or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Village Hotel

Budanilkantha Road, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Kathmandu, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Standard Room Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Guest Room Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Cottage Room Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - 2 Bedroom + 1 Kitchenette Apartment Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe Room Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Inside the Hotel Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Entrance Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Lobby Area Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Restaurant Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Waterhole Bar Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Lobby Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Inside the Hotel Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Pathway to Resort Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Park Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Helipad at the Resort
Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Living in Perfect Nature Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Park Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Pathway to your rooms Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Pathway Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Swimming Pool Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Swimming Pool Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Resort View Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Outlook Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - View from Outside Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Habitat Apartment Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Prefect View of Resort on Sunny Day Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - Outside of Lobby
Hotel Area: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Ikenna U. Couples Jamaica, March 1, 2014
Home Away from Home, Oasis, Surrounded by Nature

Price, Dinner Buffet, People/Service
8
Very good stay, Will definitely come back and recommend it to friends. Road construction just outside hotel, but Hotel is overall very quiet. Trip spoiled at the end with loss of personal belonging. Never recovered!
Helen H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Quiet, near the airport good staff

Swimming pool, nice gardens clearness
7
Booked this for some friends.. They were very pleased with the staff and said they were helpfulas they had two small children and were leaving early in the morning. The staf had " breakfast to go" ready for them In the morning and a very fast checkout. Taxi was waiting and a smooth departure.c
Zeeshan K. Couples Bangladesh, October 20, 2013
nice hotel for relaxing

nice garden good mountain view nice spa
7.7
nice place to stay good view nice garden just next to sleeping Shiv Temple
Maureen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Beautiful garden. Pleasant swimming pool. Close to forest/mountain/national park
7.7
I had a very peaceful time and enjoyed the pool and walks in the area. Unfortunately, because of the Dasain holiday there was a limited menu and the shuttle bus into Kathmandu was not running.
Ken H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Beautiful, relaxing stay, set in stunning gardens.

Spacious rooms, stunning quiet surrounds, very nice restaurant meals.
9.7
Helen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
A little bit of luxury

The swimming pool, poolside bar, beautiful gardens
7.3
I booked this hotel for my friend after I had stayed there myself. We had been volunteering and living in very basic accommodation We loved this hotel, the staff, surroundings and the rooms were perfect for us, The resort is within easy reach of the airport and all the sightseeing places it is also close enough to Thamel if you want the night life and peaceful during the day.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, September 11, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff, great spa, nice grounds.
6.3
It was pleasant and perfect for what we needed. It was my mother in law's first trip to Kathmandu and she thoroughly enjoyed it.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Our stay was very relaxing.

The spa, the bar and the friendly staff
7.3
Our stay at the Park Village was pleasant. We had my mother-in-law with us to have a relaxing day away. We really enjoyed the spa and the bar area.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
A peaceful few days in a beautiful setting

Location, swimming pool and attentive and helpful staff
8.7
We needed a few days of peace and quiet and this hotel met the need. We were well looked after by the staff event to the extent that two of the managers , Niraj and Mohan went to extraordinary lengths to recover a mobile phone I had left in a taxi. Our room was upgraded upon arrival and was quiet, airy and beautifully kept. A very tranquil place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Village Hotel Kathmandu - View from Swimming PoolPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Standard RoomPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Guest RoomPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Cottage RoomPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - 2 Bedroom + 1 Kitchenette ApartmentPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Deluxe RoomPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Inside the HotelPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - EntrancePark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Lobby AreaPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - RestaurantPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Waterhole BarPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - LobbyPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Inside the HotelPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Pathway to ResortPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - ParkPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Helipad at the ResortPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Living in Perfect NaturePark Village Hotel Kathmandu - ParkPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Pathway to your roomsPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - PathwayPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Swimming PoolPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Swimming PoolPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Resort ViewPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - OutlookPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - View from OutsidePark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Habitat ApartmentPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Prefect View of Resort on Sunny DayPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Outside of LobbyPark Village Hotel Kathmandu - Yoga


AS-AGWEB-3C04