or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments

Jalan Changkat Perak, Lorong Off Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre in KL Homestay Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KLCC Stay Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Night View from KLCC Stay Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Hotel Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Facing KL Tower Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Fitness Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - KLCC Stay Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Sports and Activities
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Different but doable for me

location, price, newly built
5
Claude L. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2014
good , relaxing , quiet

location , view , clean
7.3
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
It is not a hotel. It is a studio apartment.

central location to nightlife, clean room, quiet
6
It was disconcerting at first to realize that the room is a studio apartment that is being rented out as a hotel room. The taxi driver could not find it at first so we had to call on the phone to find out where it was. The security guards at the desk didn't know what room I had. The took me to the apartment manager who called up the owner and bawled him out for not taking better care of me. However, once I got the key and access card from the mailbox, I got used to staying there. After the first day, I felt more at home. I would not, however, stay there again since a few days later I found a real hotel that was cheaper and just as nice. There is obviously no maid service and other perks that a hotel has to offer.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
good pool, location

room,pool,location
7.3
Serviced apartments, not hotel so security unaware of our booking or room number. They had to call number on agoda booking and then found key. Apart from that hitch, apartment and facilities was good for price.
Rosma A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
superb view facing KL Tower and close tu KLCC

value for money , close to shopping mall,
10
will repeat to stay at this unit. price is not expensive but the view from level 33 floor is very nice which facing the KL tower. Value for money. Just 5 minute walking to KLCC shopping mall and other mall. easy to get transportation by lrt or bus.
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
money wise close to every restaurants

location restaurants and nightlife
7.3
stayed for a convention with my business colleagues and the location is great very close to public transportation
Yumiko M. Families with older children Japan, June 12, 2014
使用目的次第

中心地にある 大型ショッピングモールが徒歩圏内 サウナがある
5.7
KLに用事があり 安く滞在でき 交通の便のよいという事で選んだ。 以前 KLに住んでいて 車でチェックインしようとしたのだが 車は時間貸しの屋外駐車場に止めるしかなく 通常のチェックイン手続きの様な事はなく ガードハウスで滞在する部屋番号を聞かれた。止むなく Agodaのバウチャーに載っている電話番号へ電話すると 部屋の鍵は 一階ロビー裏のメールボックスに入っているとの事。チェックアウト手続きもなく 帰りも同じ様に鍵をメールボックスに入れておしまい。 部屋には 洗った食器が 置いてあるが 使う気にはなれず ただ電子レンジは役にたった。 子供曰く プールからの景色は良く サウナもあったらしいが 用事があり 見に行く時間がなかったので 何ともいえない。 一階ロビーには お金を入れると使えるマッサージチェアがあった。 場所が中心地で KLをある程度 分かっている人や 旅慣れて 安く滞在したい人には 良いかもしれないが 日本からの観光で来て タクシーで色々 行こうとしている人には 夕方からのラッシュアワーには 近くの渋滞はひどく歩くより時間がかかってしまうので お薦めしない。 私達は慣れているところで 最悪何かあっても 友人達もいるので 良かったが 普通のチェックイン等がないので 初めはだまされたのかとすら思った。 初めからこういうシステムだと分かっていれば まだましだったのだろうが 人に薦める気にはならない
Johana J. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2014
apartment mungil yg strategis

lokasi strategis, bersih, mudah transportasi umum
6.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Guesthouse KLCCPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre in KL HomestayPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool KLCC StayPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Night View from KLCC StayPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - KLCC HotelPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Facing KL TowerPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - KLCC FitnessPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - KLCC StayPark View Stay at KLCC Apartments Kuala Lumpur - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Park View Stay at KLCC Apartments, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03