Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  King Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - 101  View  Twin Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen with 101 view Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Park Suite Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (654)
Sort by:
Neelesh B. Solo travelers India, May 3, 2015
Park Taipei Rocks!

Location, View of Taipei 101 and Service
9.7
Li X. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Clean and friendly

Overall new and clean rooms. The staffs are friendly
7.7
It was my fourth time staying at this hotel. Overall, it doesn't disappoint. I know to expect the clean room. It's not big, but good enough. This is more a boutique hotel and not one of those fully equipped five stars hotel, but it is also good value for the money. The local train station right at the corner is a big plus.
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
good

Good
8
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, April 29, 2015
Value

Helpful staff, great location, value of money
8
it is exactly at a subway station. you can walk to shopping area and many nice restaurant nearby. this price is really reasonable.
Teresa K. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2015
Comfortable accommodations at a good location

MTR is right outside the hotel, there is a Starbucks right around the corner from the hotel, the hotel staff is friendly and very helpful.
8.3
The hotel is exactly as I had expected and on par to North American standards. The location is a huge benefit as the MTR station is literally just outside the hotel doors and its a transfer station which made getting around town very easy and convenient.
Rachel P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
A long awaited vacation break!

Staff, Location, Comfort
8.3
I arrived at Park Hotel via Dayou Airport bus service on 11th April. The hotel was located 2 junctions away from the drop off point and it was drizzling when I alighted from the bus. When I was approaching the hotel, one of the front desk staff (forgot to get his name) came to assist me with my luggage. I was about an hour earlier than the check in time but the room was ready and I was able to check in immediately. The registration was done in a breeze and I could go up to the room to dry myself. The room was well appointed and spacious in my opinion. The front desk staff suggested indoor places I could visit as it was raining the 1st 2 days I was there. Da-an mrt station is right at the door step of the hotel. I did not try the restaurant in the hotel hence could not comment. But overall i would defintely choose Park Hotel if I visit Taipei again as the staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is excellent for exploring the city.
Perrine L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Convenient location away from bustling crowd

Location right next to MRT exit
7.3
Room cleanliness was ok, tardy. No room service. Other than that, pretty good value for money as its central to a lot of places.
Briana M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Pleasant retreat in Taipei

Staff, location, room amenities
9.7
The room was lovely and with brand new furnishings, including massage chairs. The staff was delightful and upgraded me to an executive room. And the location is set in quiet, chic Da-an, a pleasant oasis from the bustle of downtown but right on the MRT.
Daniel T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Great job. keep it up

Location
8
Good.
Xinran X. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
love the hotel!

nice view! good location! great service!
10
great hotel !! great location !! great view !! great sevice !! feel very safe and happy to stay there, will come back again !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04