient. Overall the hotel was a good place to sleep, but not a lot else to do there unfortunately.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Good location but not a 5-star

Location, location location
7.7
This room was upgraded to a larger Deluxe room at check in which was a nice surprise. Booked Superior. The location of the hotel is great with a short walk to the main shopping area and short taxi ride to Xinyi shopping district and Taipei 101. This location also served by 2 MTR lines which make exploring Taipei a breeze.
Arlette F. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
The staff here was very helpful and friendly.

The MRT station is right in front of the the hotel making it easy to get around Taipei. Plenty of shopping and food. A few stops away from Daan park, Taipei 101 and main station.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05