or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Valerie F. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
This hotel has good location and service staffs a.

Location, friend staffs and nice room
9
Very satisfied
Valerie F. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
This hotel has good location

Good location , friendly service, good food
8.3
Shi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
Good location and nice staff

Good location, helpful staff l.
5.7
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Very good hotel

Good location (right in front of the Daan exit), comfortable bed and very clean room, helpful staffs
10
Alexander T. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2015
Excellent Value Hotel in Central Taipei

Location, Convenient to MTR, and Nice Rooms
9
Good hotel, was very pleased with our stay. The free parking was easy as the garage was nearly empty. The hotel is well appointed for a 4-star. Not enough available electrical plugs (all at the desk plus one at the front door). Why don't all hotels include a plug near the bed? TV was fine but somewhat older model than I would expect at a nice hotel. The included breakfast was fine, a little cheap but acceptable. Location is just fantastic as it is nearly dead center Taipei. It is also right on top of a metro station with two minor lines so you can get around town very easily. The value of the hotel is what makes this a great deal. But similarly, if the price goes up, there are better hotels to be had.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Stay in Taiwan

massage chair, gym and location
5.7
The staff were professional but i do not have the homely feel or being welcome into the hotel. The standards of staff are not what I expected of a 5 star hotel. The water in bath tube is blue in colour. The staff says it is reflection of lights. I couldn't find any blue items nearby and blue water remains despite me switching off the lights. An overall disappointing stay in a 5 star hotel
Jefferson E. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Review

Location, location, location
8.7
A pleasant warm stay in a great location, just a few steps away from the MRT.
Peizhi G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Overrated

Situated right outside exit 6 of Da An station
5.7
We are 2 girls travelling in Taiwan, Taipei was our last stop. We have a thousand reasons not to return to this hotel but will only list down a few: 1. Staffs were not professional. We alighted from the taxi by the roadside as the hotel did not have a drop off porch. While personally unloading our heavy luaggages (taxi driver refused to help), we tried waving at the staffs (about 3 of them at the counter) for assistance but was unnoticed. Right before the entrance to the hotel, there was this carpet (those used in cars) that was extremely difficult to drag our luaggage over. We stood right outside the entrance hoping someone would notice us but to no avail. Staffs were busy chatting among themselves. Only after we managed to drag our luaggage over the carpet and into the hotel, did the staff jog towards us and exclaimed "come, let me help you...that too...oh so heavy!". Our first impression of the staffs and hotel was disappointing. We weren't impressed despite given a free upgrade (similar room but with view of Taipei 101). 2. We wondered if anyone occupied the room before as it was disappointing. Specks of dust on the bedding, remote control wasn't fully functional, hair dryer on highest heat setting was blowing cold air, bathtub was dirty, shower door sounded like it was falling apart, shower hose was old, mineral waters were chargeable, balcony was not accessible, couldnt fit phones' plug and cable comfortably in power sockets located on the desk, room had a lingering recycled paper smell ... We noticed like hair in the bathtub on our 2nd last day which we couldn't comprehend. 3. Despite having our "do not disturb" sign on 24hrs, housekeeping accessed our room one morning while we were still asleep. There was also no door latch in our room. It appeared the door latch was being removed entirely. It was a male housekeeper who entered our room btw. 4. I couldn't unlock my Eminent luaggage one night. It was really puzzling.
Maria T. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Great stay at Park Taipei

Clean & spacious room, convenient location, friendly staff with good English proficiency
9
The stay was excellent. It couldn't be better after factoring in the discounted rate we got via Agoda which was half off the rack rate. The staff was so nice and got us upgraded to a room with balcony. I was also impressed with their English proficiency which may not be a common thing in a Chinese speaking community. I was even more impressed with them being able to understand my not so good Mandarin! The room was very clean and tidy and it was quite spacious. One would probably have mistaken this room for a room in a 5 star hotel (except for the bed sheets which probably isn't Egyptian cotton but who cares for a short stay!). The location was so convenient that we didn't take any cab at all during this trip! It took only 10-15 min walk to Sogo area where we hanged out most often. 101 was 2 subway station away. We also took a bus for the first time ever in Taipei since the hotel was right next to the daan subway station and many buses pass by this big intersection and the bus trip was quite pleasant too.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Good location, comfort stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort room
8.7
Feel happy with the friendly staff, comfort room and great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01