or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2993 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2993)
Sort by:
Haiqing Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
comfortable

room is clean, comfortable, breakfirst is nice
9
tooth brush is not good quality, need to change
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
I can see 101 tower from my room.

comfortable, spacious room, clean.
9
Comfortable and spacious room. The location is good, the front door of hotel just face to the subway station.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Very clean, modern, nice staff, by subway station

Contemporary, location and staff
9.3
Very clean and contemporary, nice modern rooms, nice staff, good location, directly in front of subway station and mrt. Recommend it if your in town for business and need to stay in the city.
Natalie P. Groups United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central

Spacious comfortable room, right next to metro station
8.3
Pan C. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Nice place.

Very good location. Good service. Nice cafe
8.7
The hotel is situated at the city centre, with local train station in front of the entrance. The staff is nice.
Angela T. Groups China, July 13, 2014
Quite convenient place, staffs nice!

Good transport support Clean roomNice staffs Room facilities enough
7
Quite convenient Staffs nice Room clean But it is better to have more plug adapter around the bed Such as mobile can be charge nearby the bed
Annie P. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Simple, clean, quite and comfortable.

Fewer rooms at each floorEmployees recognize guests. Close to MRT
9
It's a pleasant experience. The restaurant manager even remembers me from prior stay about couple of years ago
Xia W. Couples China, July 9, 2014
Inconsiderate, cold and condescending staff

Location
5.3
We stayed in PARK hotel for 2 nights when I was 5-month pregnant. The first day happens to be my birthday. We had THE WORST (not one of) hotel experience here. Their staffs’ attitude was cold and impatient, tone was condescending and actions were inconsiderate. Upon checking in around 3pm, it took them a while to complete the registration. I am 22 weeks pregnant and was tired from the traveling. No staff cared enough to offer me to sit down or gave me a glass of water (when it was 36C outside). The front desk staff brought it up and said "Happy Birthday" to me, my husband joked and asked if there is any special treats. The staff immediately looked awkward and said "I'll see what I can do". Later that night, we found a small fruit basket with 2 half-withered oranges, a freckled apple and a printed welcome card. Confused and upset about this ambiguous and insincere gift, I returned the fruit basket the next morning. When we came back at night, the front desk staffs clarified it was indeed a birthday gift. He first blamed housekeeping department for the wrong type of fruits and then carried on apologizing for picking the not-so-perfect ones. He also said the standard practice is a small cake, however was not possible due to our late check-in time (3pm only). As a "sorry + belated birthday" gift, they presented me a hotel shower mini-set and pushed me to accept their overwhelming apologies. We felt that it was yet another insult and returned this mini-set too after check-out. My husband booked a Twin room instead of a King by mistake. We called and asked if the 2 bed can be combined, the front desk blamed us for booking it this way and refused to adjust on the first night. We also asked if we could borrow a nail clipper. A straight NO was given and they impatiently told us to get it from Watsons ourselves at night.I am still not sure why their staffs are rude like this. It is quite a huge contrast to all other people I met in Taipei who were very nice, caring and warm.
Lee L. Groups China, July 8, 2014
terrified

Good location for.transportation,
3.3
Its just a nightmare in staying there. I won't choose that again.
Nicholas W. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
wonderful location

location, transport, staff attitude
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01