My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Taipei Hotel

No. 317 Sec 1 Fu-Xing S. Rd., Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard Queen Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with View Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Lobby Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Garden Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (465)
Sort by:
Han C. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
great service

location, rooms clean, service
5.3
stay was good, service was good, however rooms are extremely small
Eunhye K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2014
very good choice!!

clean, cozy, included
9.3
very clean, cozy! and kindness! you will choice it! that's good!!
Sanyaluk P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Good hotel

Close to MRT and easy to go to teh zoo
8
The hotel is closed to Daan MRT station. Sogo Department store. many restaurant near by the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
Jin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
It's good hotel

Location is good,breakfast is nice,room is clean
7.7
the television is not good quality, made me a little bit crazy, but the house keeping come fast when I called them
Christine T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Convenient in city, with mrt yet quiet & up market

convenience of station exit at its doorsteps, good food and shops barely 100m away. Staff very friendly, helpful, efficient. Noise insulation v good from within and without
9.3
Enjoyed the stay as staff were very efficient (quick check-in & out & luggage), friendly and helpful (always greeted with a smile and ever willing to help with directions and suggestions). The room as superbly clean and had everything we needed and more including automated washlets. Beds were comfortable and room was very well insulated from neighbouring rooms as well as road noises even though the room was facing the road on the 5th floor. Convenience was definitely a plus point with Da'an station and taxis at its doorstep, very delicious local food and shops barely 100m away. Da'an park was just one station away although we didn't have time to explore it. Other places were easily accessible via mrt. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. ...Business or otherwise
Sua F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great hotel & location!

Staff were helpful & spoke good English, Station was just outside the hotel. Definitely would stay there again!
7.7
Hotel was great & clean! Great location & station stop was so convenient, just outside the hotel. I will chose this hotel again.
Marco L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
outstanding service.

Good location, professional staffs, luxury room.
8.7
It's in a great location, Daan MRT 6th exit is just right in the front of the hotel Staffs are friendly, professional and always full of smile, they remember your face not just smile for nothing. luxury room in a decent quiet environment plus good security system. A bigger TV with more channels would be better tho!
Erika F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
It was okay, as expected of city hotels..

Access to public transport, nearby shoppes, nearby restos
7.7
It was okay, as expected of city hotels. Unfortunately, they're very strict about their check-in policy. We arrived at 8AM at the hotel, but we weren't allowed to check-in until around 2:30PM. They do have an executive lounge where we were allowed to stay while waiting for check-in.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
MRT right outside the hotel entrance, very clean

Convenient location, staff are friendly, clean big rooms
9
It was my second time here, enjoyed it just as much. Not many channels on offer on TV but who watches TV anyway :) Great clean rooms, very spacious, clean bathrooms, fast staff... No complains :) The price has gone up a little but I'm happy to pay. Taxis are very easy to flag down.
Cheryl D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Overnight stay only, great staff, very clean hotel

Modern room; great bathroom; the MRT station was just out the front door; free WiFi
9
Enjoyed my stay, however; one of the reasons I chose the hotel is, according to agoda, there is a hotel shuttle to the airport. I took this to mean there was a FREE shuttle, but that is not the case. They did provide car service, at a hefty price, but the desk staff did not understand when I asked about a shuttle to the airport. Additionally, there is no restaurant service after mid-afternoon. However, there is a Starbucks nearly next door. I did appreciate the cleanliness of the room and the hotel, and the VERY helpful, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Standard QueenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive Queen RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin Room with ViewPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - RestaurantPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Executive LoungePark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - LobbyPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - GardenPark Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Park Taipei Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06