or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3292)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Great location, great servixes

Located right outside Daan station, going every where at East Taipei is a short away.
8
Excellent 3 days stay, great staff, great room service. Very clean and absolutely no smoke smell in our hotel room. Breakfast spread was generous, but lacking in taste. Great stay overall!
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The room is comfoirtable, there is a lounge for smoker too and the staff is freindly
8.7
The hotel location is good with Metro station right infront of the hotel and easy access to other part of Taipei. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful if ask for advise what are good place to visit. The breakfast varieties is average but is good in term of the qualities. The room is clean and comfortable with no smell in the room.
Jean W. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Must visit Park Taipei Hotel

location, friendly, good value for money
9.3
Excellent location, underground just outside of hotel and shops and facilities.
Li X. Groups United States of America, October 26, 2014
Clean and good location

Pleasant stay. Good location and clean rooms. Friendly staff!
7.7
Third time staying at this hotel. It is located close to two train lines so makes transportation fairly easy. The room is clean and well maintained.
Jessica T. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Train station exit is outside hotel

Easy access to Daan train station, walking distance to convenience store & clean bathtub
7
Wai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Cosy and comfy room with bathtub & shower

bathtub
7.7
Satisfied
Victoria L. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
safe traveller

location
7
I was expecting more as the reviews were good. My son and I stayed there for one night. Location was good as the train station is just outside the hotel but the drop off for taxis is weird as there is no drop off point except at side of road. We could not find the socket for charging our mobile phone for a while and discovered it was hidden in the safe box so we had to open the door of safe box and left it open to charge our phones, therefore not able to make use of the box to put our travel documents. I left something important behind on my bedside table when we checked out of hotel which I contacted front desk the next day to find out if I could retrieve it. The front office guy asked for my phone and email address and promised to revert but I did not hear from him. This is disappointing from a hotel with such good reviews. Rules there are quite rigid with no room for flexibility. Overall, it's just an average rating for me
Wesley L. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Park Taipei: One of the Best

The best things about the hotel are its location, value for money, and cleanliness.
8
We are very pleased with our stay in Park Taipei Hotel. We love the rooms. They are big and clean. The value for money is good. Also, it is located near an MTR station making our travels much easier.
Meng-Lui C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2014
This hotel is good

Transportation is convenient, Location is good, Room is clean
7.3
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great location

Location, big and cozy room
8.7
Great location, just outside of Da-An mrt station, big and cozy room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02