or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Exterior Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3443 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3443)
Sort by:
Tienju S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 17, 2014
Park Taipei Hotel

good
8.7
Leow P. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
A very pleasant stay! Staff were very helpful!

Highly recommended if you want a clean and comfort stay!
9.7
Yenming C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 14, 2014
very comfortable and convenience location

hotel room, location, service
9.7
very good
Gina L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Perfect

Good location and wonderful service
10
William D. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2014
Our Favorite Hotel

Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.3
We have to extend our stay due to cancelled flight & front desk personnel were kind enough to reserve our existing rooms so we dont have to transfer all our stuff. * some friendly reminders to the management: time to change your pillows in lower floors & add more new dishes to breakfast menu e.g. Dimsum & local delicacies
William D. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2014
Our Home in Taipei

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Excellent Staff
8.3
This is our third stay in Park Taipei. We love its ambience & staff performance esp Front desk officers ( Eddie/Sharon/Carol/Kevin etc). Cleaning ladies & staff are courteous & efficient while restaurant manager Jojo is surely an asset of the management. But breakfast choices seem limited as it rates itself as a 5-star hotel - need more food upgrade
San Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Near MRT, Located at town centre, clean
7.3
The hotel is easy accessible via taxi or train. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It is more suitable for business travellers but not so much for family with kids.
San Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Near MRT, Located at town centre, clean
7.3
The hotel is easy accessible via taxi or train. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It is more suitable for business travellers but not so much for family with kids.
Neeranuch S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2014
good hotel

location service room
9.3
Fantastic
Andre D. Business travelers Canada, December 4, 2014
Go to place in Taipei

Great staff, very friendly and always ready to help
8.7
As always the stay was great, good value and a solid 4 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel TaipeiPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02