or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Wesley L. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Park Taipei: One of the Best

The best things about the hotel are its location, value for money, and cleanliness.
8
We are very pleased with our stay in Park Taipei Hotel. We love the rooms. They are big and clean. The value for money is good. Also, it is located near an MTR station making our travels much easier.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Great location

Location, big and cozy room
8.7
Great location, just outside of Da-An mrt station, big and cozy room.
Lam D. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Great location, super convenient to all spots

next to subway, very good service, clean room
8.7
Lam D. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Great location, nice service

directly next to subway exit, location good as easily accessible to all spots, nice staff
8.7
the hotel can further improve their facilies providing for babys or kids. I go with a 20-mth baby and hotel can offer bath tube and stall. It will be impressive if they can further provide child-friendly facilies e.g. baby pillow, milk bottle cleaser
Yin L. Groups China, October 8, 2014
Would be careful booking this in the future.

Location,
6.3
Very acerage
Scott J. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Nice hotel in a good location

1. Central location, 2. helpful staff (particularly Sharon and Tatty)
8.3
Very good. I would recommend an inside smoking area, but I really enjoyed my stay there and will book again next time I come to Taiwan.
Yen W. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Reasonable

Location and price
6.7
Teng F. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Decent hotel at good location

Location, size of room, cleanliness
7
Good location. However I was left puzzled when the staff at the hotel insisted that taking a taxi to the airport is of value, even after informing them that all I need is a cab ride to the Taipei Main Station where I can get a bus ride to the airport. But could be easily rectified with the taxi driver, if one speaks Chinese.
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
clean room good service

staff are polite, room is clean and service is good too
8
Czieat T. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Friendly Hotel Staff

Good Location, Staff are Friendly, Rooms are Comfort
9.7
The MRT Station is just in front of the hotel, which bring lots of convenience to walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04