or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3012 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Novietri N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Hotel by the MRT.

comfy bed, mrt right outside, free wi-fi
10
Overall a good stay.
Dohyun P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Nice location nearby Daan Statation

location, view at 101 building, transportation
9.3
It's nice to stay Taiwan. It's very close to Daan station Red line
Dohyun P. Business travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
Best Place to stay in Taipei

Transportation, View, Reasonable price
9.3
It's very close to Daan red subway station.
Yumi M. Couples Japan, July 20, 2014
Great

comfy bed, free massage chair and stuff are flexible (listen to our request) nice
9.7
Location is the best, just in front of the exit of the Daan station which is the center of Taipei city. From our room, we could see 101, nice view and clearn, comfy room. Stuff are very nice, I appreciated that we could meet nice taiwanese stuff there. It was totally had great value for what we paid, I am looking forward to stay there again.
Haiqing Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
comfortable

room is clean, comfortable, breakfirst is nice
9
tooth brush is not good quality, need to change
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
I can see 101 tower from my room.

comfortable, spacious room, clean.
9
Comfortable and spacious room. The location is good, the front door of hotel just face to the subway station.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very clean, modern, nice staff, by subway station

Contemporary, location and staff
9.3
Very clean and contemporary, nice modern rooms, nice staff, good location, directly in front of subway station and mrt. Recommend it if your in town for business and need to stay in the city.
Natalie P. Groups United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central

Spacious comfortable room, right next to metro station
8.3
Pan C. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Nice place.

Very good location. Good service. Nice cafe
8.7
The hotel is situated at the city centre, with local train station in front of the entrance. The staff is nice.
Angela T. Groups China, July 13, 2014
Quite convenient place, staffs nice!

Good transport support Clean roomNice staffs Room facilities enough
7
Quite convenient Staffs nice Room clean But it is better to have more plug adapter around the bed Such as mobile can be charge nearby the bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04