Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Daan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4715 reviews

2528 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4715)
Sort by:
Wong L. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2016
Excellent location with good service
6
This hotel is located right at the Exit of Daan MRT Station, very convenient to go anywhere by MRT. You can also find the restaurant and convenience store nearby. The staff is polite and helpful, answer your needs immediately and effectively. The hotel is very new and to our surprise, two foot massage chairs are in the room for use freely. This is our third time here, will definitely come again next time to Taipei.
Gabriela W. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2016
Excellent location, great breakfast selection
6
Great value for money.
Park J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 24, 2016
location location location
5.3
definitely i would come this hotel again !! love bed and duvet set also the hotel just by daan station exit6 5 seconds on foot :) highly recommend here ~ !!!
Esther T. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2016
Expected more from the rating and price
4.7
The rooms were a little musty and older than expected ; but the hotel staff helped us to change rooms and made the experience better . great staff and service , but was expecting more for the review rating it got and the price paid for. Would have paid more to get a better room if I'd known earlier .
Wong L. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
Excellent location with helpful staff
6
We always check in this hotel recently whenever we come to Taipei. New Hotel, newly furnished facilities. We especially like the quilt, very soft and comfortable. The staff are polite and helpful. Will check in this hotel again next time to Taipei.
Houyang B. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2016
Great Stay
6.7
Everything was great.
Houyang B. Families with older children United States of America, May 19, 2016
great experience
6.3
I love the location and the view of that hotel. Also it was a great experience in general.
Nuchanart H. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2016
Nice Place , Good Service and good breakfast
6.7
Nice Place , Good Service and good breakfast
Cheuk H. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2016
Fantastic stay
6.7
Adequate daily necessities, yet the card is easily demagnetized, clean room, convenient location, right next to the exit 6, located at a transfer station.
Cheuk H. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2016
Good room
6.3
A good experience
1 - 10 of 2528 reviews Next page
Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntrancePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View KingPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101 View TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TriplePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 viewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park SuitePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01