Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4873 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4873 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

chai Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient location
Good location
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jonathan S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
small rooms
bad mattress, small room, overall not close to 5*. it's a new 3.5-4 star place.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Titian G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
The room is clean and the location is just in front of the subway station
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Ka S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Old furniture. Small rm, it's not 32 m. Poor breakfast. Those food was not hot
I'm
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Leung W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Subway right in front of the hotel
Location is very convenient as Daan station is right in front of the hotel. 101 is just 2 stations away. Hotel is clean and bathroom is spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Hungseng L. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Wonderful
MRT exit 6 is right outside the hotel front door. But if you don't want to take a lot of stairs going up and down, you can exit at #4 and cross the traffic light. Exit 4 is on ground level and a short walk to the hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Stacey C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
29-31 July 2016
located ~20 steps to Da An station and 7mins walk to Zhong Xiao Fu Xing Station. Housekeeping was very good. Room was in tiptop cleanliness condition. Staff was very helpful when we asked for good steamboat venues and they offered to make a reservation for us. Our room has the view of Taipei 101. Loving the view of the city. I could stay in the room all day. Will definitely be back again!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Larry L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Post stay review
Entire building is enclosed, lack of fresh air and temperature variation, a/c filter needs to be replaced often. Staff are very nice and hard working, a good business hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Thorsten D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very nice hotel right in the center of Taipei
I visited Taipei a couple of times and this is the hotel I come back to - it has an incredible convenient location, helpful staff, and the rooms are very nice, comfortable bed and sufficient space. Unless you want to stay in a resort hotel, this is the place to go
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Xiaobo Z. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
The hotel is great!
The staff of this hotel is very helpful!
Reviewed July 26, 2016