Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Park Village Serviced Suites

1/1-1/3 Park Village Rama 2, Soi Rama 2 Soi 56, Samaedum, Bangkhunthian, Thonburi - South, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Surroundings Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Exterior Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Superior Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Junior Suite Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Infinity Pool Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Infinity Pool Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Infinity Pool Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Nueve Bistro & Cafe at night Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - World Class Fitness Facility Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - O2 Fitness Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - O2 Fitness Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - O2 Fitness Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Ballroom
Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Intanin Garden Conference Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Puthachart Meeting Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Rachawadee Meeting Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Ballroom Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Ballroom Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Spa Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Nail Spa Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Shops Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Shops Park Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - KPN Music School
Area: Thonburi - South Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Roland M. Business travelers Germany, June 20, 2014
Good service as usual

Conveniently located for easy access to main commercial areas and airport, modern rooms, next to Central Shopping Mall
7.7
All expectations were met during my second stay at this hotel. The hotel is located outside the main tourist area but with very good connections and easy access to main commercial areas in and around Bangkok. For me and my business needs the ideal location and I will book it again for next week.
Nicklas M. Couples Sweden, May 29, 2014
New hotel, friendly staff,

New hotel, friendly staff, close to shopping
5
Air condition in room was not working, engineering had already went home so I was asked to change room, pool and bar area close at 7pm already, no good restaurant in the hotel,
Worapol S. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Good

Near shopping center
8.7
Good service ,good location ,nice view and near good restuarants.
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Comfortable. Clean. Modern
6
I have stayed at this hotel twice and i love how clean and comfortable the room is. It's a short walk away from Central Rama 2.
Joerg Z. Couples Germany, November 10, 2013
ok , price is for location high

clean and friendly staff
7.7
ok for one night . For longer stay to far from centre
Justin M. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Very nice place to start our honeymoon!

Very clean rooms, VERY large rooms, really great staff
10
My husband and I had a really great experience at Park Village Serviced Suites. The staff was very pleasant. Our room was HUGE. We had a junior suite, so it had a kitchen, washer/dryer, large bathroom, good sized closet, nice sized bedroom and a balcony. We really enjoyed our time at Park Village!
Thomas J. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, comfort, kitchen
7.7
Totally satisfactory and comfortable. Great bed, bathroom and kitchen.
Qiang Z. Business travelers China, July 9, 2013
not suitable for four stars

i don't know how to comment
6
the rate is super high if compared with its hotel level .I don't think it is 4 stars hotel .Breakfast is not good .If I didn't come here for business ,i won't choose it .
Raymond C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
New, clean and comfortable business hotel

Free wifi, quiet environment, nice bed, up to standard breakfast
7
Wattana P. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2013
Good service and Safe , Nice swiming pool

Good service and Safe , Nice swiming pool
6.3
This hotel have great staff and good room, but price not reasonable a bit high .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Park Village Serviced Suites BangkokPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - SurroundingsPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - SuperiorPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Junior SuitePark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Infinity PoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Infinity PoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Infinity PoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Nueve Bistro & Cafe at nightPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - World Class Fitness FacilityPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - O2 FitnessPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - O2 FitnessPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - O2 FitnessPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - BallroomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Intanin Garden Conference RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Puthachart Meeting RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Rachawadee Meeting RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - BallroomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - BallroomPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - SpaPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Nail SpaPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - ShopsPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - ShopsPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - KPN Music SchoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - ShopsPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - KPN Music SchoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Babies GeniusPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Black Canyon International CuisinePark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - ShopsPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Artino Art SchoolPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Vegetarian RestaurantPark Village Serviced Suites Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03